Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

wah full rainbow for tri oval ? chio la .. thinking of getting just the sleeves frm motoworld .. dunno worth it anot ..

bro, juz a wondering, the internal for normal tri-oval and rainbow tri-oval are the same rite? only the sleeves different?

also, now motoworld got tri-oval blue... that 1 is also quite nice, the color is from blue fading to gold... super nice. was thinking of changing to it but my wallet tells me not to do so... :(

bro how much to change sleeve?

well guys, from my point of view, i don't think it's worth it cos the price for sleeve only is around $500++ ( for carbon fiber )

not sure how much others would cost,

and don't forget you need to bring to SK metal works for changing of sleeve

and right after that install to your bike..

i would rather buy new exhaust =D

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

• Replies 2.3k

hi guys/gals i'm new to S4 hoping to meet u guys/gals out

welcome to the yoshi club!

well guys, from my point of view, i don't think it's worth it cos the price for sleeve only is around $500++ ( for carbon fiber )

wah so ex!!

hmmm... once i get back my bike then we all plan a date ok?

when u getting ur bike back bro?

wat happened?

icic, the sleeve needs to get from motoworld or any motorshop will do?

hi guys/gals i'm new to S4 hoping to meet u guys/gals out

welcome to the group!

when u getting ur bike back bro?

wat happened?

haizzz... bad accident @ pg... need around 1+ week to fully get back bike due to heavy damages... also may need to change the sleeve also due to dented in :(

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

icic, the sleeve needs to get from motoworld or any motorshop will do?

welcome to the group!

haizzz... bad accident @ pg... need around 1+ week to fully get back bike due to heavy damages... also may need to change the sleeve also due to dented in :(

=X bro once your bike done we arrange meeting la =)

I WANT PHOTOS OF ALL THE BIKES. =D

Edited by Kioz

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

Hi guys.. im a new s4 spec III rider... may i know where to get the tri oval exhaust? Wads the price like??

Honda RVF 400 NC35

Hi guys.. im a new s4 spec III rider... may i know where to get the tri oval exhaust? Wads the price like??

tri oval comes only in fullsystem.. price from 1.5k onwards. can get from motoworld

Wow. Thanks alot.

Honda RVF 400 NC35

=X bro once your bike done we arrange meeting la =)

I WANT PHOTOS OF ALL THE BIKES. =D

yeah gather all the yoshi users and take a group photo

i 2nd this

yes guys a group photo would be great =d

hmmmmm

venue -> kallang kfc ?

Date -> 18 december 2009?

Time -> 2000 hours?

Things to do -> eat kfc? Chit chat?

Important -> some1 bring a camera?

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

i enquired at motoworld .. sleeves only cost around less den $400 .. include installation for CF , titantium around the same price as well ..

but i still dun recommend it la .. abit waste money .. but its gd option for those whose tri-oval dent after some incident or so ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

yes guys a group photo would be great =d

hmmmmm

venue -> kallang kfc ?

Date -> 18 december 2009?

Time -> 2000 hours?

Things to do -> eat kfc? Chit chat?

Important -> some1 bring a camera?

i'm ok with it

CB400 GATHERING

chit chat & eat KFC? or reach there then plan??

meeting is yet to be comfirmed by number of ppl going?

also whose gonna bring cameras for photo taking?

DATE: 18 DECEMBER 2009

TIME: 2000 HOURS

VENUE: KALANG KFC CAR PARK

please indicate your name if you're keen to go:

1) Kioz

2) k3ndokaz3

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400 GATHERING

chit chat & eat KFC? or reach there then plan??

meeting is yet to be comfirmed by number of ppl going?

also whose gonna bring cameras for photo taking?

TIME: 2000 HOURS

VENUE: KALANG KFC CAR PARK

please indicate your name if you're keen to go:

1) Kioz

2) k3ndokaz3

3) kano

CB400 GATHERING

I'M NOT GOOD AT ORGANISING THIS KINDA THINGS, SO IT WOULD BE GREAT IF SOMEONE

SENIOR COME AND TAKE OVER?

OBJECTIVE:

TAKE PHOTOS OF BIKES.

EAT KFC'S NEW BLACK PEPPER CHICKEN

TIME: 2100 HOURS

VENUE: KALLANG KFC CAR PARK

CONFORMATION OF OUTING:

AT LEAST 10 RIDERS IF NOT PLAN WILL BE CANCELED AUTOMATICALLY.

ALSO PLEASE KINDLY REPLY RESPONSE TO

EXHUAST SYSTEMS - YOSHIMURA THREAD.

please indicate your name and contact number if you're keen to go:

1) Kioz

2) k3ndokaz3

3) kano

Edited by Kioz

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

i've got a question to ask!

is there any maintenance to the fs other than polishing? like the "cotton" thingy inside?

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

CB400 GATHERING

OBJECTIVE:

TAKE PHOTOS OF BIKES.

CONFORMATION OF OUTING:

1) Kioz - 92729088

2) k3ndokaz3

3) kano

Nice.. i think u all should go ahead regardless how many bikes la ..

but anyway i already hav plans for tmr .. perhaps nex time .. pai seh ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

CB400 GATHERING

OBJECTIVE:

TAKE PHOTOS OF BIKES.

CONFORMATION OF OUTING:

1) Kioz - 92729088

2) k3ndokaz3 - 90468313

3) kano

i've got a question to ask!

is there any maintenance to the fs other than polishing? like the "cotton" thingy inside?

yes maybe after 1 year or so

you need t o purchase the so called " fibre glass wool "

and change it. thats what i read online..lol =D

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400 GATHERING

OBJECTIVE:

TAKE PHOTOS OF BIKES.

CONFORMATION OF OUTING:

1) Kioz - 92729088

2) k3ndokaz3 - 90468313

3) kano - 90705564

with regards to changing the sleeve.. you can consider changing at Seng Kwang, they can change the wool too.. Price must ask William, but definately cheaper than $400..

sleeve will be stainless steel thou, but then you can paste sticker on it to change colour..