gucci : wed meet. tomolo i actually got to do work! :cry:

india chicks are absolutely gorgeous man. u have no idea.

really? u never intro any india gals..haiz..

ya la idiot.. i watching WWE now and realised that u idiotic dun even haf the courtesy to inform me earlier.. anyway i see ur posts i realised that u not coming today oledi.

and u always wanna learn hw to curse ppl mother. wait u kena whack jialat jialat then u must show them ur car boot again.

• Replies 217

u idiotic dun even haf the courtesy to inform me earlier.. anyway

sorry about this boss. went to orchard side lah just now. ey the other bad words dun involve other ppl mother wat.

ya but i tot u gonna use the other words to replace the "cb" in that mum's sentence of urs in the first place. ma fault then. haha

ok ok must learn hindi. start by the swear words

alrite this place really seemed to have gone off topic ...so wat abt chindians???

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

limpeiwah is jus trying to learn a new language.... neway i got jus 1 word for chindians....its a racist word i learnt from the song "smells like teen spirit". btw its the singaporean version of the word. n there's no winner if u argue abt which race is better coz ther isnt 1. jus releks ar

good things come to those who wait

Dear Mr Lim,

Pls learn to respect other ppl's races & religion. I'll b watching over this thread frm now on. You should know what to do.

Thx

u mean by asking about swear words i am breaking the rules?

say lah haiz where got time to go listen carefully to da song

ya i know. of course i dont want the indian girls that look like jungle animals lah.

waaa.. this thread so hot?

i gotta agree not all indian girls are hot.

chinese girls are more appealing to me

yup.. even my younger bro says the same. lol..

indians look hot.. i like the keyword used.. "LOOK" hot. :cheeky:

The best way to console a depressed girl: Offer your shoulder.

The best way to console a depressed guy: Suck Thumb la Brother.

1998 Suzuki GSX 400 Impulse - June'07 to ?

2001 Phantom TA200 - Aug'06 to June'07

i prefer the " weil weil" cheer. any1 noes the exact words?

might not be the best thread to ask that. i guess this thread is dedicated to those with mixed cultures. :lol:

The best way to console a depressed girl: Offer your shoulder.

The best way to console a depressed guy: Suck Thumb la Brother.

1998 Suzuki GSX 400 Impulse - June'07 to ?

2001 Phantom TA200 - Aug'06 to June'07