[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

im suitable for the ride!!!!

but im missing the most impt ingredient...

bikeless....lun can i wear a fish net stocking with a low hipster and stringy thongs to entice u...

OH DEAR! BAD VISUAL! :cheeky: LOL but if it works for lun, then good for both of you :D

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

• Replies 5.5k

bikeless....lun can i wear a fish net stocking with a low hipster and stringy thongs to entice u...

OH DEAR! BAD VISUAL! :cheeky: LOL but if it works for lun, then good for both of you :D

OMG!!!!!!!! :eek:

:puke:

OMG!!!!!!!! :eek:

:puke:

oh c'mon it isn't that bad ok???i think i'm stuck with arthur for life...after ytd's trip...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Is it just for Phantom??? If got other bikes Model sianz lei.. not Special Anymore :) .....

its mixed phantom and other bikes....how special u wan???

got top italian bike, got Harleys, got Ducs, got Kancil, kup chai and what nots....isn't this special enuff???

J. P. Morgan

Is it just for Phantom??? If got other bikes Model sianz lei.. not Special Anymore :) .....

Even thou this is a Phantom section, we welcome all makes & models of bikes.

We dont seperate or classified who's who.

Also, most of the old birds have either upgraded to other makes of bikes or 4 wheelers.

Literally, its the camaraderie and the friendship thats been forge thru the times of ups & downs together, that brings us, as one.

oh c'mon it isn't that bad ok???i think i'm stuck with arthur for life...after ytd's trip...

where u 2 went to gay? :p

nope, not the least interested. you can try arthur.

nope, didn't work, don't work, and never will .

The Night before Labour Ride.

Day: Thursday

Date: 30 April 2009

Time: 1000pm move off Jurong Bird Park.

Plan: Ride into JB via 2nd link.

Not suitable for:

1. Ladies in labour

2. Men in labour

3. People who dun have Passports

4. If you dunno what is White Card

5. Virgin ride on a motorcycle.

6. If you dun like to wear long pants and covered shoe while riding.

7. If your name is Steven Lim.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name List:

1. lunloon @ 96693997 (if you are a girl and wants to pillion, attached/married/divorced with kids need not apply)

2. SNapEl

4. F*78**(Rendezvous @ R&R? + i fifo)

nope, not the least interested. you can try arthur.

nope, didn't work, don't work, and never will .

where u 2 went to gay? :p

Yong Peng, Batu Pahat, Malacca and Port Dickson.... total mileage...722.8km.................................And we are loving it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I AM BACK!!!!!

one question. u all go in only to pump petrol or got go makan also?

depends... either one, no fixed itinerary, unless otherwise specified here, but that could change too... wahahaa...

its mixed phantom and other bikes....how special u wan???

got top italian bike, got Harleys, got Ducs, got Kancil, kup chai and what nots....isn't this special enuff???

we are not special becos of the bikes, but becos of who we are riding with.

ps: this answer can win some prize or not?

one question. u all go in only to pump petrol or got go makan also?

Regularly is makan and petrol. Fuel for the ride and rider.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

HI im Ghost, Ima join u guys. Can?

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k316/princehazard/6280_1222834614023_1323692897_30618.jpg

Although my bike (Mystique) has gone. There are more rides left in me. In loving millage and memories, may u, my beloved bike rest in peace.

-Ghost

Caaan. Just your name into the list

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Yong Peng, Batu Pahat, Malacca and Port Dickson.... total mileage...722.8km.................................And we are loving it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wahlau, bo jio. :sian:

we are not special becos of the bikes, but becos of who we are riding with.

ps: this answer can win some prize or not?

Got. Sponsored by, courtesy from http://www.pinkphantom.com

HI im Ghost, Ima join u guys. Can?

wow... only your first post! hihi :cheeky:

wahlau, bo jio. :sian:

Eh..last minute thingy... we talk abit on Sat during Ah girl birdday. Then confirm on Sun night. Not easy to jio people to go out last min and on a monday. Anyway, initial itinery was just Yong Peng, Batu Pahat, Muar then back..but suddenly someone become siao and the other also a siao and off both siaos go to Port Dickson....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Eh..last minute thingy... we talk abit on Sat during Ah girl birdday. Then confirm on Sun night. Not easy to jio people to go out last min and on a monday. Anyway, initial itinery was just Yong Peng, Batu Pahat, Muar then back..but suddenly someone become siao and the other also a siao and off both siaos go to Port Dickson....

sigh....X9...its gone!!!

J. P. Morgan