[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Kekeke...

Yes... yes... i come back chiong sbf again...

One fine day i'll change my modus operandi

lol not fair... you stay so near 2nd link!!

tonight was not too bad... started food sampling of zi char stalls at 777...

and sorry (you should know who I'm referring to) that I decided to abandon you at the 39th km mark... :cheeky:

• Replies 5.5k

Big bore phantom of course go very fast....heh heh

agreed... but unfortunately mine is still a 199cc :smile:

haha u guys really fast man...

talked to lun till 0330hrs at the bridge there...finally decided to leave after countless of yawning....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

What and where is Handlebar?

Handlebar = bar for bikers located in Gillman Village just at the entrance along alexandra road near the bridge

No wet-nurse calling?

This friday, I'll probably FIFO then head to Handlebar for bike wash. Any takers?

i join u for the bike wash...k???if not i planjah u wash...but u head down to my side, free shampoo and free waxing...

think im gonna skip this friday...see how things go...

J. P. Morgan

anyone going in via 1st or 2nd link this friday night? need to pump already :cheeky:

12 Jun 2008 - Class 2B

28 Jun 2008 - Honda Phantom TA 200 (COE 11/3/17)

17 Jan 2009 - Class 3

27 Oct 2009 - Class 2A

28 May 2016 - Yamaha Fino 115 (COE 04/8/24)

9 June 2017 - Honda CB400 Spec 2 (COE 02/1/23)

No wet-nurse calling?

This friday, I'll probably FIFO then head to Handlebar for bike wash. Any takers?

i join u for the bike wash...k???if not i planjah u wash...but u head down to my side, free shampoo and free waxing...

think im gonna skip this friday...see how things go...

hmmm... we don't have to cancel our friday outing... just have it locally then... bikewash sounds good... dun want to go pd with a dusty bike... :cheeky:

i dun mind u guys head in and pump, then from there u guys come out gimme a buss and i'll prepare the necessary tools...

J. P. Morgan

Hmm I'm fine with a local ride/wash. Smart bet, what time are you going in for FIFO? Ham you going to meet us at this handlebar place?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Hmm I'm fine with a local ride/wash. Smart bet, what time are you going in for FIFO? Ham you going to meet us at this handlebar place?

i would prefer woodlands, but i dun mind going handlebars....cuz i know there are tools that are for ur usage with nominal fee....but then again the space for washing macham abit LE leh...mark tiger on u swee boh?

J. P. Morgan

I may need to pump by tml night... have to see how. If pump on thursday night then friday if no one going in then not going out liao.. stay at home try to study... zzz

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Eh still not understanding your "tools"...

Handlebar wash=$8, wash and wax=$30 (if I didn't remember wrongly). Only on Friday and Saturday nights.

I'll post program later Thursday afternoon then see how.

so wad is the final plan for the FNO???:cheer:

:angry:RiDe iF YoU dArE... lOwEr YoU gO... ThE mOrE KiCk yOu Got...BuT mY fOoTrEsT cHuI...o_O

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

Phantom TA200 - FUxxxxK 24thMar09' to 18thJun11'

RoadWin R125 - FBC****M 23rdJun11'

i just pump full ytd.. will last me till sunday for the next pump.. but if i got no appointments i dun mind local meetup

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Weekly Friday Night Ride + Bike Wash at Handlebar (SG)

DATE: 5th June 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2215Hrs

MOVE OFF: 2300Hrs.

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - M'sia 312C U-turn - Shell (FIFO) - Tuas CP - Handlebar (Lock Road)

Cost:

Regular toll charges applies

Petrol Pumping

Wash $8

Wash & Wax $30

Snacks and drinks at bar prices $2 - $30

Checklist:

Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll & food);

Sufficient credits in Cashcard;

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-shirt & JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Mark - 97676728

Target to be back in SG by 2330hrs latest. Reach Handlebar by 0000hrs.

If a lot don't want to go in 2nd link, can arrange rendezvous point along the way. Put your name down and we'll arrange.

Edited by Smart Bet
Eh still not understanding your "tools"...

Handlebar wash=$8, wash and wax=$30 (if I didn't remember wrongly). Only on Friday and Saturday nights.

I'll post program later Thursday afternoon then see how.

wow thats quite pricey

i visited this bike wash team called dgapz.. they got a shopfront and do mobile wash by appointment only.. 15 bucks cheapest package wash and 1 layer of wax..

their service is quite good!

but anyway i am off topic.. keke paiseh

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

gosh.. i now on res...

how to FIFO?? haiz..

hmmm..

the local washing n wax sound good..

but no$$$$..

maybe go slack with u guys?

confirm later!

:angry:RiDe iF YoU dArE... lOwEr YoU gO... ThE mOrE KiCk yOu Got...BuT mY fOoTrEsT cHuI...o_O

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

Phantom TA200 - FUxxxxK 24thMar09' to 18thJun11'

RoadWin R125 - FBC****M 23rdJun11'

Weekly Friday Night Ride + Bike Wash at Handlebar (SG)

DATE: 5th June 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2215Hrs

MOVE OFF: 2300Hrs.

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - M'sia 312C U-turn - Shell (FIFO) - Tuas CP - Handlebar (Lock Road)

Cost:

Regular toll charges applies

Petrol Pumping

Wash $8

Wash & Wax $30

Snacks and drinks at bar prices $2 - $30

Checklist:

Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll & food);

Sufficient credits in Cashcard;

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-shirt & JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Mark - 97676728

2. warren - 93380540

Target to be back in SG by 2330hrs latest. Reach Handlebar by 0000hrs.

If a lot don't want to go in 2nd link, can arrange rendezvous point along the way. Put your name down and we'll arrange.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

I can arrange the wash and special treatment/price/service if you guys permit.

Please let me know in advance so I can buzz Rudy and talk about it.

I personally use his service twice a month and no doubt, he's a great guy.

The washing place at East side. Tampines.

Take note.. it make take up to 2 hours for 1 farking bike hor.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

This Friday I going drinking my life away. So have fun.