[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

oh yea... forgot to mention... there was a bmw r1200gs pretending to be a ducati... :cheeky:

• Replies 5.5k

anyone planning to go msia this weekend?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

sure have one lah...arthur game for something diff???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

You know...sunday....with sparky...she needs a break..your owner not working...the first night at PD you were saying to go the misty place..... but but "Ahem" only....

I AM BACK!!!!!

misty place?? hmm.. somewhere i know of? hehe..

I konfused...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

You know...sunday....with sparky...she needs a break..your owner not working...the first night at PD you were saying to go the misty place..... but but "Ahem" only....

misty place?? hmm.. somewhere i know of? hehe..

I konfused...

its the sinful mountain....but then again i dunno where to park the bike leh...cuz many were saying about the theft quite jia lat down there....hmmmm

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Weekly Friday Night Ride

DATE: 12th June 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2200Hrs (10pm)

MOVE OFF: 2230Hrs (10.30pm).

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - TBC - GP Shell - Home/TBC

Toll Charges:
    SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;
    RM 1.60 per In/Out via Cash

Checklist:

Valid Passport with more than 6 months to expiry.

Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll, food & petrol);

Sufficient credits in Cashcard; Touch n Go card;

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-shirt & JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

4. 男,一点都不帅. - 九六八零一零一六(96801016)

Edited by Kev's

I'll be going in late.

Need a blast.

sorry ar.

nv ride in to msia before.

Where can i get the touch and go card?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Guest B_E_N

can get from the petrol station in MY

kev, any plans there? jus pump go or go somewhere makan in there and relac as well?

not alot time left for my pinky liao...

if i go will be there at 10.15pm

sorry ar.

you can pay cash too... although some might prefer the card :cheeky:

kev, any plans there? jus pump go or go somewhere makan in there and relac as well?

it would be great if the legend shows up :smile:

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-shirt & JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

5. VidaK (9187 6811)

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. pinkphantom

5. VidaK (9187 6811)

aiya, i got no front lic plate, still making, ok or not...

nebermind, the most tell them plate fly off...hahaa...

yea man.. still considering if i should go not ;-) so little people. later i get lost ;-(

miss the power of V-power.. normally you guys go 777 to markan only?

yea man.. still considering if i should go not ;-) so little people. later i get lost ;-(

we promise that you won't get lost ok...? :smile:

lol... usuallly we eat at southbound gp r&r actually... :cheeky:

I'll be going in late.

Need a blast.

nid me to wait for u?

sorry ar.

some of the usuals hv the card, so is a reminder... *hint hint Vidak

otherwise, like me, pay by cash.

taokay, if everyone on time, maybe 777 or maybe, jus maybe, perling?

why think that so little ppl will affect yr coming?

we gather, is for the ride, irregardless if there will be just me alone, or the whole PKs fall in.

If want to come, just come, we wont & dont bite.

But if u may hv other things on, & undecided to come, bcos of one reason or the other, then dont. Believe & trust yrself. :thumb:

Sorry if my words are harsh.

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. pinkphantom

2. SNapEl

5. VidaK (9187 6811)

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

nid me to wait for u?

some of the usuals hv the card, so is a reminder... *hint hint Vidak

otherwise, like me, pay by cash.

taokay, if everyone on time, maybe 777 or maybe, jus maybe, perling?

why think that so little ppl will affect yr coming?

we gather, is for the ride, irregardless if there will be just me alone, or the whole PKs fall in.

If want to come, just come, we wont & dont bite.

But if u may hv other things on, & undecided to come, bcos of one reason or the other, then dont. Believe & trust yrself. :thumb:

Sorry if my words are harsh.

norla not harsh at all.. cause in the eveining i got a BBQ. Hehe.. Pending for me =p

got my whitecard filled in already ;)

http://www.cq.xinhuanet.com/subject/2005/shizhu/xin_5406022916232501071314.jpg

upz for tonight.

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. pinkphantom

2. SNapEl

5. VidaK (9187 6811)