SBF Scooter Spookie Ride (SSR) - 9th Nov 2007

Hahah.. All follow spy and sheep?? XD

then we all die until ugly liaoz. even i cannot keep up with them. XD

Pls kindly dun any how use my name hor....I am a discipline rider

Juz ask those who had ride with me on tours n stuff :angel:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 271

Hahaha.. different story if you are leading right bro? XD

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Pls kindly dun any how use my name hor....I am a discipline rider

Juz ask those who had ride with me on tours n stuff :angel:

Me me...... u are always 2nd to someone. Most of the time can't see your tail light also.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Me me...... u are always 2nd to someone. Most of the time can't see your tail light also.

:lol: pls let those days we were out to "'ride" leh hahaha....

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Not being able to see spy's tail light is like a common thing right? Haha..

izzit because he drop his tail light

wowhahahahahaha

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/5181/thedarkknight6vb9.jpg

lol.. not exactly, cos he's like an auto "2B" hayabusa.

Of course you can dude.. all are welcome..

Guys.. kindly update the list.

Spooky Ride on the 9th of November

Meeting time @ 8PM at Kallang MAC.

Places to Cover - (in sequence)

1) Old Changi Hospital - that time they tried but i think they is a blockage

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) kampong buangkok

4) 99 bends

4) Macritchie Road (spelling correct?) - there is a cemetry there right?

5) Jalan Bahar - inter community cemetry area (this will be a long one)

6) Tuas South area

7) West Coast Mac for kopi before spiltting. (always prata shop very sian)

---------------------

Things to note.

- Moderate slow ride, please dun practice "rossi-individualism"

- respect for one another riders, and also to the "good brothers"

- short breaks in between destination for spooky photo-taking and cigs

I will engage AJ Scooters to join us, as they are experienced in spooky rides and "contigency plan" should anyone of us...u know, offend any "good brothers"

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

8) mohgui (98332609)

11)

Guys please populate this list!

hmmm.. can a super new 2b rider join? dunno if i can get my bike on that night

NOV 07 - FEB 09: Piaggio X9 Amalfi

FEB 09 - JUNE 09: Honda CB400 Ver S

MAY 09 - Present: Honda XR400

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) kampong buangkok

4) 99 bends

6) Tuas South area

---------------------

Things to note.

I will engage AJ Scooters to join us, as they are experienced in spooky rides and "contigency plan" should anyone of us...u know, offend any "good brothers"

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

8) mohgui (98332609)

9)venomous

11)

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) kampong buangkok

4) 99 bends

6) Tuas South area

---------------------

Things to note.

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

8) mohgui (98332609)

9)venomous

10)rastadan31

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

Not a problem. take down my number and give me a call ok ! =D

No issue.. if it continues to rain, we will resort to plan B.

But that will be only IF it rains.. I'll go pray to the rain god..

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) kampong buangkok

4) 99 bends

6) Tuas South area

---------------------

Things to note.

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)Club Gmax Riderz (97396278)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

8) mohgui (98332609)

9)rastadan31

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Thanks oryx. You not coming?

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) kampong buangkok

4) 99 bends

6) Tuas South area

---------------------

Things to note.

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)Club Gmax Riderz (97396278)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

8) mohgui (98332609)

9)rastadan31

10) Ark (81344437)

Can join ??? My gilera very stock 1 =X

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

eh... looks like it has been raining these past days. if it continues to rain (touch wood) on friday... still ON?

rain or shine i will be there :D (maybe late cos of work :sweat:)

Thanks oryx. You not coming?

Bro, Gmax Riderz coming down as a group. No worries, we'll confirm support :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

I Lurve All Of YOUUUU =D

i love u too.. hahahx.. even though i dun knw u, but u ride gilera i still love any bros who ride them and who is frenly.. =)

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

Eh cool sia......Spoooky ride....

But so many ppl i think the Ghost more scared of u all....some more the noise from the exhaust.....hurhurhur.....to make it more spookier i suggest u guys ride in contigents of 4s when at destination......more SPOOOKY....

Hehe my 2cents......Can other bikes join too?

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg