SBF Scooter Spookie Ride (SSR) - 9th Nov 2007

• Replies 271

oh.. so it was your bike that broke down at the shell station. i was wondering how come short of 1 vespa after that. what happened to the vespa after that? you called a tow truck? :confused: luckily aint no major problem.

Wa...Like that u also notice! so total how much bikes? or u only look at her. hahaha

icic.. fuel line problem. no wonder u looked so stress while riding on ECP towards changi.. was riding beside u (i think) for a while. den u MIA liao.

Once again...riding along ECP got so many bikes among us...some go forward, some after awhile lag behind...u also can notice juvena mia. Power :thumb:

*Btw, riding along ECP...I was beside you for most of the period. I dun see juvena, i dunnoe where u saw her. :sian:

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif
Wa...Like that u also notice! so total how much bikes? or u only look at her. hahaha

Once again...riding along ECP got so many bikes among us...some go forward, some after awhile lag behind...u also can notice juvena mia. Power :thumb:

*Btw, riding along ECP...I was beside you for most of the period. I dun see juvena, i dunnoe where u saw her. :sian:

Bro, skali he tought u're Juvena :lol: :lol: :angel: Erm, by the way, are you eyeing on Kuro throughout the trip?

You look at him> he look at Juvena> Juvena look at who?? :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Bro, skali he tought u're Juvena :lol: :lol: :angel: Erm, by the way, are you eyeing on Kuro throughout the trip?

You look at him> he look at Juvena> Juvena look at who?? :cheeky:

may be look at u la baz

LOl.. she's pretty what.. so obviously look at her lah.. den what.. look at me ah.. lol

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

u following me meh?? didnt notice. although i know there's 1 g-max behind me. cant remember who.... coz at the shell station, got 1 vespa broke down ma.. i think almost everybody saw that? :confused: den some more at the cemetary there suddenly saw that john got extra pillion.. :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky:
u following me meh?? didnt notice. although i know there's 1 g-max behind me. cant remember who.... coz at the shell station, got 1 vespa broke down ma.. i think almost everybody saw that? :confused: den some more at the cemetary there suddenly saw that john got extra pillion.. :giddy:

which john u talking about? john jenin? the 1 riding sp runner( the quieter one)

John, aka Brembo lah :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

eh eh.. scary lah. suddenly see a BMW riding beside us when we never noticed

one before..

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

den some more at the cemetary there suddenly saw that john got extra pillion.. :giddy:

hahaha... luckily, the extra pillion is one of us. if not... i don't really want to know man... damn scary siah :cheeky:

bro u always go jb pump ??

wah got khaki already now ....

not really but i guess once a week..hw abt u bro?wher u staying anyway?i tot of gg in 10 plus aft i finish work at cck..

mostly i go out once a week also but will be on my off day or at nite after 12

icic.. fuel line problem. no wonder u looked so stress while riding on ECP towards changi.. was riding beside u (i think) for a while. den u MIA liao.

orh. are u the one with a pillion, and i was next to u at a junction? Then i smiled at both of u. is it?

haha. bike got problem on the expressway of course stress. P-plater somemore. don't know what to do.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

hahaha.... he got no pillion tt day~! i think u c smth special le. hohoho.... :thumb:

orh. are u the one with a pillion, and i was next to u at a junction? Then i smiled at both of u. is it?

haha. bike got problem on the expressway of course stress. P-plater somemore. don't know what to do.

hahaha.... he got no pillion tt day~! i think u c smth special le. hohoho.... :thumb:

:eek: U saw his pillion? Sure or not? Long hair or short? Wearing black or white? I think you refering to either Alvin, AAron or Jason lah... Kuro is our solo rider :smile:

wah lau... a lot of people start to see things during the spooky ride... nice :thumb: