Hie..does anybody knows if the R55 yoshimura full system legal for 2011 R6?

Thanx....

De sound level I doubt it can be legal! Hahaha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 29.8k

Wanna ask a few question.. iM riding R6 '06 model.. and currently using a FULL SYSTEM arrow exhaust and bought it somewhere in 2009.. Wanna check with u guys, or maybe u guys wanna share, is R6 '06 model legal for full system..?

Hi anyone intrested in 06-07 race fairing with projector headlights and mint condition galfer front floating wave rotors will fit 06-12..??

Thanx

2004-2007: Kawasaki KRR

2007-2008: Yamaha R6 02 & Honda Wave

2008-2011: Yamaha R6 07 & Honda Wave

2012-2013: Hond CBR600 & Honda Wave & KTM 640

Error code 18 if im not wrong is servo valve issue.

You running on stock exhaust? :)

yeah....does that mean i need to change mi exhaust to an aftermarket one..??

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

Wanna ask a few question.. iM riding R6 '06 model.. and currently using a FULL SYSTEM arrow exhaust and bought it somewhere in 2009.. Wanna check with u guys, or maybe u guys wanna share, is R6 '06 model legal for full system..?

If you bought it full system and stated there street legal full system for 06/07 model then yes.. But if you bought a full sys meant for newer models not meant for yours then definately not.

Ouh..dats y...thanx anw... Then do u noe any other fs dat is legal for 2011 model? I only noe leo vince is legal...

Only Leo VincE and GPR bah bro... The rest all won't pass as a full sys....

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

Gawwwd can't stand idiot pricks thinking that just because i zoom past them its a signal to race.

Lame ass cbr400 rider in shorts and tees decided he needs to catch up with me just because i blasted along nicoll highway. BTW i was rushing home and enjoying my ride at the same time. And just because i'm wearing FF and riding gear doesn't mean you should stick to me arse, especially in that beach attire you got on.

Wear a pair of fcking jeans at least.

yeah....does that mean i need to change mi exhaust to an aftermarket one..??

Haha! Not needed!

Its just that your valve might be stuck. Or maybe your exup cable snapped. Just bring down to shop and check it out.

Most of time just freeing the stuck valve will settle the prob. :)

Gawwwd can't stand idiot pricks thinking that just because i zoom past them its a signal to race.

Lame ass cbr400 rider in shorts and tees decided he needs to catch up with me just because i blasted along nicoll highway. BTW i was rushing home and enjoying my ride at the same time. And just because i'm wearing FF and riding gear doesn't mean you should stick to me arse, especially in that beach attire you got on.

HAHA! Naise! But really, some riders really sensitive!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

What has a R55 legality issues do with you Daniel? Yours is illegal also what!!! ILLEGAL. ILLEGAL.

Im legal! Im stock, pls dont jio me!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Relax bro. He might just want to look at your beautiful bike.. Hahaha.

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

Relax bro. He might just want to look at your beautiful bike.. Hahaha.

To sum up my week -

1) Left my golfing gloves at the office and had to retrieve them late last night

2) Forgot to remove my cashcard

3) On my Wave, kena bully by every road user on the road. Come on, its a 125cc and i'm already on the left lane.

4) On my R6; Ride slow, bike becomes moody and jerky. Ride fast maintaining high RPM, people assume you want to race.

5) Haven't come close to deciding what bike to change to from my R6.

yes bro.. u are right.. but now, I just noe that my cert only legal for my end can exhaust only. Doesnt state the full exhaust, BUT the shop got write in handwritting, ARROW FULL SYSTEM EXHAUST, plus their shop chop and signature.. kena tahan by LTA, that what they told me bro.. KNN...

To sum up my week -

1) Left my golfing gloves at the office and had to retrieve them late last night

3) On my Wave, kena bully by every road user on the road. Come on, its a 125cc and i'm already on the left lane.

4) On my R6; Ride slow, bike becomes moody and jerky. Ride fast maintaining high RPM, people assume you want to race.

Most of the time, I just look on the bright side of life. Haha.

venire videre vincere

To sum up my week -

this just means ride with your hearts content and heck about the others as long as you happy and safe ride from one point to another that matters :)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

BMC RACE filter 08-09 (less than 800km)= $100

R6 ISA(japan) rear sprocket+ Esjot(germany) front (less than 300km) = $100

Ferrodo Front Racing pads condition 8/10 less than 200km =$50

contact 98531986

Hi guys I'm selling my r6 08 header with cat box with modify y pipe inside not

Much sound but the power is there 1 to 1 exchange with me plus top up money inspection can

Pass..used 3 months only..

interested can contact me at 92993837

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消
Hi guys I'm selling my r6 08 header with cat box with modify y pipe inside not

Much sound but the power is there 1 to 1 exchange with me plus top up money inspection can

Pass..used 3 months only..

interested can contact me at 92993837

nice!.. how much you spent to do it? AT SENG KWANG ya bro?

Nope..at rw $450 lol!!

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消
Anyone needs ohlins damper?

Thinkin of changing to HYPERPRO.

how much? u selling?