Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Jul 11 2006, 11:19 AM

BTW.... there's a group ride on Sat night 22nd June to Kulai for makan.

Anyone interested PM me. :hungry:

Dude! Careful ah. Later all the speed monster come out.... hah!!!.... u know the rest of the story ah.

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by kawi71@Jul 11 2006, 04:00 PM

Dude! Careful ah. Later all the speed monster come out.... hah!!!.... u know the rest of the story ah.

Ya hor! :sweat:

See how, maybe don't even have one from here! :p

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

I interested~! On u, will be bringing my girl~

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jul 12 2006, 01:38 PM

I interested~! On u, will be bringing my girl~

Am i your gal????? cna pillion mi go ?

Originally posted by WW@Jul 13 2006, 02:54 AM

Am i your gal????? cna pillion mi go ?

wah piangz....... :faint:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

No la my gf coming back from dubai so i bring her out lo.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jul 13 2006, 12:03 PM

eh so how 23th wanna go track anot.. got me jason maybe got ww.. maybe got slow_sp and ahlong and kenneth oso cfm liao

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Now i also dunno le, cos she not always come back one....

Will confirm with u guys la.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jul 13 2006, 12:03 PM

than how about mi??? you going to leave mi for her???? how can you do that. you so heartless. :cry:

Originally posted by keOnni@Jul 13 2006, 05:53 PM

eh so how 23th wanna go track anot.. got me jason maybe got ww.. maybe got slow_sp and ahlong and kenneth oso cfm liao

i think i can't go liao have to work

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Jul 15 2006, 11:27 AM

Good on board shots! :cheer:

Dude, you gg the M3 launch si bo?

Kulai i tentatively onz...will be back from my waterfall climbing trip by then.

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Sorri 4 e interuption in here... Pls make yr time n take a look at my items for sales in e garage sale section. Thks.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=125709

人生就是为了找寻爱的过程,每个人的人生都要找到四个人。

第一个是自己,第二个是你最爱的人,第三个是最爱你的人,第四个是共度一生的人。

但很悲哀的,在现实生活中,这三个人通常不是同一个人。

http://www.yamaha-racing.it/assets/images/novita/r6_yec/b.jpg

Sorri for the interuption guys... Pls make yr time to view my items for sales in the garage sale section. Thks...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=125709

人生就是为了找寻爱的过程,每个人的人生都要找到四个人。

第一个是自己,第二个是你最爱的人,第三个是最爱你的人,第四个是共度一生的人。

但很悲哀的,在现实生活中,这三个人通常不是同一个人。

http://www.yamaha-racing.it/assets/images/novita/r6_yec/b.jpg

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Jul 16 2006, 10:47 PM

Dude, you gg the M3 launch si bo?

Kulai i tentatively onz...will be back from my waterfall climbing trip by then.

Hey, it's been some time since you're here, welcome back! :D

Hope you can make it to Kulai.

Also, 90% going M3 launch. You going too?

Come join lah, really value for money!

My first trackday...really nervous! Hope to learn from the pro!:cheeky:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

Hi hockster if u interested we r going to ride to kulai on 22nd thats this friday.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jul 18 2006, 08:31 AM

Hi hockster if u interested we r going to ride to kulai on 22nd thats this friday.

oops sorry typo~! heheh

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN