Originally posted by HamsterZ@Nov 25 2006, 02:43 AM

JK..thanks for the effort. Sorry i was just suggesting elsewhere.. sorry to make things difficult for you.

But hor.. i forgot to check the shirt just now (busy eating :p)

my nick is spelt as "HamaterZ" leh.. any recovery? If cannot then well... hehe... i am HamaterZ loh :smile:

Haha... HamaterZ sounds funny! :cheeky:

Not to worry, just call Kent & he'll help you!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

Hi everyone do check out BikePits forum for great offer and cheap stuff.

here the link

BikePits

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

For those who have order the ebc brakes pads is here PM to arrange a pick up time.

Originally posted by R46@Nov 25 2006, 09:45 AM

Hi everyone do check out BikePits forum for great offer and cheap stuff.

here the link

bikePits

Link not working leh ... :giddy:

http://www.triumph.co.uk/images/Daytona675_gallery_main_1_2008.jpg
Originally posted by R6ex@Nov 25 2006, 10:17 AM

Link not working leh ... :giddy:

erm something wrong with the link. here the new link

Bikepits

yupz, J K... thx! e nick was a nice surprise... i can't wait to wear it with my gf now!! btw, how many units left? my fren saw e t-shirt n immediately fell in love... how?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m188/essufrito/HPIM0050.jpg

bikes of a brother, fly together...

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Nov 25 2006, 09:34 AM

Hi Guys, if anyone still need more T's, you can go direct! Shop name is D'Factory Blk1060 #01-182/02-182 Eunos Ave 3, Eunos Industrial Estate. Please look for Kent (mobile)98554666. Price same $20

great job bro...you should become the official R6 ambassador...haha...:thumb:

Originally posted by xrage98@Nov 24 2006, 08:26 PM

Hi guys...need help......just gt my 07R6 2 mth nw got code error 18.....checked it out and it was EXUP servo motor jamming.....anyone else experienced it? Nw bike can't accelerate properly....

hv u tried manually settings?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by qgixxer@Nov 23 2006, 11:10 AM

i don't think there's a recall... none tt i've heard or read frm mags so far... dunno websites hv any info or nt...

perhaps someone should reply to the guys out there.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by fat di@Nov 25 2006, 11:28 AM

great job bro...you should become the official R6 ambassador...haha...:thumb:

Gotta agree with fat di, you should take up the role. BTW nice job on the shirts. Love it. Make me look more Handsome. :sweat:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by GrimReaper@Nov 25 2006, 02:18 PM

Gotta agree with fat di, you should take up the role. BTW nice job on the shirts. Love it. Make me look more Handsome. :sweat:

:slapforehead: :puke:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg

Any of u guys want to go pump petrol and makan at perlin or kulia later meeting at 10pm gp esso.

Originally posted by R6ex@Nov 22 2006, 07:22 AM

Group buy on Gilles & Lightech rearsets (by R46).

Gilles : $630 (min 5 set)

Lightech : $520 (min 5 sets)

R46 have just updated the prices.

nick/contact no./brand/colour/bike-year

1. GrimReaper/81832404/Gilles/Titanium/R6-06

2. R6ex/97968120/Gilles/Gold/TD675-06

Upz

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Originally posted by TiUsTer@Nov 17 2006, 05:04 PM

the full race fairing including the tank hood is RM1100 for fibreglass n RM1600 for fibrecloth.

Vry near PG, trustworthy, great and cheap spray-job, Lets grab this offer and make it sweeter by more people ordering hence get cheaper price.

0.Nick,Number

1.GrimReaper,81832404

Guys for those who want to get the Gilles or Lightech rearsets the mass order is up under the mass order section.

Originally posted by GrimReaper@Nov 25 2006, 11:34 PM

Vry near PG, trustworthy, great and cheap spray-job, Lets grab this offer and make it sweeter by more people ordering hence get cheaper price.

0.Nick,Number

1.GrimReaper,81832404

bro no need to mass order. jus mention me or amba tt refer u there. i'm sure u get discount. if mass order dun know got to wait how long. if u gonna get it painted by them, can bargain for more discount. advantage if u can speak malay.

Originally posted by R46@Nov 26 2006, 10:26 AM

Guys for those who want to get the Gilles or Lightech rearsets the mass order is up under the mass order section.

eh dec u goin sepang or pg?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

do slipper clutches wear and tear easily?

Originally posted by keOnni@Nov 26 2006, 01:04 PM

eh dec u goin sepang or pg?

sepang.

i think i would be getting the race fairing from jb

grim... wanna go down together someday?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z