29th i called them.. today i went to my bikeshop and downpayment liao..

k power.,..wed i go HL showroom call them b4 going....after tat go bikeshop give full downpayment... btw u got info r6 08 comes with one seater???

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

anyone knows how to fix the error code 18 ? Exup servo motor stuck... :giddy:

perhaps u cld try disconnectin the cables controllin the exup valve.. i did told u abt it b4 right..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

`chUn;3686289']den how abt yoshi ? anyone using yoshi here?

loud anot?

no performance for GPR?

I'm not sure the Yoshi Full system is available here for R6(06/07/08)..

Oso i've yet to see anyone install the slip on either so i don really know how it will sound like..

But seriously on the R6 if juz put slip on..it kinda a waste..

Juz my opinion..

:p :P

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

k power.,..wed i go HL showroom call them b4 going....after tat go bikeshop give full downpayment... btw u got info r6 08 comes with one seater???

i tot single seater is standard 1 come with it? i bought from HL they told next fri or following mon can collect bike liao.

anyone knows how to fix the error code 18 ? Exup servo motor stuck... :giddy:

remove servo cable....but leave servo motor intact....

yoshi can order from motoworld.....but the no of people using it simply shows it reputation.

world supersport factory team usses akra

world supersport satelite italy team uses leo vince

but their version cannot get on the road. illegal

perhaps u cld try disconnectin the cables controllin the exup valve.. i did told u abt it b4 right..

i was asking without the error last time... now dunno y suddenly have this error ( u mean it will get stuck for nothing?) , exhuast all the way closed, bike no power, sound also weird...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Found these for collection

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC03081.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC03082.jpg

bike details not clear but its still nice! where did u get this from?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

i tot single seater is standard 1 come with it? i bought from HL they told next fri or following mon can collect bike liao.

I can feel the bike is coming!! :cheeky:

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

wah..u serious ahh...when u called them..??? btw next friday??? 11 jan???

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
Found these for collection

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC03081.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC03082.jpg

wow..nice collectible...where to get it from????

Anyone knows how much they are selling for a AGV Rossi replica fullface helmet. And where can i get it? I wonder is it the Ti Tech model or the Gp Pro model. Thank you.

nice one fruitcake.. whr did u find it ? i was lookin ard last time n got quite pissed when i cldnt find any.. got gixxer6.. FJR.. but no r6..

remove servo cable....but leave servo motor intact....

snake.. u mean remove the cables too ? becos i left mine in place.. juz disconnect onli..

Anyone knows how much they are selling for a AGV Rossi replica fullface helmet. And where can i get it? I wonder is it the Ti Tech model or the Gp Pro model. Thank you.

REGINA. price around 700+ for ti-tech. actaully both ti-tech and gp pro got rossi replica.

bike details not clear but its still nice! where did u get this from?

wow..nice collectible...where to get it from????

nice one fruitcake.. whr did u find it ? i was lookin ard last time n got quite pissed when i cldnt find any.. got gixxer6.. FJR.. but no r6..

I got it during my trip at Genting, but of course you can find it at our local die cast toy shop. Details not the super type, but still worth it cos very hard to find R6.:thumb:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
snake.. u mean remove the cables too ? becos i left mine in place.. juz disconnect onli..

i removed all the cables.....personal opinion....anything redundant, junk them.....AIS too.

OK On! Next meetup at Rein's Famous Boon Lay Nasi Lemak:angel:

BL nasi lemak is good, i walk there can laio. Or i can call alvin to pick mi up in his tiong civic. LOL

Eh bo jio.. wheres my 7777 pic? :cool:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Eh..wat superstar...!!!

norm person lah..

U make another meet up lah..

Bro i saw u said got riding phobia ah??

Best go track lah..no traffic..

i'll shadow at the back make sure no one overtake..:p

Heheheh...

Anyway i'm goin on WEDNESDAY 02/01/2008..INTERESRED??

:cool: :cool: :cool:

tml cannot lar...i workin nite shift....somemore my track gear at my friend there....