`chUn;3691745']hello everyone .. =)

i just brought a R6 today ..

but still can't ride.. waiting for tp

hope to join u guys for outing soon..

o...m....g...

what year r6 ? thought melvin say u getting k4 . hahaha

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

• Replies 29.8k

o...m....g...

what year r6 ? thought melvin say u getting k4 . hahaha

wahaha..

acutally i went to shop to do reloan for k4 , den i saw a R6 there very chio..

den bth on the spot pay deposit lor..

and forget abt the k4 =X

r6 really too nice liao bth :dozed:

but sure very broke :cry:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Last saturday when i was in singapore at Sup tulang merah at beach road, i saw 1 K7 with army decals kit at his bike. Nice liow.. anyone know which shop sell that things and how much its cost me?:cheeky:

Anyone knows????:cheeky:

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c2/kornology/Sign.jpg
`chUn;3693113']wahaha..

and forget abt the k4 =X

I suppose it's 07R6?

Hw's the power on ur R6 nw, Non Stop Racing.

Did the whacking help?

yap got . feeels somehow... smoother ? i oso change my riding style on road like rev 4-5 then change gear to pulling higher den change. so far so gd, no lag ! :)

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

`chUn;3693113']wahaha..

and forget abt the k4 =X

oh well. what can i say ? welcome to the religion

http://youtube.com/watch?v=p5_ixsRqZXw&feature=related

did mine at a exhaust shop in jb for 50rm....

so they removed the box but what they use to replace that missing portion? another mid-pipe?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

yap got . feeels somehow... smoother ? i oso change my riding style on road like rev 4-5 then change gear to pulling higher den change. so far so gd, no lag ! :)

Yup. Same here. Felt that the ride is smoother, sounds better n lighter!

Guess whackin dere n here in the midst to Malacca did help!

haha.

Its great to noe ther's no major issue.

.the Raven travels alone.
want to get a new one. But no shop have a stock. Motorworld, HKL and a few... all no stock!

bro wanna try this new pipe .. i show u the link cos i am getting 1 . its coming in end of happy new yr ..

http://www.mivv.it/en/news_apri.asp?cn=646

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Meet up for Famous Boon Lay Nasi Lemak

Event Sponsor: Rein:cheeky:

Event Special Services: fruitcakepablohoney:angel:

Date: TBC

1) Rein

2) fruitcakepablohoney

3) snakeman

4) R46

5) Ettaque (depend on the date!)

.the Raven travels alone.

1) Rein

2) fruitcakepablohoney

3) snakeman

4) R46

5)Ettaque (depend on the date!)

6)@lvin

7) WW

8)Keonni

1) Rein

2) fruitcakepablohoney

3) snakeman

4) R46

5) Ettaque (depend on the date!)

6) @lvin

7) WW

8) Keonni

9) Wayang

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

My bikeshop told me b4 10th jan. o_O

guess wat guys....todae my fren called hong leong...yest thay told me bike at PSA..todae informed my fren bike haven reach...maybe released chinese new year....i already email them regarding this...n currently waiting fot their ans..:angry: :angry: :angry:

updated....

me myself called HONg leong n look for Mr Lee and informed me tat bike confirmed at PSA doing customs clearance..the lady previously doesnt know anything...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
guess wat guys....todae my fren called hong leong...yest thay told me bike at PSA..todae informed my fren bike haven reach...maybe released chinese new year....i already email them regarding this...n currently waiting fot their ans..:angry: :angry: :angry:

updated....

me myself called HONg leong n look for Mr Lee and informed me tat bike confirmed at PSA doing customs clearance..the lady previously doesnt know anything...

:giddy: u still trust them..??my bet will be early/mid feb.latest april...???:lol:

bro...u lookin for slip on onli meh...i though u scouting for full system....:cheeky:

Heheh.. i already remove the CAT box and done all the Mid-pipe job installed with ur Akra megaphone. The sound? Fuhh.. like M1 motogp.. But to loud for me. Now, need a slip on to reduce a little bit sound.:cheeky:

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c2/kornology/Sign.jpg

chekz out this r6 thread. pics n review of all exhaust for r6..

http://www.r6messagenet.com/forums/showthread.php?t=80368

right now realli interested in street slip on

micron for (rank first)looks,(2nd) sound , (3th)performance

akra hex carbon for (1st)performance (2nd)looks and (3th)sound

gpr for (1st)sound , (2nd)looks (3th) performance

leo vince slip ? ? ? pls comment........

yoshi slip ? ? ? pls comment........

but recently whack a ps3 and hdtv .. argg. near future !

thunderline fer me....:cheeky:

want to bet how much? hahhaha

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg