mich said:
sshhhhhhhh.....haha....slowly do bro...:cheeky:

can't wait for my bike to ROAR :giddy:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

• Replies 29.8k

  LamerFornica said:
i tot other day i already pass u motovation number??testing i tink shld be around the same but well still can test bah to see the diff.

Do up slowly lohs so at least you enjoy your bike more.

Hi Lamerfornica,

Do you mind giving me the motovation number and address pls...i need to get the front slider leh...thanks in advance..

`chUn;3817468']can't wait for my bike to ROAR :giddy:

haha...endure few days more..bu yao luan lai...:sian:

  mich said:
haha...endure few days more..bu yao luan lai...:sian:

haha,i will de dun worry =)

anyway thx for ur guide ytd..

`chUn;3818250']haha,i will de dun worry =)

anyway thx for ur guide ytd..

nv guide u anything la..i still no position to guide..discuss n learn nia..:cheeky:

den thx for the info ..

LOL, at least u know more den i do =.-

i'm damn noob abt tis newly own machine

to white rsix....how do u maintain ur red seat...hard to maintain sia..alwaes dirty...:cry: :cry:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
  sapitos said:
to white rsix....how do u maintain ur red seat...hard to maintain sia..alwaes dirty...:cry: :cry:

Rewrap to black lar bro.. :cheeky:

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
  RAKz said:
Rewrap to black lar bro.. :cheeky:

aiyoh..dont want ah...no matchin leh....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
  mich said:
wa bro, means they let u go off ar? i also intend to tke out silencer cuz mine take out liao still got a round pipe lik silencer dunno can fake tru or not..but the sound dun think can pass....

ya, my guess is dat day they only target on drink driving all dat.. on new yr eve, e other 1 is juz near my hse area de.. after in bout 200m away saw e blue/red light den i slow dwn le.. haa he say he can hear me b4 even see me..

  sapitos said:
aiyoh..dont want ah...no matchin leh....

wah bro, u paste the transparent color sticker over the aux light already??

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
  sapitos said:

normally i'll wear a matchin pair of red tights over my pants.. hahaha :D

seriously.. i'm oso facin dis prob.. and frankly i've pretty much given up.. i'll try my best to clean it.. but it'll nvr get back to its original red..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Every try leather care??Or those care products for car leather seats??

`chUn;3816895']your pipe already so loud =.-

my pipe sound like *****

Wan so loud for wat?? wake up the whole neighbourhood ah?? soloud but so flat the output also no performance mahs, you wan sound or performance?

Wan sound high rev lohs surely loud.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  nihaoma said:
Hi Lamerfornica,

Do you mind giving me the motovation number and address pls...i need to get the front slider leh...thanks in advance..

Motovasion

Number: 90117088

Name : Alvin

P.S Ask your shop get from them, is cheaper.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Sry repeat post

  LamerFornica said:
Wan so loud for wat?? wake up the whole neighbourhood ah?? soloud but so flat the output also no performance mahs, you wan sound or performance?

Wan sound high rev lohs surely loud.

haha...maybe bro chun wans start bike already loud then rev more loud..:cheeky:

  Chubb said:
ya, my guess is dat day they only target on drink driving all dat.. on new yr eve, e other 1 is juz near my hse area de.. after in bout 200m away saw e blue/red light den i slow dwn le.. haa he say he can hear me b4 even see me..

if kana tp or Lta? without silencer?:confused:

  mich said:

MIch bro you did not tell chun your bike so loud becos you actually rode without your end can :cheeky:

  LamerFornica said:
MIch bro you did not tell chun your bike so loud becos you actually rode without your end can :cheeky:

Bro, ur yoshi is full sys or end can? how much u got it for?

Currently end only as that time no header to buy.

Thinking of Akra full sys also as using the yoshi for some time and wana test out Akra.

  mich said:

dont put exhaust lor. sure loud. lta cannot catch u oso. jus say exhaust drop off. win win situation.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

aniwae u all change so mani tings. got use the power anot. if not waste so much money for wad lei.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..