Is he the same guy that use to work at Looi's?

yeah..u got it rite..

no.........so far tis is e 1st problem i encounter fro my bike so far aft i bought

u gt ask ah ben e prob or not..go find e meng tong lor..hehe

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

Come come R6 08 for sale... Lelong lelong! :lol:

Intend to sell away the PC3 ?? :angel:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Fellow R6ers, alright, the verdict is out.

I've full M4 race system SS headers and titanium mufflers + PC3 USB going for $1600.

520 conversion kit includes DID X-ring, Vortex front standard size and rear 44 going for $250. PM to deal.

how about just the exhaust only?

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c2/kornology/Sign.jpg

anyone selling used 06 r6 top mount damper? haha if yes can pm me.... thanks

Intend to sell away the PC3 ?? :angel:

How much are you looking at?

how about just the exhaust only?

Fits only 08/09...

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Hmm i go ask my other frends see what could be the prob as i initially tot was another problem.
thanks lamer

yeah..u got it rite..

u gt ask ah ben e prob or not..go find e meng tong lor..hehe

meng tong onli gd at suzuki lei........whose gd at yamaha???

check this out guys.... my r6 won a hayabusa on ns highway today.. woooo

Okie enuff for day dreaming , HERES REALITY

r6 ,gpr full sys with pc3 and knn air filter, fixed at racewerk ,tune at racewerks - stalls on road ,clutch in brake to 0km -stall , clutch in drop gear stall . happens 100% when bike warm , no warm no problem.

bike retune HKL unity 250$... still stall

go YAMAHA HL - nerd mechanic say we nt sure if we can fix it, it doesnt seem to be TPS problem. yammie cant fix , who can ?

best advise he give ? change to stock pipe n be good boy.

SAY SAY SAY WHATS YR ADVISE GUYS ?

Is there a way to LIVE peace fullsystem + r6 ? able to tune bike without pc3 ?

i cant get this problem fix i sell off my r6 . swear. PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

thanks lamer

QUOTE]

Bro try this method which is when the bike is heated up,spray some water on the headers and see if any one of them does not evaporates the water. If anyone of them does not means sparkplug gone liaos.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
thanks lamer

QUOTE]

Bro try this method which is when the bike is heated up,spray some water on the headers and see if any one of them does not evaporates the water. If anyone of them does not means sparkplug gone liaos.

tried.....but i dun seem to coz if it's plug burn it will onli burn 1 but now it's seem burn 2 plug
guys anyone know how to go bedok camp 2 from AYE?

which exit to take and how to go there exactly?

exit bayshore n turn rite at e junction n go straight n u will saw it at ur rite side aft u passby a sch on ur rite then temple on ur left
check this out guys.... my r6 won a hayabusa on ns highway today.. woooo

Okie enuff for day dreaming , HERES REALITY

r6 ,gpr full sys with pc3 and knn air filter, fixed at racewerk ,tune at racewerks - stalls on road ,clutch in brake to 0km -stall , clutch in drop gear stall . happens 100% when bike warm , no warm no problem.

bike retune HKL unity 250$... still stall

go YAMAHA HL - nerd mechanic say we nt sure if we can fix it, it doesnt seem to be TPS problem. yammie cant fix , who can ?

best advise he give ? change to stock pipe n be good boy.

SAY SAY SAY WHATS YR ADVISE GUYS ?

Is there a way to LIVE peace fullsystem + r6 ? able to tune bike without pc3 ?

i cant get this problem fix i sell off my r6 . swear. PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why don't you take out whatever you installed one part by one part to troubleshoot ?

exit bayshore n turn rite at e junction n go straight n u will saw it at ur rite side aft u passby a sch on ur rite then temple on ur left

hey thanks thanks. sian tmr must report there at 730.. sian sian:cry:

Why don't you take out whatever you installed one part by one part to troubleshoot ?

bike now at hl ..bt they nt sure they can fix it too. juz wondering, pc 3 usb for r6 08 used on my bike for r6 07. could that be the problem guys ?

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

bike now at hl ..bt they nt sure they can fix it too. juz wondering, pc 3 usb for r6 08 used on my bike for r6 07. could that be the problem guys ?

Could be... Why didn't you use 06/07 PC3?

the boss insist its okie - racewerks...regret going there man.

Heard many stories man... Suzuki K51K go there for valve service and clearance end up spoil.

Guys, I'm selling my 06 R6. Got the 2 piece race fairing for sale and cut through header for sale.

I have some track gears as well.

Track Gears >>----> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206885

Bike >>----> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206881

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

guys does ur R6 06/07 comes with free single seater ?

wonder will it fit 08?

anyone selling?!?! : )

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

guys does ur R6 06/07 comes with free single seater ?

wonder will it fit 08?

anyone selling?!?! : )

06/07 do come with single seater. but its dosnt sit 08

Yamaha R6 2008 For Sale

- Stock condition with Spiegler steel brake lines

- Registered 26th Jan 2008, so this is a less than 8 months old bike

- Done 4000+km

- Black/Gunmetal

- Accident free, minor stationary fall resulting in a few scratches on the left engine cover.

- Used mainly for track riding, not much SG riding.

- Ran in according to owner's manual, mineral oil changed upon receiving, and every 300km til 1500km.

- Looking at SGD $17500. Full cash if possible to avoid compounding interest. If not, source for own finance, like Hitachi Credit. Worse case scenario will be paying me cash and COI which YOU the new owner will be subjected to the terms and condition of Bike Production. Current installment balance is SGD$11000

- Number plate FK76C should the new owner choose to purchase will be an additional $1000 upon the asking price, if not it will be RETAINED by me. Reason for selling is downgrading to motard.

For more information on this particular model, pls refer to http://www.yamaha-motor.co.uk/products/motorcycles/supersport/yzfr6.jsp

For your information, the R6 2009 is a revised version of their color scheme and not a totally new bike/specs. Viewing will be arranged at a later date since my bike is now kept and maintained for a bike exhibition event sometime this month.

If you are looking for a bargain, or feeling the need to post unwanted comments, pls refrain. I prefer to sell my bike to a person who will appreciate how a R6 is ridden and knows how to ride a bike which is fully track focused. Any enquiries pls direct them to my PM box. Thank you all and have a good day!

Bike will be at Singapore Motorshow 2008 as one of the exhibition set! You can view the bike there if you wish in its aftermarket form!

I've full M4 race system SS headers and titanium endcan + PC3 USB going for $1600.

520 conversion kit includes DID X-ring, Vortex front standard size and rear 44 going for $250. PM to deal.

ello r6ians.... haha any1 happen to have mezzo international no.? got some enquiry to make..... any1 know where to get the advancer protecter? i remember seeing it online selling but cant find the post liao.... haha