• Replies 29.8k

okokok

hey bro..

where u service your bike??

i not sure if my bike tuned well..

wanna check at the trusted shops of r6 riders..

watsup bro?. me using arrow fs.. for myself normal servircing i will just go to planet motor or unique..:cheers:

i oways go to planet motors for my bike service....

if u looking for bike tuning,den i wud suggest u head dwn to HKL.

dats wer i got mine done up for d tracks!:thumb:

like that i also wanna join leh.. i also newbie:cheers:

fr ur avatar,u looked experienced enuf 2b my teacher n guide.....:cheeky:

i think about $30k like tat.

i think about $35k

waaah siao piang! 2ndhand r6 08 much more expensive den my fully cash-paid r6 09!!!! :faint: :faint: :faint: o_O :sian: :dot:

u wana make a sales pitch to sell off ur fully modified r6 08 is it bro?!

hahaha..

CAN!!

your avatar is enough to telll me u will bully me already...

hey... Friday night riding who wanna go??

kekekeke...

so eager to meet u guys!!

riding go wer bro? i lompang ur bike can or not?

my bike no headlights n side mirror....:angel: :cheeky: :shy:

bro so fast thinking of changing r6 already?haha don think you will remember me also cause i hardly post at the revo thread..anyway don think will be so ex 35k..i bought my r6 06 @14k+ so i think should be less than 20k..anyway albert at bukit merah got a R6 09 for sale..maybe you wanna go there take a look..

bought my r6 09 fr albert at $24k (o.t.r) all in.

Hi Everyone! I jus got my class 2 license. intending to get a r6.. any comments? i stay in e west n work in e east. any considerations?

Get the R6!

you can wack everyday from the east to west and back again..

don forget..

front license plate take out ah..

wait kenna snap!!

hahaha!

riding go wer bro? i lompang ur bike can or not?

my bike no headlights n side mirror....:angel: :cheeky: :shy:

wah!

lompang!

serious ah you?

Ride side by side la! haha..

hey i got the projector light..

wanna borrow for friday?

kekeke..

hahaha..

CAN!!

kekekeke...

Double B

What's the plan for Friday?

Get the R6!

don forget..

wait kenna snap!!

hahaha!

wah!

lompang!

serious ah you?

wanna borrow for friday?

kekeke..

bro,u really racer la.whack north south east west....

my projector light bracket broken liao.

its not dat i cant ride it at nite but scared later TP wana race wit me.lolx:faint:

waaah siao piang! 2ndhand r6 08 much more expensive den my fully cash-paid r6 09!!!! :faint: :faint: :faint: o_O :sian: :dot:

u wana make a sales pitch to sell off ur fully modified r6 08 is it bro?!

wah piang ehhh...me only 200cc strada lei......

bro,u really racer la.whack north south east west....

my projector light bracket broken liao.

its not dat i cant ride it at nite but scared later TP wana race wit me.lolx:faint:

u racer mah!!!

hahaha..

CAN!!

kekekeke...

fr ur avatar,u looked experienced enuf 2b my teacher n guide.....:cheeky:

hey dont say like that leh, i also newbie still not even gd enough to go track day..:cheeky:

Can i join too?? :cheeky:

On off trackie..so considered newbie.. :angel:

Bro CMR6 can teach me a thing or 2..

ya rite, i think u will be the teacher to us all..haha

2004-2007: Kawasaki KRR

2007-2008: Yamaha R6 02 & Honda Wave

2008-2011: Yamaha R6 07 & Honda Wave

2012-2013: Hond CBR600 & Honda Wave & KTM 640

hi guys i'm tinking of getting a R6. was quoted 13.5k for R6 06 issit ok for that pricing>? n anyone have any idea 06 and 07 different? thanks

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

hey dont say like that leh, i also newbie still not even gd enough to go track day..:cheeky:

same same... i also 3 time only go track...im a newbie newbie...pls teach me CMR6.. :bow::bow:

pcv still available....dun want bazzaz or yec la.....buy Motec

anyone above 27, renew r6 insurance recently...pls state with model? ncd?

Get the R6!

don forget..

wait kenna snap!!

hahaha!

wah!

lompang!

serious ah you?

wanna borrow for friday?

kekeke..

Wats up tonight? might be free to join in but not with R6 of cos.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Wats up tonight? might be free to join in but not with R6 of cos.

Count me in. Tonight my khakis no one chio coffee also....

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

nothing up lei..

YET.

Anyone care to make a meeting session?

i not sure how to start?

experienced ppl..

pls start..

my no is 97348976. If got meet up let me know then. :thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

anyone above 27, renew r6 insurance recently...pls state with model? ncd?

r6 05...age 31....2nd party insr....total ncd 30%....premium paid $500

Edited by cmR6

got a fren fellow r6 rider nid help install his bike arrow full system pipe tonite at bukit panjang.

waiting for his call appointment....

myb if u guys free,can join too.at d same time can share a few tips.

same same... i also 3 time only go track...im a newbie newbie...pls teach me CMR6.. :bow::bow:

u all can b my shifu!!!!!:thumb::cheers::deal::bow: