pc5 auto tune function??

meaning i need not go for dyno set???

Yes. Sort of. As is reads the A/F ratio (Air/Fuel) from your exhaust. Details, not too sure. Gotta ask experts like Spidey or Amba.

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

ahbeng,if i wana tune camshaft 360 degrees,must change to adjustable cam sprocket huh?

Aiya, do a wheelie, flip it 360 degrees. Done, you've just tune it 360 degrees.... Hee hee..... I dunno about this leh.....

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

if im not wrong, kr tuned, gianelli and arrrow are almost the same..

hmmm ok... any recommendations?

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

pc5 auto tune function??

meaning i need not go for dyno set???

u hv to buy the auto-tune kit.its like the o2 bung thingy which can read ur air/fuel and adjust/tune to ur liking.it has a software with it so u can basically tune urself a bit.:thumb:

i think u shld buy within ur budget.if i hv the $ i would go leo or akra~

but since my $ is nt tat much, i bought da yoshi.:cheers:

ok thx bro

u hv to buy the auto-tune kit.its like the o2 bung thingy which can read ur air/fuel and adjust/tune to ur liking.it has a software with it so u can basically tune urself a bit.:thumb:

so that i can basically tune what myself??

hmm..

how much would the auto-tuning kit cost???

tune ur bike with da pcV. the auto tune will suggest/recommended settings for da bike and u can accept it or make a lil bit of self tuning.

cost ard 200+ or 300+ base on which shops/websites.:cheers:

tune ur bike with da pcV. the auto tune will suggest/recommended settings for da bike and u can accept it or make a lil bit of self tuning.

cost ard 200+ or 300+ base on which shops/websites.:cheers:

thanks bro.. will keep in note..

anyway..

know of any R6 girl riders out there??

i haven seen any..

but heard there are afew rite??

kekeke..

R6 So hot already.. wonder if Hot girl on a Hot R6 how sia??

lol!!

just was wondering.

hahaha!!

bmc filters r better den k&n in terms of performance.both washable :shades:

how abt pipercross filters?

have. R6 06/07 black+pink. sam29's fren. she went to pg on wed.

hahaaha.. tats my sis, so nobody messes wit her aite.. hahaha.. anyway's went pg again yesterday.. rained when my session was about to start.. should have realized something was wrong whne there's only 2 of us there.. hahaha

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

hahaaha.. tats my sis, so nobody messes wit her aite.. hahaha.. anyway's went pg again yesterday.. rained when my session was about to start.. should have realized something was wrong whne there's only 2 of us there.. hahaha

lol..

ok..

but can make friends wat...

hahaha..

pink uh?

everytime at The M1 shop got 1 r6 pink colour..

thats her?

lol..

ok..

hahaha..

pink uh?

thats her?

yup.. u know her ?

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

how abt pipercross filters?

pipercross filter r 2nd in d line...bmc top of d list!:thumb:

yup.. u know her ?

i obviously duno her but certainly i do wana get to noe her! winkz! :angel: :cheeky:

anyone going for pg tomorrow?

trackday very tempting but tinking abt fasting la bro..

PG neva runaway,can wait for future sessions but religious call is a priority!

lol..

ok..

hahaha..

pink uh?

thats her?

which M1 shop u talking abt?hmm....:shy:

trackday very tempting but tinking abt fasting la bro..

PG neva runaway,can wait for future sessions but religious call is a priority!

I tot fasting month you faster? Ha ha ha.......:angel:

fasting month,empty stomach sure ride faster coz feels lighter but oso faster wana go paddock hide n drink! hahaha