• Replies 29.8k

Nope I did not participate..stopped practicing frm Jan last year..fell in love with Supermoto.

Now no Supermoto..no R6..no race lor.. :cheeky:

but i tot there is a cat for super motard?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

any one tat go to the outing have white card

i have but dunnoe how have spare.. need to go and check... if not take from malaysian customs side lor... let's hope it doesn't rain on that day

can confirm details?

Date: Saturday 27 March 2010

Time: 8.30pm

Venue: Kallang KFC

Correct?

think those east siders can mit at kallang while those west siders can mit sumwer near tuas checkpoint... better mit up in SG as not all have auto roam.. later mit at GP esso, people go roaming...

hey guys... anyone interested in R608 one-seater.... black colour....

PM me

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

hi guys..i need a second opinion (since im not good with the technical side)..hope u guys can share ur view..for the race type air filter,is it strictly for track use only or i could use if for road as well..thx in advance!

2005 - RXZ

2007 - S4 VeRSioN S

2010 - R6 08

2011 - Xr4 N X1

2012 - S4 Spec 3

2013 - FZ1N & Spark 135

2015 - FZ16ST

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-5R07xOqtpPU/UGNqlwuyT9I/AAAAAAAAGfc/s4tD5G795xg/s1600/Ducati+Multistrada+1200+S+Pikes+Peak+(2013)+Front+Side.jpg

Any one wants to get R6 06 - 09 YEC ECU? Pm me. 1100 bucks and i fit it for u.

adjustable:

ignition timing

idling speed

engine brake

1000rpm over rev

2 fuel map

pit lane limiter

quick shifter capable

erase restriction of 60% throttle under 10k rpm

Edited by spiderman

I take the white card u all must wait for me....to fill up

:cheers: "r6 might not make u a star but its just might make u feel like one":cheers:
think those east siders can mit at kallang while those west siders can mit sumwer near tuas checkpoint... better mit up in SG as not all have auto roam.. later mit at GP esso, people go roaming...

west side ppl can meet at the cash card top up booth area. Might be going too.

hi guys..i need a second opinion (since im not good with the technical side)..hope u guys can share ur view..for the race type air filter,is it strictly for track use only or i could use if for road as well..thx in advance!

u change is because the air can be wash but stock cannot... so if after 10k u need to buy instead of wash...

:cheers: "r6 might not make u a star but its just might make u feel like one":cheers:

guys as i told slize liao, i can't go with u guys to m'sia trip this sat... see if u all coming back SG after that got place to hang around let me know... i might turn up =) slize update me again bah..

Aprilia RS125 '01 FT2630S - Mar 08 ~ Mar 10

Yamaha YZF R6 '03 FW3991C - Mar 10 ~ Aug 11

Honda VTR1000 SP1 '00 FS4115E - Jan 11 ~ Mar 13

Ducati 749S '04 FX***** - Mar 13 ~ Present

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a271/novablink/ducati2.jpg

to prevent confusion, think better have another set of thread for meeting place...

EAST side riders meet at kallang kfc at 2030 hrs

1) pipo/rafi/93393237

WEST side riders join where????