how much otr and where u bought?

is around 22.5K OTR with F&T third party insurance

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

Hi kenzie. Den how much does a 10 model cost? Agent better or motor tiam? Thanks.

agent quote me $22750 w/o insuranse,asphoon $22500 w/o insurance,bike production $19000 machinese price,southern motor $19900 machines price.

Any difference in 09 model and 10 model? Those price include Coe and transfer iu and etc? Thankz.

2009 and 2010 model same spec,only colour diff.machine price exclude IU,COE and GST (correct me if i wrong).u add up all about the same price

yeah... enjoy it althou we 'hollan' for a while.. haha... 1hr 30 mins to reach kulai... but less than 30 mins to get back to GP.. hahaha

get well soon bro...

20 bikes = free money for TP if in singapore.. hahaha...

joel, planning for moto GP trip in sepang ah? hahaha

aiya, if he never stop, the worse case senario, we just end up in thailand... ok what... hahah

20 bikes means TP promoted from CPL to SGT alr.. hahah...

i won't mind planning for the trip if u all wanna go.. jason suggested go genting for 1 night den next day come down for GP.. wat do u think abt it? :cheeky:

sry guys yesterday follow ur all go to GP Esso after that disappear already..cos follow my friend other group go bukit indah eating..hope next outing i will go ~~

haha no problem.. join us again... sorry if never reli tok 2 u.. too many bikes alr.. haha.. :angel:

see doctor just now~~~ x ray o ready rib cage got 2 bone fracture than neck kanna the curb too hard util helmet crack~~~ but i am ok still living

take care bro... how's everything?

Sorry eh... reallly nvr thought something happened... all the while i only heard 1 thing, its was my Arrow Full SYS... lol... i also fished tailed at there, but a counter steered fast... haiz..... becareful next time... mistakes happen...

Oi.... wah now my fault again.... the trip i was leading... people keep overleading me then give me false information.... lol... also like become my fault.. I still wanna know who are the 2 guys who made me steer out of Kulaijaya exit.... lol.. a FAZER and Yellow Gixxer... i remember u hahaha...

aiya it's always mann's fault la... a call me last night for? wash bike ar?

[quote=hellsfury;6283

834]where is the oil patch? cos i dun want to be another casualty there.....

once u come out of check point going towards PIE

1. [email protected]

2. [email protected]

3. [email protected]

4. [email protected]

5. [email protected]

Great outing.

Joel, have you decided whether you able to make it to go down with me on thursday?

sorry bro i thurs got appts 2 go to.. i alr settle my inspection and de cat yesterday alr.. haha... maybe after u collect ur pipe can meet up in the evening if u no need go back camp so early or wat.

bro.i got extra fender u want bo?included signer light~~

bro the fender is u diy or buy 1? if buy 1 how much u selling?

2009 and 2010 model same spec,only colour diff.machine price exclude IU,COE and GST (correct me if i wrong).u add up all about the same price

2010 and 2009 got some slight diff. mainly is the longer exhaust. i think inside the bnike also a slight difference. must go read up the specs.. haha

Nice Kulai trip with you guys. It's a long ride to there.

Ride safely and enjoy.

Edited by Maverick001

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

which motor shop u bought?good price ler,what colour u choose?

I getting the blue and white. Ha... can't compare price lah. I'm old man liao and with 20% NCB discount so OTR price is cheaper:smile:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
I getting the blue and white. Ha... can't compare price lah. I'm old man liao and with 20% NCB discount so OTR price is cheaper:smile:

wa... 1998 u got ur nsr 125... i only pri 6 sia.. haha :clap:

i cant decide want to get brand new or second hand..brand new otr abt $24000..2nd hand 18000.in dilemma now.any suggestion or advise?

1st hand = expensive but new, can put 100% heart on it after that depends on how u take care of it & how long u intend to ride it.

2nd hand,3th or so~~~ = slightly cheaper, but risk of problem 200% depends on luck! if your luck if good u will get a well maintain bike. but for class2 catergory, when there is a problem bike u will have 2 broken pockets.

If no $$$ issue, i would suggest u to buy new bike! :)

R1':thumb:

1st hand = expensive but new, can put 100% heart on it after that depends on how u take care of it & how long u intend to ride it.

2nd hand,3th or so~~~ = slightly cheaper, but risk of problem 200% depends on luck! if your luck if good u will get a well maintain bike. but for class2 catergory, when there is a problem bike u will have 2 broken pockets.

If no $$$ issue, i would suggest u to buy new bike! :)

appreciated ur advise,new bike sure no problem,2nd hand appearance can be good but inside engine we wont know.afraid if problem end up spend like buying new bike.not worth

i cant decide want to get brand new or second hand..brand new otr abt $24000..2nd hand 18000.in dilemma now.any suggestion or advise?

Bro, go for 1st hand... My friend bought 2nd hand R6, next day go second link n NS highway whack got damn loud sound from engine... Luckily go back bike shop, they repair the damage engine.. if not, comfirm spend money.. R6 now all electronic parts.. so damage, we don noe... Not like old models where where all mechanical, can listen to engine easily... Just my 2 cents worth of advice...:)

aiya u go eat ur agak agak la... wa i juz wash bike this morning.. now raining! :bouncefire:

New for 2010:

* The new, 100mm-longer muffler is designed for excellent power characteristics and reduced noise.

* The ECU settings have been revised for increased performance.

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i981.photobucket.com/albums/ae296/ccwui/DSC01187.jpg[/img]

i totally agreed with u bro if money is not a issue,i am calculating my budget now hopefully can chiong for brand new!praying real hard haha

aiya u go eat ur agak agak la... wa i juz wash bike this morning.. now raining! :bouncefire:

:clap::clap::clap:hahaha.... dun waste time wash bike la...it gonna rain almost everyday now till mid april or early may.... :clap::clap:

Hey bro. Thank for the details. Which shop charge lower interest? HEnG motor or AS phoon? I am staying in the east. Any idea motor shop to recommed? Thanks guys.

sorry bro i thurs got appts 2 go to.. i alr settle my inspection and de cat yesterday alr.. haha... maybe after u collect ur pipe can meet up in the evening if u no need go back camp so early or wat.

Your bike should sound the loudest now:slurp:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)