Yup. i know. the last one i did not get to join bcos its my wedding anniversary. So what timing are u doing now bro? i think i am lacking a lot already.

hi alex,

do the fast throttle tube need any mod to fit on the r6?:angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

hi alex,

do the fast throttle tube need any mod to fit on the r6?:angel:

Spidey's Fast Throttle is cheap and good stuff. It works like using lesser effort for twisting to full throttle. Is almost like you suddenly gained "horse power".

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

Will be selling the following parts in May:

Ohlins top mount damper

Crg clutch lever

Brembo RCS

Lighttech footrest

GiPro gear indicator

speedohealer

zero gravity double bubble

Race fairing

(maybe pcV and exup eliminator)

No booking, just first come first serve in May:P

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Anyone can recommend me a mechanic that is affordable and trustful to do valve clearance and check on my thermostat as my bike is overheating.. Suspected that the valve at the thermostat can't open to flow or my water pump is not working.. Hope someone could share with me.. Thanks in advance..

http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss268/ramdan_ang/SNC00510b.jpghttp://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss268/ramdan_ang/SNC00507b.jpg

Ohlins top mount damper

Crg clutch lever

Brembo RCS

Lighttech footrest

GiPro gear indicator

speedohealer

Race fairing

exup eliminator how much?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

will post up prices in May.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

u know how to get there or do u need me to bring u there? i am aiming for the 930 session

i know how to get there or u wanna meet at he 1st link shell first?

slize done!!!!! mid pipe change sound so bass too loud now .... like a full system

haha better be careful ya...

Ohlins top mount damper

Crg clutch lever

Brembo RCS

Lighttech footrest

GiPro gear indicator

speedohealer

Race fairing

race fairing , exup eliminator and light tec footrest how much?

anyone wanna go jb through 1st link.. going there to makan and pump petrol buy ciggy... going taman sentosa eat noodles.. meet at 1st link shell at 830pm. if intertested to go let me know. maybe going in with sable and junda.

Wah bo jio... hahaha

when?:angel:

Ohlins top mount damper

Crg clutch lever

Brembo RCS

Lighttech footrest

GiPro gear indicator

speedohealer

Race fairing

i wanna book the ohlin,RCS and CRG Clutch lever.... contact me asap bro... i want them.. 90175057

Hey bro.. just wondering.. how u know i have spoilt motor?? lol...

did a search on the sales section. U said the valve motor bearing spoil need to replace. But there is no bearing to replace so i know u will need to change the whole thing. Haha

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally Posted by Slize

didn't go yesterday.. today going with double bro,sable and junda.. u wanna come along?

same here...let me know the time pls. kindly text 98558865.