pot calling kettle black sia. don't know who influence who.

you have to order online from "custom LED", mine's secondhand, i buy from one guy riding K9 now. if not is get from where mann buy lo.

wa den must order online ar??? where mann buy.. how i know where he buy.. i wan the same as ur's lehz bad influence

• Replies 29.8k

u can get integrated signals from either unique motor or workzperformance (akrapovic distributor). I guarantee that the quality is better than the one sold by motoworld, as attested by my frens. It is the same one that I am using.

Works Performances Pte Ltd

14, Arumugam Road

Teik Chiang Realty Building #01-01

Singapore 409959

OFFICIAL AKRAPOVIC IMPORTER FOR SINGAPORE

tel.: +65 6842 4566, fax.: +65 6744 3559

email: [email protected]

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

a ex lehz from the webby.. motorworld selling 100 lehz but dunnoe gd or not..

haha, with great product comes great pricing. :cheeky:

that sweet sound.

Any1 knows where I can get aftermarket mirrors? Been hunting high and low for em.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Any1 knows where I can get aftermarket mirrors? Been hunting high and low for em.

cheaper ones available at LAB n shops nearby area...

if u looking for those better quality n designs,they r abit more expensive n are available at motoworld/accessories dept.(#B1).

hi guys.. i bought the YEC ECU from spiderman yesterday and haven really tried the full power. But could feel that the low RPM is more powerful than the stock ecu. will try it out when i go second link . Thanks spiderman =)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs394.snc3/23978_417018076803_535051803_5287212_5250093_n.jpg
u can get integrated signals from either unique motor or workzperformance (akrapovic distributor). I guarantee that the quality is better than the one sold by motoworld, as attested by my frens. It is the same one that I am using.

Works Performances Pte Ltd

14, Arumugam Road

Teik Chiang Realty Building #01-01

Singapore 409959

OFFICIAL AKRAPOVIC IMPORTER FOR SINGAPORE

tel.: +65 6842 4566, fax.: +65 6744 3559

email: [email protected]

Bro by any chance u know how much they cost?

haha, with great product comes great pricing. :cheeky:

u bad influence.. Go away.. Haha

hi guys!!! can i join here in r6 forum? just bought an R6. :)

building a dream into reality.....

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd304/garyboy_palaboy/my%20bike%20project/DSC01522-1-1.jpg

cheaper ones available at LAB n shops nearby area...

if u looking for those better quality n designs,they r abit more expensive n are available at motoworld/accessories dept.(#B1).

bro do let me know where u getting the mirrors from.. i'm also looking...

welcome... :cheeky:

bro do let me know where u getting the mirrors from.. i'm also looking...

welcome... :cheeky:

buy the mirror already don't install. buy the good ones. then pass to me, exchange stock one with me. hahaha.

that sweet sound.

Bro by any chance u know how much they cost?

u bad influence.. Go away.. Haha

$120 diy. $140 install

Darn theres no way i can afford the rizoma mirrors sold by motoworld...........

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

welcome to the club bro.... just dun get influenze by joel, aka slize....

hoho small world junda are u s liang friendzzz he r6 arrow full system .... than he say he buy terme issitzzz

bro, the rizoma like throttle grips urs ah? where u buy? wanna look for 1...

Oh ya joel.. sry late reply...

My integrated tailights are not as clear as junda's...

but i got it from a forumer... who bought it online or something... then he nvr fix.. so i buy from him... hahaha.... But if u wanna order online.. tell me lor.. i may be able to help...

buy the mirror already don't install. buy the good ones. then pass to me, exchange stock one with me. hahaha.

ok can u pass me ur stock mirrors first.. haha

$120 diy. $140 install

Darn theres no way i can afford the rizoma mirrors sold by motoworld...........

o unique also same price ar?? JUNDA u going unique today rite.. help me ask ask can? siao la the rizoma mirror.. 600+ crazy

welcome to the club bro.... just dun get influenze by joel, aka slize....

bro, the rizoma like throttle grips urs ah? where u buy? wanna look for 1...

u dun tok nonsense la... a bro next yr lend me ur silencer go for inspection ok?

Oh ya joel.. sry late reply...

My integrated tailights are not as clear as junda's...

but i got it from a forumer... who bought it online or something... then he nvr fix.. so i buy from him... hahaha.... But if u wanna order online.. tell me lor.. i may be able to help...

i wanna order online but u got lobang? the 1 junda using plus shipping and covert back to SGD is 200+ lehz :sian:

-Hamster

ya, i know him. i think his arrow full system quite worth it, 2.3k for new model. maybe can ask him join for the next outing lo.

-Slize

ok, i help you go ask unique bout the mirrors first. then tell you tonight.

but the taillight DAMN worth the money! GOOOOOODDD stuff.

that sweet sound.

-Hamster

ya, i know him. i think his arrow full system quite worth it, 2.3k for new model. maybe can ask him join for the next outing lo.

-Slize

ok, i help you go ask unique bout the mirrors first. then tell you tonight.

but the taillight DAMN worth the money! GOOOOOODDD stuff.

200+ ex la.. hahah... i not rich like u got bonus take lehz... wat time u going unique ar?

YEC ECU is really rare to buy. u hv to order. in da yec website, u can only order yec products few times within a yr.unless hv lobang den diff story la.

u can so called "flash" the stock ecu to yec ecu programs/software but it cost almost

$1k also but dunno 100% can trust or nt.a company at the US doin it.:cheers:

nice... golf is for faggots

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180