is it compatiable with a 04 model?

not sure.....

anyway I bought a pair of racing mirrors (no Led) from ebay for SGD46 including shipping.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=330425651285&viewitem=&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWNX%3AIT

To fit Yamaha FZR600 1989-1999, YZF600R 1995-2008, YZF R6 1999-2005 & 2008-2010 (not 2006-2007), R6S 2006-2010, R1 1998-2001 (not 2002+).

Edited by hellsfury

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 29.8k

Yo guys,

on the 16th may would be the SMSA Championships helf at PG. I will be coming down cos its my 2nd off day. Anyways, u guys going track on the 15th rite?? U see one police SSgt standing at the 'island' just after u clear ur passports at Woodlands Checkpoint that would be me yah. :cheeky:

hi there, is been a while since my last post...:cry: juz wan to know any big event going on???? any1 orgy touring for R6???????? mayb a nice 1 to travel hehe... PG-KL-MLK-JB-SG??? :angel:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

Yo guys,

on the 16th may would be the SMSA Championships helf at PG. I will be coming down cos its my 2nd off day. Anyways, u guys going track on the 15th rite?? U see one police SSgt standing at the 'island' just after u clear ur passports at Woodlands Checkpoint that would be me yah. :cheeky:

the please spare us.... dun check this check that ler..:angel:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

Wah joel power la... u put aeroplane to them ah??? hahaha....

Now the reason is what?? u shave your balls then bleed ah??? hahaha.....

wa dun like that say la... reli had some problems la... paiseh la... anyway u never go so u not in on the treat

no worries..

a damn paiseh man... fist may u and ryan going??? drinks my treat k...

hey slize, so on ah wednesday? help me with the scratches. or thursday better? cos i don't really know what time the recruits are coming out. thursday free for you?

weds night can. thurs night also can.. u give me a call i help with with the scratches.. if ur gf is coming can go play with my gf and the dog.. juz bought a new schanuzer.. haha

Event: Pasir Gudang Circuit

Date: 15 May Sat.

Meeting place 7am at Shell first link.

My contact is 97278292

Those who want to play track or just look see are welcome Im just going to play a few laps, then take pics.

1. Hellsfury

2. Slize

3. GQ*82

more prob can. but den 14th may is my bdae.. so think i'll try bnot to go drink on that day den next day can go track..? only 15th may ar? the following sat not possible?

i'm quite interested in this side mirrors w integrated lights...if can fit my 04 especially...waiting for the supplier to reply to email query

how dude? i got ebay account....

saw one ad...can bid for item at USD$29.99 and shipping $9....the rest free shipping and total cost USD$44.99...got one with carbon fibre at USD$46.99...

like this...u dont become single target anymore

i may consider... for now pretty broke.. some more juz bought a dog. :cheeky:

hi there, is been a while since my last post...:cry: juz wan to know any big event going on???? any1 orgy touring for R6???????? mayb a nice 1 to travel hehe... PG-KL-MLK-JB-SG??? :angel:

hey dude. u wanan go touring.. i'll be organizing a trip to watch motogp in sepang. plan is go stay in genting den come down for motogp in sepang. u wanan go??

motoGP huh??? oct rite???? oct i dun think i can... got a wedding to attend... in kl-mlk.. let me know the exact time can? haha... as i dun really check this year GP wat time...:cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

the event starting the 125cc will start at abt 12pm. we'll most prob leave on sat early morning den check in sat afternoon at genting den sun go for motogp and go back gentinng den monday go back sg so as to avoid the jam on the way back. 10 oct is the motogp day. so will be levaing sg 9th oct

CQ*82, Slize: I think lets postpone the pg trip to another day since slize got birthday on 14th. hmmm 22 i cant make it either, got something on the whole day.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

CQ*82, Slize: I think lets postpone the pg trip to another day since slize got birthday on 14th. hmmm 22 i cant make it either, got something on the whole day.

PG trip on his DOB??? wow! too bad i cant join as i will be having a thai restaurant feast! makan makan!~!!:cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

not sure.....

anyway I bought a pair of racing mirrors (no Led) from ebay for SGD46 including shipping.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=330425651285&viewitem=&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWNX%3AIT

To fit Yamaha FZR600 1989-1999, YZF600R 1995-2008, YZF R6 1999-2005 & 2008-2010 (not 2006-2007), R6S 2006-2010, R1 1998-2001 (not 2002+).

dude...i'll take a look at the url...thanks!

btw, i'm an id%*t with the electronics...if i get my hands on the LED ones, u know how to wire them?

weds night can. thurs night also can.. u give me a call i help with with the scratches.. if ur gf is coming can go play with my gf and the dog.. juz bought a new schanuzer.. haha

Event: Pasir Gudang Circuit

Date: 15 May Sat.

Meeting place 7am at Shell first link.

My contact is 97278292

Those who want to play track or just look see are welcome Im just going to play a few laps, then take pics.

1. Hellsfury

2. Slize

3. GQ*82

more prob can. but den 14th may is my bdae.. so think i'll try bnot to go drink on that day den next day can go track..? only 15th may ar? the following sat not possible?

i may consider... for now pretty broke.. some more juz bought a dog. :cheeky:

dude...thought i keep you company so that u get to dodge some arrows when talking about spending money on bike....but now u really champion...buy dog some more....

wonder how to fit it on the bike though? do you have to fabricate a bracket?

b'day coming up yah? congrats!!! any celebration plans? can get you a present...perhaps a pair of riding goggles for your dog

WHA, joel rich sia.. buy dog babe..

investments.... :cheeky:

anyway i'll sms you when i book out.

the dog is a secret performance enhancing tool for his R6 machine...looks can be deceiving...can google for more info...think the brand is schooo-ser or scooot-er or something

i'd be interested to accompany and watch if you head out to pg...let me know if there is another date

haha 8th may can??? the week after our 1st may outing..? actually i wanna go with u guys on the 15th.. but juz scared cannot wake up in time.. haha

WHA, joel rich sia.. buy dog babe..

investments.... :cheeky:

anyway i'll sms you when i book out.

wat la... not puppy la.. 14 mths old alr ma... bought it on a budget.. haha

PG trip on his DOB??? wow! too bad i cant join as i will be having a thai restaurant feast! makan makan!~!!:cheeky:

no la my bdae on the 14th. they 15th wamnna go...

dude...i'll take a look at the url...thanks!

btw, i'm an id%*t with the electronics...if i get my hands on the LED ones, u know how to wire them?

dude...thought i keep you company so that u get to dodge some arrows when talking about spending money on bike....but now u really champion...buy dog some more....

wonder how to fit it on the bike though? do you have to fabricate a bracket?

b'day coming up yah? congrats!!! any celebration plans? can get you a present...perhaps a pair of riding goggles for your dog

the dog is a secret performance enhancing tool for his R6 machine...looks can be deceiving...can google for more info...think the brand is schooo-ser or scooot-er or something

i'd be interested to accompany and watch if you head out to pg...let me know if there is another date

hahaha wa i buy things for bike u all say i always spend on my bike. i buy dog u also say.. haha.... GOsh can i have a ohlins rear shock and front brembo rcs 19 for my bdae? hahah. 8th may go pg la?? can can can?? :cheeky:

haven tot of any celebrations plans this yr cos past few yrs have always been clubbiong on my bdae.. but decide not to do tat this yr.. gf also same bdae as me so dunnoe wat to do.. hahah

haha 8th may can??? the week after our 1st may outing..? actually i wanna go with u guys on the 15th.. but juz scared cannot wake up in time.. haha

wat la... not puppy la.. 14 mths old alr ma... bought it on a budget.. haha

no la my bdae on the 14th. they 15th wamnna go...

hahaha wa i buy things for bike u all say i always spend on my bike. i buy dog u also say.. haha.... GOsh can i have a ohlins rear shock and front brembo rcs 19 for my bdae? hahah. 8th may go pg la?? can can can?? :cheeky:

haven tot of any celebrations plans this yr cos past few yrs have always been clubbiong on my bdae.. but decide not to do tat this yr.. gf also same bdae as me so dunnoe wat to do.. hahah

wah...got wish list already...maybe if u r a gd boy..u can get them from santa this x'mas..

8th may i'm goin into jb with the family in the afternoon...if there is enough time i may be able to make it

slize,hellsfury: i'm ok on the 8th for pg.

slize: ur genting plus motogp sounds great. count me in ok? i comfirmed going.

kenshin-gsr: lets do a short trip. malacca-kl-genting-cameroon? 3days 2 nites? may or june?

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

guys sorry, 8th May I also cant make it. Im leading a group up to Gunung Lambak to climb mountain:P

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

slize,hellsfury: i'm ok on the 8th for pg.

slize: ur genting plus motogp sounds great. count me in ok? i comfirmed going.

kenshin-gsr: lets do a short trip. malacca-kl-genting-cameroon? 3days 2 nites? may or june?

bro, u wanna ride up to cameroon? u really hype up or ur just crazy? hahaha

anybody wan to sell their R6, I am looking for R606 model. i use to ride 1 but sold it now looking back cos i still have alot of part and access etc... guys do help mi ask ard yr fren anbody interested to let go but i wan fully stock. i have cash abt 5k if i sell my ST200 den take loan for the balance...thanks alot

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

is our default setting for our suspension is hard?i felt uncomfortable when hit a hump cos the suspension very hard compare to my gsr400.or all the sportbikes the same?

hey man, i wnt 2 hear ur tri-cone -------- o_O

Sure jus join us for any outing. But don't be disappointed cause sound only got bit of differance. But look beautiful.

is our default setting for our suspension is hard?i felt uncomfortable when hit a hump cos the suspension very hard compare to my gsr400.or all the sportbikes the same?

all sportbikes have hard suspension. U can make it softer but it will affect the handling.

1st may must see where joel wanna bring us to.. cos i don't know well bout malaysia. :cheeky:

Joel busy playing with his new dog. Hardly see him online. So Joel what's the plan.

bro, u wanna ride up to cameroon? u really hype up or ur just crazy? hahaha

sorry sorry cameron highlands not the cameroon in africa. haha.

lets tour fellow R6ers! anyone?

the plan:

3days2nites or 2days1nite?

k.l ? genting? cameron highlands? fraser hills? penang? : )

btw furthest i rode is onli KL. so the rest i dunno the way but should be easy... :D just whack and go. anyone interested?

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1