i anything!!! nvm juz decide on it den go with it. we can clear carbon another day lor.

maybe the trip to malacca?? but that 1 convoy lehz. i read it but saw their travelling speed 100km/h.. hahaha....

my take will be shisha seadfood and ramily burger!! ok set this saturday we go there!

anyone wanan go the malacca convoy?? or go on our own better.. haha

i stay serangoon north. U have my hp number pls msg me for my address.

ok what 100km/h... hahaha.... follow the group.... let the SBF people know the R6 people support themm.. haha,... oh its on the 22th to 23rd.. not 15th...

• Replies 29.8k

ya i wanna go track tat day lehz... haha.. u all interested to go ar?? i dun mind la.. but convoy alot of rules 1 lehz.. haha... speed limit and riding gear.. haha.../ if u all game to go i'll go along

join the malacca ride as R6 group on 15th?

who's interested?

and this thursday bike washing, me joel and mann. anymore?

saturday, tomsaw finding place still?

Man... sorry guys... cant join you all for malaysia trip on both days... maybe at night got lepak i can try come down..... this sat i got some dinner to attend and next sat i m busy need to prepare for my phuket trip... lol... man!!!

what kind of soap or detergent yr use to clean those grease on the rim?

i use mama lemon.. outstanding product :thumb:

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

Man... sorry guys... cant join you all for malaysia trip on both days... maybe at night got lepak i can try come down..... this sat i got some dinner to attend and next sat i m busy need to prepare for my phuket trip... lol... man!!!

wat dinner u have cannot join us on sat?!

no one interested to go track this sunday?

this sunday not free lehz.. track day ar?

i just use jif... hahaha.. it works wonders...

i use GT85 for rims, chain n sprocket..

i use mama lemon.. outstanding product :thumb:

tq tq...i will try one of this product.

no one interested to go track this sunday?

sundays too many fast riders. i dun wan to hold up traffic. : )

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

tq tq...i will try one of this product.

actually i would recommand the ows universal cleaner for rims and chain. spray alr all the dirt come out. top with off with a brush to brush and spray and den spray wash and wash ur bike.. TA DA!! good as new!

works better than kerosene? even with that i still take like more than 1hour cleaning still like got grime after brush wipe etc etc.

o btw when my bike go under heavy rain, aftereffect the signal lights wont work. the problem persist till the bike is fully sun/dry. hazard light do work except signal light, duno the reason. happen many time.

works better than kerosene? even with that i still take like more than 1hour cleaning still like got grime after brush wipe etc etc.

o btw when my bike go under heavy rain, aftereffect the signal lights wont work. the problem persist till the bike is fully sun/dry. hazard light do work except signal light, duno the reason. happen many time.

i fidn it quite good la... seems quite easy to clean the chain. ur rims ar.. wat i do after i wash my bike and dry it. i use a cloth and put some wax on it and rub on the rims, den i use another cloth to cleam it off.. the grime all come off very easy. if chain den use the ows universal cleaner lor, heard not good to use kerosene for x ring chains

i read alot of sources only read wd40 is bad. mostly say kerosene that y i use it. so i also duno lah haha.

it might be the wiring bro... have it check... same prob for my van...

Hahahaha... ya lor... eh but i still will like to clean my chain soon... SAT.. was told that there is this chain cleaner RP65 or something like that.. lol... going to buy on sat to clean the chain.. then will have to wash rim again... kekeke..

Wah, I thought u say u also coming to wash bike?

have to study for exams lah bro.. haha... wah than mann alone wash? the rest sit n watch ah? haha

Hahahaha... ya lor... eh but i still will like to clean my chain soon... SAT.. was told that there is this chain cleaner RP65 or something like that.. lol... going to buy on sat to clean the chain.. then will have to wash rim again... kekeke..

a bro mann.. i wanna clean my chain also lehz... clean together???