was at sydney airport n saw this mag with a yamaha r8 on the front cover. damn nice. for pic i try to post either here or on facebook . anyway its 750cc

• Replies 29.8k

Venue: JB via 1st link to makan and pump petrol

Date: 080510

Time: 2000hrs

Meet: Kallang KFC carpark

Organiser: Slize

actually for those who wanna meet under the bridge before woodland customs meet there 830pm.

1.) Slize / Joel / 90666411

2.) Junda / Junda /92214780

3.)

mann, desmond, rafi, issac u guys going or not??

Wah fk! i've been riding on a puncture tire.. past few days after the kulai trip, felt something wrong with my bike handling.. so hard.. and power lagg so much.. so i went to check my tyre pressures.. WTH!! infront was at 18 and the back as at 6 PSI ONLY!!!

DAMN IT!

Pump yesterday, today had to pump again.. went to PSI 5 and in front was at 30..

I usually pump infront 32 behind 36.. haiz!!

Think something wrong with the tyre valve or the tyre got nail which i cant find...

Sianz.. i think JOEL cursed me to change tyres !!

hahahah u change tyre alr???? later going jb pump petrol?? chnage back power 1 okie~!

was at sydney airport n saw this mag with a yamaha r8 on the front cover. damn nice. for pic i try to post either here or on facebook . anyway its 750cc

got r8?? haha... not audi r8 mehz.. post a pic pls and enjoy ur trip!! :cheeky:

sweet!:cheeky: see u then. How come no others interested? R6 is a Race bike man

wanna try soon, but gotta have spare cash to change worn out tires, and in case skid?:cheeky:

agree with junda... wanna joi u guys too.. im a track virgin sad to say.. haha.. but need cash for emergency incase anything happen in track.. n most imptly, i got no suit!! haha.. use rain coat can? haha

enjoy ur track session... maybe one day just come down to b spectator ah..

Wah fk! i've been riding on a puncture tire.. past few days after the kulai trip, felt something wrong with my bike handling.. so hard.. and power lagg so much.. so i went to check my tyre pressures.. WTH!! infront was at 18 and the back as at 6 PSI ONLY!!!

DAMN IT!

Pump yesterday, today had to pump again.. went to PSI 5 and in front was at 30..

I usually pump infront 32 behind 36.. haiz!!

Think something wrong with the tyre valve or the tyre got nail which i cant find...

Sianz.. i think JOEL cursed me to change tyres !!

haha.. ger joel sponsor u tyre ag.. haha

enjoy ut trip bro...

actually for those who wanna meet under the bridge before woodland customs meet there 830pm.

3.)

cannot join u guys much ah bro.. werking at nyte everyday.. so need to get replacement for my werk.. if in SG maybe can cos can rush bck for work. but across the border, abit tough...

ya bro. wen yahoo n search for bike pics. then saw yamaha r8. red n white. damn nice.. but donno if its gonna be launch sooner or later.

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

Bro Junda & pipo,

If u guys interested getting full suit, I intend to sell mine. Dainese Laguna secca black with white & red logo. Wore once...that what I have told Mann abt this during our Kulai Seafood trip that day.

Hope to hear from u guy sooooon. Anyway, enjoy ur makan & top-up petrol tonite at JB with all R6 kakis. Cant join u guys tonite. Pls pester Joel to treat u guys makan..."bird day cumming" mah...hehe Enjoy guys!

Happy Adavance B'day Bro joel

R1 RAVEN

3.)

raining at bke

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Bro Junda & pipo,

If u guys interested getting full suit, I intend to sell mine. Dainese Laguna secca black with white & red logo. Wore once...that what I have told Mann abt this during our Kulai Seafood trip that day.

Hope to hear from u guy sooooon. Anyway, enjoy ur makan & top-up petrol tonite at JB with all R6 kakis. Cant join u guys tonite. Pls pester Joel to treat u guys makan..."bird day cumming" mah...hehe Enjoy guys!

haha thanks man... y today cannot come along? cos r6 too slow for u ar.. ghaha

raining at bke

yup but now stop le.. time changed alr...

Time: 2145

Meet: jalan kayu esso

actually for those who wanna meet under the bridge before woodland customs meet there 1015pm

3.)doublebro/mann

anyone else coming?

agree with junda... wanna joi u guys too.. im a track virgin sad to say.. haha.. but need cash for emergency incase anything happen in track.. n most imptly, i got no suit!! haha.. use rain coat can? haha

enjoy ur track session... maybe one day just come down to b spectator ah..

haha.. ger joel sponsor u tyre ag.. haha

enjoy ut trip bro...

cannot join u guys much ah bro.. werking at nyte everyday.. so need to get replacement for my werk.. if in SG maybe can cos can rush bck for work. but across the border, abit tough...

wat u working as?? how come everytime midnight gotta go work? u pimp ar?

Edited by Slize
Bro Junda & pipo,

thanks for the offer bro... just that right now fund not enough.. waiting for joel to sponsor.. or randy to open his bike shop so can treat my self to anything there cos its free for me.. haha

wat u working as?? how come everytime midnight gotta go work? u pimp ar?

aiya, u go changi carpark u can find me.... hahaha.... i werk with william mah... he's my pimp... haha

guys, if anyone have any stock header to let go let me know? my friend suddenly says his "full system" is only end can-legal. i de-cat his headers cos i thought he doesnt need it anymore since he got a legal full system.

and i've already de-cat his headers. anyone got any lobang? i need to get for him back header.

issac! can help me get single seater too?

that sweet sound.

bros, is PC 5 compatible with 08 R6? Thanks.

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

hello my R6 peeps, i got a question... never start my bike for a few days.. then just now start, ride about less than 5km, park my bike, than got smoke from my catalyser box area.. is it normal due to not starting for a few days? maybe rain water inside, thats y its smokey?

sounds more like engine oil or some other oil. water normally dry after few hrs of rain stopped.

i parked for 2 days, then rain, although inside multi storey carpark but facing the outer area, then start bike, smoke come out from the exhaust, then for a minute or so the smoke will reduce and be gone. but catalyser box area like abit unsafe, maybe you wanna go check?

that sweet sound.

guys, if anyone have any stock header to let go let me know? my friend suddenly says his "full system" is only end can-legal. i de-cat his headers cos i thought he doesnt need it anymore since he got a legal full system.

and i've already de-cat his headers. anyone got any lobang? i need to get for him back header.

my r6 10 will be out this weekend.. Is your stock headers that you de cat unused? I may wanna exchange if its compatible! ;) after i get my termis installed n inspected..

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

I used to ride s4 revo n at my de cat box got this small hole.. I also got one time a few days nvr start then same thing like yours it auto warm up got some after a whilw ok liao.. I think it shud b normal?

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

i parked for 2 days, then rain, although inside multi storey carpark but facing the outer area, then start bike, smoke come out from the exhaust, then for a minute or so the smoke will reduce and be gone. but catalyser box area like abit unsafe, maybe you wanna go check?

I used to ride s4 revo n at my de cat box got this small hole.. I also got one time a few days nvr start then same thing like yours it auto warm up got some after a whilw ok liao.. I think it shud b normal?

yah its around the exhaust area there.. i thought for fire or something... but dun have ah... i start my bike again, the smoke gone... than i just leave it there ah... 2 hrs later, ride again, stop n check, no more already.. maybe becos never start for a few days ah... should be ok ah..

Bro Junda & pipo,

haha thanks man... y today cannot come along? cos r6 too slow for u ar.. ghaha

thanks for the offer bro... just that right now fund not enough.. waiting for joel to sponsor.. or randy to open his bike shop so can treat my self to anything there cos its free for me.. haha

Shah cannot meet up with you guys coz it was his birthday last saturday...so he had other plans already...Happy Birthday Shah Dude!!! Shouldn't we be pestering Shah to treat us as well???

Wah Rafi...you champion lah...indeed this way it is effectively "self-service"...no need to charge GST already when i open shop...at least I stand to earn a cut from Joel's commission when he closes a deal...and mann when he starts his bike wash biz too...at this rate the bike shop will be like salvation army...everything also free and self service...only difference is that the salvation army receives things from people while mine gives them out...jia lat!!!

Shah cannot meet up with you guys coz it was his birthday last saturday...so he had other plans already...Happy Birthday Shah Dude!!! Shouldn't we be pestering Shah to treat us as well???

Wah Rafi...you champion lah...indeed this way it is effectively "self-service"...no need to charge GST already when i open shop...at least I stand to earn a cut from Joel's commission when he closes a deal...and mann when he starts his bike wash biz too...at this rate the bike shop will be like salvation army...everything also free and self service...only difference is that the salvation army receives things from people while mine gives them out...jia lat!!!

haha yup he msg me tell me was his bdae that's y he couldn't come but i was juz kidding la.. shah i'm still wondering how young are u?? haha.. hope u had a gd bdae celebration... and pls mr.randy.. everyone is waiting for u to open ur bike shop man! it's the thought that counts so i shall juz help myself to all the things in ur shop.. haha..

YES YES SHAH pls treat me makan

haha yup he msg me tell me was his bdae that's y he couldn't come but i was juz kidding la.. shah i'm still wondering how young are u?? haha.. hope u had a gd bdae celebration... and pls mr.randy.. everyone is waiting for u to open ur bike shop man! it's the thought that counts so i shall juz help myself to all the things in ur shop.. haha..

YES YES SHAH pls treat me makan

i feel like i'm santa claus:faint:

Dear santa,

i have been a very very very good boy in 2010. pls let me know when ur shop open. i got a xxxxL sock to pass to u.

GQ*82

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

single seat cowl, I will put up for sale at friendship price, but still no news from supplier.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)