lol but must buy 30 sets? or they got 30 sets selling at that price?? what tyre??

Its not my sale bro.. just sharing a shops offer that i took...

they got 30 sets.. only 30 sets at that price...

• Replies 29.8k

***Pirelli Dragon Supercorsa SC2 tires for Class 2 Bike.....

Front 120x70x17 ,Rear 180x55x17 $360 pair +Wheel balancing!!!

hkl more cheap leh

:cheers: "r6 might not make u a star but its just might make u feel like one":cheers:

Only 30 sets of Michelin Pilot Power 120/60-17 & 160/60-17 tyres are available for this Vesak Promotion 2010.

- Each customer is only eligible for 1 set of Michelin Pilot Power 120/60-17 & 160/60-17 tyres.

pipo............... r6 tire rear is 180 leh........ 160 is super 4 of cos cheap la zzzzz no link leh.......... so mann one is the cheapest for power 1

:cheers: "r6 might not make u a star but its just might make u feel like one":cheers:

Hi was wondering does anyone know how much does a new r6 2010 cost? Are there still any brand new 09 r6 available? Is it true that the make of r6 that are 09 and newer have better performance than the other years? Thanks

August 2005 - May 2006 : NSR 150 SP

June 2010 - ?? : Yamaha YZF-R6 2010

Only 30 sets of Michelin Pilot Power 120/60-17 & 160/60-17 tyres are available for this Vesak Promotion 2010.

- Each customer is only eligible for 1 set of Michelin Pilot Power 120/60-17 & 160/60-17 tyres.

pipo............... r6 tire rear is 180 leh........ 160 is super 4 of cos cheap la zzzzz no link leh.......... so mann one is the cheapest for power 1

biketech21's promo is cheap yes, but do factor in labour cost as well and the hassle of going down to collect the tyres. For me im lazy, so i just pay a bit more for my laziness:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

biketech21's promo is cheap yes, but do factor in labour cost as well and the hassle of going down to collect the tyres. For me im lazy, so i just pay a bit more for my laziness:angel:

Haha.. you rich ma... lol.. crg lever wan sell me?? 70 i take!! kekeke

haha i was juz toking to u this afternoon that i dun wan a rcs instead i wan a lightech.. now temptation come again...

Ya la.. his price neg.. you first meet him then offer him la..360 can buy le.. or max 380.

Haha.. you rich ma... lol.. crg lever wan sell me?? 70 i take!! kekeke

Ya la.. his price neg.. you first meet him then offer him la..360 can buy le.. or max 380.

eh bro my fino sold alrd la.. still go kacaw my thread. haha

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

***Pirelli Dragon Supercorsa SC2 tires for Class 2 Bike.....

Front 120x70x17 ,Rear 180x55x17 $360 pair +Wheel balancing!!!

hkl more cheap leh

thats cheap for dragon sc2.. my fav tire..

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Yamaha X-1

haha i was juz toking to u this afternoon that i dun wan a rcs instead i wan a lightech.. now temptation come again...

bro just get it.. can brake late approaching turn 1 @ pg : )

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Yamaha X-1

oh really ah? haha.. how i know sia.. i stupid when it cums to tires..wats this 120/60/17, 160/60/17? what does the numbers say? ask u buy 4d with the number ah? hahaha

The first number 160/60 represents section width, from the widest point of its outer sidewall to the widest point of its inner sidewall when mounted and measured on a specified width wheel. This measurement is also referred to as the tire's section width.

The next number 160/60 is called the sidewall ration aspect, this identifies the tire's profile or aspect ratio. The 60 indicates that this tire size's sidewall height (from rim to tread) is 60% of its section width. The measurement is the tire's section height, and also referred to as the tire's series, profile or aspect ratio. The higher the number, the taller the sidewall; the lower the number, the lower the sidewall.

160/60/17 The 17 indicates the tire and wheel diameter designed to be matched together.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i tink michelin power is abt 360 ba.. power one abt 450... mann's offer is reli worth it.. even if labour it's gonna be 20-30 bucks.. u can get a power one tyre for 400 very good alr..

aiya bro u rich ma.. hahaha

bro just get it.. can brake late approaching turn 1 @ pg : )

haha okok i'll consider this.. haha... how get lightech or rcs??

look sfunny if wear to ride lehz.. anyway my shoes last way way longer den my tyres.. haha

The first number 160/60 represents section width, from the widest point of its outer sidewall to the widest point of its inner sidewall when mounted and measured on a specified width wheel. This measurement is also referred to as the tire's section width.

The next number 160/60 is called the sidewall ration aspect, this identifies the tire's profile or aspect ratio. The 60 indicates that this tire size's sidewall height (from rim to tread) is 60% of its section width. The measurement is the tire's section height, and also referred to as the tire's series, profile or aspect ratio. The higher the number, the taller the sidewall; the lower the number, the lower the sidewall.

160/60/17 The 17 indicates the tire and wheel diameter designed to be matched together.

wahhh.... u cut n paste from some where ah? haha... anyway thanks isaac... if we form a MotoGP team, isaac can be out parts specialist sia... haha...

haven tried it yet... maybe u try and give reviews.. haha.. actually see wat ur purpose is.. if juz mainly for road den get wat Junda has.. good enough alr.. centre hard sides a lil softer.. i think sides is medium hard. still can play corner in sg... some more road tyres heat up much faster den track tyres.. if u wanna play abit of track and use on road for me i would get a track tyre.. cos when u go down track even though like me not fast atleast i feel abit more confident in my tyres.. :cheeky: juz my own opinion...

Haha, I will try Michelin Power Pure and review. Cause I also heard Bridgestone BT016 not bad. Michelin more pricey compared to Bridgestone. =x

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs281.snc3/27719_10150208191980433_602600432_12634358_3088855_n.jpg

i just received my rearset. anyone interested?

Edited by Junda

that sweet sound.

http://by136w.bay136.mail.live.com/att/GetAttachment.aspx?tnail=0&messageId=a2090403-4e04-11df-bf46-00215ad8013e&Aux=40|0|8CCB028887644F0||

a junda thanks to u and ur gf for the gv gift card.. i shall use that go watch sherk 3D later today.. :cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs281.snc3/27719_10150208191980433_602600432_12634358_3088855_n.jpg

bro, your rearset black colour ah? how muc h u buy ah? light tech ah?

it's not lightech i buy from chua one. then only yesterday just arrive. i buy 300 from him lo. then i couldnt wait because issac wanna sell his lightech ma. so now i got this spare. you wanna get from me ma? :cheeky:

that sweet sound.

a junda thanks to u and ur gf for the gv gift card.. i shall use that go watch sherk 3D later today.. :cheeky:

hello babe, its SHREK!!! not sherk, i thought what movie at first.

that sweet sound.

it's not lightech i buy from chua one. then only yesterday just arrive. i buy 300 from him lo. then i couldnt wait because issac wanna sell his lightech ma. so now i got this spare. you wanna get from me ma? :cheeky:

nahh... i wanna get the gold one... haha

wha, you into GOLD ah, 24k ah. lol. there's one guy selling the accossato rearset ma. looks neat if you're looking at gold though. i don't really like gold.

that sweet sound.