Hamsterz..u said scotts is out and available for orders from whom might i know...thanks....

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by GrimReaper@Jun 3 2006, 07:25 PM

Anyone out there know where i can get a damper for R6 06 immediately.

The hyperpro not in SG yet lar.. i cannot wait...

sprint Sxc have ready stocks...

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

sprint Sxc have ready stocks... how much $$$$$$

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Originally posted by GrimReaper@Jun 5 2006, 02:45 PM

sprint Sxc have ready stocks... how much $$$$$$

should be around $680 if u confirm want i can call them up to check again the price...

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Jun 6 2006, 08:54 PM

Hey guys

Ther's a meet up for kawa guys but also for others makes too.

It's on Thursday 2130 at Kallang KFC.

Do check out forum at 'gathering of kawa 636'

any of u guys going??

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Anyone interested in riding to Mersing this coming sunday, 11/06/06? The purpose of this trip purely just to ride the windy trunk rd. There is no spectacular makan place at mersing, maybe eat wind at th beach. Interested ppl can CALL me at 96950802. Time haven't confirm but most likely will set off early in the morning, ~7am then eta singapore at ard 12pm.

Details :-

Ride to : Mersing town (Air Pan Pan)

Highlights : Twisties, windy trunk road

Mileage : 200~220 km (1 way nia)

Riding speed : 120~140kmh ave

Pics : http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures...ail-AlbumInvite

Date : 11th Jun 2006

Meetup time : 0715hrs

Setoff time : 0745hrs

ETA GP Esso : 1200~0100hrs

1. Kinwei & lorry (749cc)

2. Hamsterz & Angel (599cc)

3. TeePeephobe (599cc)

4. Keonni (599cc)

5. Xejsorx (599cc)

7. R46 (599cc)

3 more to go... vacancy to go

Ride hard & safe...

sorry bro my manger just call up have to go work... sorry about it....

hi guys just saw my great stuff for R6 03-05 model gregg flush mount red at US85 sec hand new 1 cost around US120.00

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/greggs.jpg

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Jun 8 2006, 04:00 PM

Anyone interested in riding to Mersing this coming sunday, 11/06/06? The purpose of this trip purely just to ride the windy trunk rd. There is no spectacular makan place at mersing, maybe eat wind at th beach. Interested ppl can CALL me at 96950802. Time haven't confirm but most likely will set off early in the morning, ~7am then eta singapore at ard 12pm.

3. TeePeephobe (599cc)

4. Keonni (599cc)

5. Xejsorx (599cc)

7. R46 (599cc)

I ride magic go can. but need to wait for mi lah.

3. TeePeephobe (599cc)

4. Keonni (599cc)

5. Xejsorx (599cc)

7. WW (110cc)

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by R46@Jun 8 2006, 07:48 PM

hi guys just saw my great stuff for R6 03-05 model gregg flush mount red at US85 sec hand new 1 cost around US120.00

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/greggs.jpg

Bro... it'll be great if ya gonna start MO for these...

Coz, I was intending to import it for my R1 06. Hehe .:sweat:

But it seems quite troublesome to import from Greggs, Graves MotorSports & Mc Coy MotorSports.

Originally posted by HellRider@Jun 9 2006, 07:23 AM

Bro... it'll be great if ya gonna start MO for these...

Coz, I was intending to import it for my R1 06. Hehe .:sweat:

But it seems quite troublesome to import from Greggs, Graves MotorSports & Mc Coy MotorSports.

i have to check it out wat the mass order price but i dun think alot of ppl will pay 100plus sing dollar for a signal light

I will play Cos its worth it

Originally posted by GrimReaper@Jun 9 2006, 03:45 PM

I will play Cos its worth it

same here!!! :cheeky:

y not look for sec hand 1?

Originally posted by R46@Jun 9 2006, 09:50 AM

i have to check it out wat the mass order price but i dun think alot of ppl will pay 100plus sing dollar for a signal light

The looks of Greggs flush mount is nowhere compared to local one which I've seen so far.

The reason why I've still not imported it is becoz, I do have alot more accessories which I intend to import. Thus, would like to save cost by importing all at 1 go to cut shipping cost.

Originally posted by HellRider@Jun 9 2006, 04:43 PM

The looks of Greggs flush mount is nowhere compared to local one which I've seen so far.

The reason why I've still not imported it is becoz, I do have alot more accessories which I intend to import. Thus, would like to save cost by importing all at 1 go to cut shipping cost.

so wat else are u getting care to share?

2. Hamsterz & Angel (599cc) - 96950802

3. TeePeephobe (599cc)

4. Keonni (599cc)

5. Xejsorx (599cc)

7. Fat_D (599cc)

3 more vacancy to go

SG weather --> http://weather.wn.com/temp.asp?stateid=91&cityid=53448

Mersing weather --> http://weather.wn.com/temp.asp?stateid=80&cityid=53058

Ride hard & safe...

Guest enHANZed

anyone know where can get 01 R6 tail fairing ?

Originally posted by R46@Jun 10 2006, 11:41 AM

so wat else are u getting care to share?

Some of which I can recall currently is...

Greggs

-Clear Signals (Flush Mount) Front

Graves

-Gaves Fender Eliminator

-Gaves Flush Mount (Rear)

Actually most of the things can purchase from McCoy MotorSports. But the prob is they dun accept credit/debit cards. For SG, they have wire transfer only. Sigh... .:nono:

I also intending to import alot of carbon fibre accessories at a later stage.

Originally posted by HellRider@Jun 11 2006, 05:28 AM

Some of which I can recall currently is...

Greggs

-Clear Signals (Flush Mount) Front

Graves

-Gaves Fender Eliminator

-Gaves Flush Mount (Rear)

Actually most of the things can purchase from McCoy MotorSports. But the prob is they dun accept credit/debit cards. For SG, they have wire transfer only. Sigh... .:nono:

I also intending to import alot of carbon fibre accessories at a later stage.

wow that quite alot of stuff....

u can check out the website as well they have alot of carbon fibre stuff....

TYGA PERFORMACE

anyone interested in powerbronze windsheild for 03-05 R6?

smoked colour..

brand new..

selling because dun like the colour..

too light alraedy...

price is 130..

got it at 145 at biketech21

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by R46@Jun 12 2006, 11:03 AM

wow that quite alot of stuff....

u can check out the website as well they have alot of carbon fibre stuff....

TYGA PERFORMACE

Thanx for the Tyga Performance link bro... Ever imported stuffs from them too for my former bike.

me juz got back fr mersing trip last fri - sun.all about 30++ bikes went.

d roads leading up der were ok but coming back down a lot of hazards.

3 bros of mine crashed juz bcos of 1 f***ing stupid dog crossing d road in middle of nowere.tanx god damages not bad. its bout 150km away fr jb town.

our stay der was fun happening!