zzz see gm also nth gd .. they don gib u mesos, they don gib u godlly items lol... they are jus a game adminstrator.. lol.

but they will give me free haste and other tings as well. haha. :cheeky: but oso nth much from tinking back. haha. :p

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

• Replies 2.4k

but they will give me free haste and other tings as well. haha. :cheeky: but oso nth much from tinking back. haha. :p

they jus bless nia ma.. hahaha.. if not wad other things they gib u ? so gd de ?

anyone tried those private severs before?

especially those with 4th job & rebirth!

i tried one for like 4-5 days (5-6 hrs each day), i can down zak in less than 15 mins, alone!!!

Hunter: SP (SIN skill) + Combo (HERO Skill) + Hurr + Sharp eye(Hunter skill) = CHAOS!!!

they jus bless nia ma.. hahaha.. if not wad other things they gib u ? so gd de ?

haha they give me nth but dao-ness. :faint:

anyone tried those private severs before?

especially those with 4th job & rebirth!

i tried one for like 4-5 days (5-6 hrs each day), i can down zak in less than 15 mins, alone!!!

Hunter: SP (SIN skill) + Combo (HERO Skill) + Hurr + Sharp eye(Hunter skill) = CHAOS!!!

lol really ar? so powerful. how come ar? private server zak life shorter ar? :slapforehead:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

all bosses HP/MP is still the same.

just tat those exp/drop rate/meso is different, usually is 100x - 1000x (depends on sever)

all bosses HP/MP is still the same.

just tat those exp/drop rate/meso is different, usually is 100x - 1000x (depends on sever)

then how come all private server de like down boss all so pro and fast one? :faint:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

yup.. private server is like that de.. very fast lvl and e mesos is alot per mobs... tempted to play private but cant stand e laggyness.

where to dl? need pay money to play?

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

no need to pay money to play de.. its jus like maple sea jus that it runs on a private server. .

oic. u know where to dl?

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

google for 'maple private' & u'll find lots of PS to play.

haha. oic. thx :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

hello!! it's been a while since i logged on SBF. was having school orientation camp. :sweat: how's the mapling these days? :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

hello!! it's been a while since i logged on SBF. was having school orientation camp. :sweat: how's the mapling these days? :cheeky:

oic.. no wonder.. thought u dono go where holiday again.. :lol:

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY JOCELYN :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

hmmmm. heard from my fren that better dun log on and play maple cos she say that alot of ppl got hack just by logging on? and that go fm or top up acash oso will get hack. so becareful all. i oso dunno whether it's true or not but she says that alot of ppl in maple get hack le. hear le oso scare. :giddy:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

wah this game still got pple play ar?

haha last time chiong level chiong like crazy.

then 2X come out... make pple sianx..

chiong dao 100+ already then come out 2X..

jitao quit le dun wan play le.. haha

sell account 50 dollar. haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

oic.. no wonder.. thought u dono go where holiday again.. :lol:

wah, since when i always go holiday leh? :faint:

school orientation camp woah, very xiong but quite fun lah. different feeling organising the camp than being a camp participant. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY JOCELYN :cheeky:

wah Jocelyn birthday liao. :cheers: happy birthday too!!

wish you good health and great wealth and stay pretty pretty!! :thumb:

wah Jocelyn birthday liao. :cheers: happy birthday too!!

wish you good health and great wealth and stay pretty pretty!! :thumb:

thanks also.. haha :p a year older already wor

become wiser mah. isn't tt a good thing? :smile:

haha but to a woman i tink it's something scary once pass 21? cos i oso hope to forever stay at 21 lei or even better forever 18 :p

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

forever 16 better