KNN!!! I just woke up!!!

if not i go man....

haiyah...

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

• Replies 9.8k

welcome all to join the cg for meet up this sun 2100@ kallang mac.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

if not just me and you loh jeff.. can ask keith along. i think he stay in the area also.. but i dont have his number.

Hey Xing. Sorry I just saw your post! But anyway, couldn't have come ah, was in camp doing, DUTY. Sian. How was the gathering?

welcome all to join the cg for meet up this sun 2100@ kallang mac.

Tomorrow must book in already! Another **** weekend. Hope you all have fun!

Hey Tony. A few weeks ago I was browsing through the used bike sales section, saw that you were the 3rd owner of the yellow r6. Wah super nice man. Didn't know you used to ride fairing bikes!

yo ppl any one wanna go find some metal welding shop with me today? haha

hey qeith too bad u cant join us.. wanted to contact you buy dunno how to also! haha it was great. for me at least.. haha

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

Hey Tony. A few weeks ago I was browsing through the used bike sales section, saw that you were the 3rd owner of the yellow r6. Wah super nice man. Didn't know you used to ride fairing bikes!

history already dun dug out.

now im a married man with 1 son.

BUT I BE BACK!!!:angel::angel::angel:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

but tony still rides like a r6 rider :D

anyw i got new magneto, coils, battery, brake cable, and washed my carburator at ah hee's. gonna renew coe next week then officially bankrupt liao.

next month- rewrap seat with xing, n get smaller signal lights. maybe pay bear's lair a visit with the rest too :D:D:D

hey people!! thanks for turning for the lepak session last night even though it was rather last minute!!

Great company!! kudos to meeting everybody. Jeff nice meeting you!! rmb.. your bike has potential!! aHAHAA.. enjoy the modding experience man!! make sure to give me extra servings if i ever go down to your restaurant..

Hey wolly!! thanks for coming down man. the true lao jiao of rxk thread.. actually i think sg bikes forum!! hope to see you soon. glad that you have stopped your crazy biker days.. leaving girls in the forests.. tsktsk.. just kidding!! will definitely watch out for the nek nek..

Thanks everyone else for the enjoyable night!! rifle range road is a must go people!! maybe when there is a little more light.. haha.. freaking balls shrink la..

apish.. _|_

HAHA..

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!

Rest In Peace

Mr Ant..

but tony still rides like a r6 rider :D

anyw i got new magneto, coils, battery, brake cable, and washed my carburator at ah hee's. gonna renew coe next week then officially bankrupt liao.

next month- rewrap seat with xing, n get smaller signal lights. maybe pay bear's lair a visit with the rest too :D:D:D

i changed my brake lever.. got a chrome mudguard.. did up my brakes.

guys everyone should change to steel braid brake hose man.. chong aik.. $17.

and i saw this super swee cb400 cafe racer!! acap and i had a seat on it.. haha shhhh...

hey people!! thanks for turning for the lepak session last night even though it was rather last minute!!

Great company!! kudos to meeting everybody. Jeff nice meeting you!! rmb.. your bike has potential!! aHAHAA.. enjoy the modding experience man!! make sure to give me extra servings if i ever go down to your restaurant..

Hey wolly!! thanks for coming down man. the true lao jiao of rxk thread.. actually i think sg bikes forum!! hope to see you soon. glad that you have stopped your crazy biker days.. leaving girls in the forests.. tsktsk.. just kidding!! will definitely watch out for the nek nek..

Thanks everyone else for the enjoyable night!! rifle range road is a must go people!! maybe when there is a little more light.. haha.. freaking balls shrink la..

apish.. _|_

HAHA..

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!

Rest In Peace

Mr Ant..

i changed my brake lever.. got a chrome mudguard.. did up my brakes.

guys everyone should change to steel braid brake hose man.. chong aik.. $17.

and i saw this super swee cb400 cafe racer!! acap and i had a seat on it.. haha shhhh...

I met up with acap for awhile and he told me bout the cb400 cafe racer. Never take pic ah?

ha ha ha.. RIP Mr ant. That ant super big lah. ha ha ha

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

EH YOU!

No camera lah that time, if not take already. But seriously, the bike swee lah. If got that bike on sale, confirm i will buy and make like that.

Honda CG 125cc. FK

Yamaha Rxk 135cc. FC

Honda XR 400cc. FW, FN

Ducati Monster 900cc. FL

MV Agusta F4 1000cc. FBE

Bmw GSA LC 1200cc. FBK

Vespa PX200 200cc. FN

Honda X-Adv 750cc. FBP

Ducati Multistrada 1200cc. AZ

😛

The meet-up sound very fun. Too bad lah, i m down will a fever. Long time never do project at my lair eh. Next meet-up, i come. I m now trying to play wif metallic colours. I have Acap's tank at my place.

Anybody coming to the CG meet-up pls msg me.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

The meet-up sound very fun. Too bad lah, i m down will a fever. Long time never do project at my lair eh. Next meet-up, i come. I m now trying to play wif metallic colours. I have Acap's tank at my place.

maybe i drop by for awhile lah bro

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

CG-rians 1st ever meet up will be on

Date-12/july/2009

Timing-2100hrs-2300hrs(will be later)

Location of meet up-beside KALLANG MAC open air car park.

turn into mac,make a turn and exit mac and stop.

1.tonychan/94515020/sat night or sun after 10pm/hougang

2.stoneboy/97607556/sun aft 7pm/yck

3.Qoo/98717139/Sun/West Coast

4.Alan_see/97967730/sat or sun night / Yishun

5.KeMoZ/90179123/ sun afta 10 / serangoon

RXK peeps... come down too aitez..

ur all invited!

CG-rians 1st ever meet up will be on

Date-12/july/2009

Timing-2100hrs-2300hrs(will be later)

Location of meet up-beside KALLANG MAC open air car park.

turn into mac,make a turn and exit mac and stop.

1.tonychan/94515020/sat night or sun after 10pm/hougang

2.stoneboy/97607556/sun aft 7pm/yck

3.Qoo/98717139/Sun/West Coast

4.Alan_see/97967730/sat or sun night / Yishun

5.KeMoZ/90179123/ sun afta 10 / serangoon

RXK peeps... come down too aitez..

ur all invited!

those who come get free fries ah????

i try to go around the tables where ppl left see got leftover.haha

argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dont forget mayonaise

Sometimes u have to get the best deals for yr bike, expensive stuff does'nt have to be gd. The cheap ones works better. I still remember during my NS days riding the K. I only buy second hand tyres from JB regardless of any brand as long as the tyre looks good at only 50RM for both front n back. Some might say its not safe lah, this lah, tat lah but if u noe how to take care of yrself n bike, then shd not be a problem. Try alternative solution n don't blindly buy stuff u think will look 'nice'. Nanti become 'white elephant' then try to sell tat thing away. If the K is yr main bike for everyday transport, i suggest the normal stuff will do n don't over-do it. If it is yr side bike, pls pimp it up by any mean nessecary.

i really agree with ur statment here.but don be surprise i usually scout good branded accessorie for my k at a good price compare to a normal stuff.imagine the price i get for branded stuff somtime is quite the same price for a normal chiong stuff.u won't be surprise i actually got my did original japan rim free,U WOULD BE SURPRISE if i tell u guys i got my rxk free:cheeky:it take time to built network around sg to know many people in the motorbike society.if ur kind to people,other will be treat u the same.and im the guy which do calcation b4 decide the stuff got resale value b4 i really spend my hard earn money on it.:thumb:

thats all? wads e exact address of e shop,bro?

wanna get quotations for left/right engine case,front fork, swingarm & handlebar stem.

yeah bro..safety cannot be compromised! not worth using a cheapo tyre & risk ya life! :faint:

same same! i always did dat for my previous version s too.

after it stops raining,i will wipe it off dry. :angel:

yeah..price is ard dere.. :)

bro i got a rxk swingarm spare,if u intrested can pm me for detail,clearing my store now,moving house soon,decide to give it away to people riding k and seriously wanted to use it at their k,and not to sell it to make money with it.hehehehe

bro den to day any1 going for the cg-rians met uup? btw xing

KNN _l_ (-_-) _l_ wakakakakaka!!!!!

i still love you bit ch. haha

sorry arh. that night got 2 hour season finale of Harper's Island.

yea yea i wanna spray my pipes.

bro i got a rxk swingarm spare,if u intrested can pm me for detail,clearing my store now,moving house soon,decide to give it away to people riding k and seriously wanted to use it at their k,and not to sell it to make money with it.hehehehe

bro you got square swing arm bro?

Does any one has ideas on how to prevent those light colored or expensive shoes getting damaged and dirty due to the constant gear changing????

buy a gear lever which got to front and back.so u kick front down is 1st gear,back up 2nd gear,so on and so for...