Hahah of course lah your headlight so nice..

No la .. Yours with the right bracket will look nice too .. Have u spray your cover ?

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

• Replies 9.8k

wtf I thought today was wed and I sms-ed sabrove. hahaha. sorry bro~~

anyway tmr who can I contact? samuel here btw. hi :)

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

wtf I thought today was wed and I sms-ed sabrove. hahaha. sorry bro~~

anyway tmr who can I contact? samuel here btw. hi :)

can contact me.. 97838903

for those who might not know where al-azhar is

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:al%20azhar%20bukit%20timah

Hey Bro, that's the map of Al-Ameen leh as indicated on map below...

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_110970/

I'm interested to join u guys and hangout since Thu is my offday. Heheh:)

Sorry just researched. It's almost the same location.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/businessfinder/company_detail.php?companyid=164509&branchid=121158

Hey Bro, that's the map of Al-Ameen leh as indicated on map below...

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_110970/

I'm interested to join u guys and hangout since Thu is my offday. Heheh:)

Sorry just researched. It's almost the same location.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/businessfinder/company_detail.php?companyid=164509&branchid=121158

they're going on a wednesday nite bro.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif

suddenly got royal enfield in my school sia. inspiration inspiration..

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a78/teraboi/DSC00026.jpg

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

suddenly got royal enfield in my school sia. inspiration inspiration..

Oi! So nice straight from shop, no need to mod... Very very tempting.... **** la.... I very fickle minded nowsadays ah... Hiya... Bloody hell...

anyone school at temasek poly here? past 2 days i'm in sch.. got two diff rxk.. yesterday was dull green with white stripe and today was all blue p-plate.. can meet u guys in sch one day.

Put a frenly note or sumthing... is the all blue with 'Adidas' logo?

BTW nice meeting u Samuel. Nice bike!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Alot of blue sightings nowadays..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif

nope all blue.. p-plate..talking abt the blue with adidas,before getting this bike i plan to get the adiddas bike..lol

hi im new here. just bought an rxk.. i want to fix box.. wat box can use? i at home got rxz box n rack all shop say cant fit to rxk.. anyone got rxk box n rack wanna let go?? sms 82470605

Speaking on behalf of the bros here... I believe top box on small CC naked bikes are a no no. U can try side boxes la.

Just now i went supper with my classmates at al-azhar and then then otw home got road block. Kena screened, then this chinese cpl ask me... "is this ur bike? u sure this is ur bike?"

WTF!!! lucky i good mood sia, if nt kena flame from me up down. I'd take down his name and service ID (or watever u call it). Racist remark. Stereotyping ah.. mly rider only must be a motorbike thief ah... FUC|

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

haha chill bro.. i also kena when i was much younger driving my 'spaceship' modded car.. the police keep asking me "you sure you are singaporean ?? sure ?? " then i asked him.. "unless the IC you holding is fake lor."

and once my friend did ask the road block officer..(he was kinda drunk) after being called outta the cab for screening.. then my friend asked" is it bcos i am a indian ??? the female officer seems panic tho.. haha " no no sir .. just a routine.. "

Just now i went supper with my classmates at al-azhar and then then otw home got road block. Kena screened, then this chinese cpl ask me... "is this ur bike? u sure this is ur bike?"

WTF!!! lucky i good mood sia, if nt kena flame from me up down. I'd take down his name and service ID (or watever u call it). Racist remark. Stereotyping ah.. mly rider only must be a motorbike thief ah... FUC|

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

Hey kakis. Ive recently went to make the Kakis Patch for jackets. I'm collecting them next week.

Who wants a piece can meet up with me next week. The cost is 8 bucks apiece becos i only made 10 pieces.

Now there'll be 9 pieces on sale cos im keeping one for myself. Anyone interested can drop me a text. c: