BTW.. was thinking to spray my front n rear fender.. maybe... hmmmm this thurs nite. I need a venue, anyone kind enuff to lend me a helping hand/tools/venue etc etc.. LOL

bear's lair? haha i need a place too, maybe can do with ah xing at that secret carpark nearby his place? haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif
  • Replies 9.8k

bear's lair? haha i need a place too, maybe can do with ah xing at that secret carpark nearby his place? haha

Bear's lair, ah xing secret carpark or samantha's carpark also can.. hahahaha

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Another suggestion would be at circuit road, or Zoobay's place hahaha.. Can ah anywhere is good, can rewang sama sama..

yes bro no21 rxk,where to get????the rear fender?

i dont know where my fren got it from too haha. i did not know it would cost an arm or a leg @_@ would ask him when i meet him.

anyway, anyone know how to do "engine flush" ? because my gear sometimes stuck before it could go to the next gear like its rusty inside the engine. an orang lama told me about engine flush being the best at cleaning the engine before refilling with new engine oil.

Another suggestion would be at circuit road, or Zoobay's place hahaha.. Can ah anywhere is good, can rewang sama sama..

sorry. Bays workshop is close until further notice

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
i dont know where my fren got it from too haha. i did not know it would cost an arm or a leg @_@ would ask him when i meet him.

anyway, anyone know how to do "engine flush" ? because my gear sometimes stuck before it could go to the next gear like its rusty inside the engine. an orang lama told me about engine flush being the best at cleaning the engine before refilling with new engine oil.

bro thank,i wait for ur gd new,anyway u no ned to go for engine flush,just send to workshop to adjust d gear..i got this problem manytime

sorry. Bays workshop is close until further notice

action sey!!! hmmph! How about bays workPLACE?

Edited by summerdive

if cannot... bear's lair? bear u free on Thurs. Who else spraying their tank... as for me i just spray my fenders...

if bear not free... where else ah... hmmmm....

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

http://vimeo.com/22648368

soyal, sgbikes can't embed.

AZAMING!!! hahahahaha

saMANtha.. tmr wanna help me spray my fender if u free ahhh... but i gt no venue ah..

post it at the kakis FB ah...

any kakis here got install side box/side bag/side tank? kinda interested to do up but dunno how it'll look like leh

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

any kakis here got install side box/side bag/side tank? kinda interested to do up but dunno how it'll look like leh

Bear got do before, and Syafiq when he got his K from another kakis, it was fitted with side bag. You should take a look at Mr Bernard's CG, got side box. Maybe you should go to our FB and take a look at the pics. Should be there lah some of the old pics.

AZAMING!!! hahahahaha

saMANtha.. tmr wanna help me spray my fender if u free ahhh... but i gt no venue ah..

post it at the kakis FB ah...

if im gonna ask anyone to help me spray my fender, honestly it would be zoobay and wan! eastside-rs!

put ammo box!!

Bear got do before, and Syafiq when he got his K from another kakis, it was fitted with side bag. You should take a look at Mr Bernard's CG, got side box. Maybe you should go to our FB and take a look at the pics. Should be there lah some of the old pics.

ok thanks!

put ammo box!!

err wait i kena stomp ...

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

if im gonna ask anyone to help me spray my fender, honestly it would be zoobay and wan! eastside-rs!

i would rather do it myself. i just need a buddy to aid me in some stuff and just for companionship. Nothing beats DIY. hahahaha =)

wow!!! Valued Customers!!

must bring the western food from your place.... Sedap giler sial!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
wow!!! Valued Customers!!

must bring the western food from your place.... Sedap giler sial!!!

the "perfectionist" mah!

Edited by summerdive
ok thanks!

err wait i kena stomp ...

just curious. where to get the ammo boxes? i saw the picture where the guy kena stomp. looks cool.