• Replies 9.8k

not yet.. wanna go together?

Ya I want. Hahah. Any time! Damn free now

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

Bernard! why u don't wanna get a K! RXZ no feeling lahhh. Eh are you gonna take 2A btw? I'm thinking of signing up

Just wana COI pay 4 virgin bike slowly la. Nothing like a virgin:) Ride it long long. Can't b bothered about 2ndhand already. Never can trust. After many many pains with current CG, I had enough la. I'm tired.

I'm looking 4 bikes that r

-still in production

-easy to repair in SG & MY for touring purposes

-strong enough to overtake stupid drivers

-popular, so easy to find parts

-easy maintenance

-low seat height if possible

-have power to pillion people

-good price

-dependable and affordable

Ya, plan to upgrade till class 2 while riding my 2b bike. Next time got $$$, get smallest Harley i can find and squeeze between cars and rev at gear 1 to deafen the drivers. Hahahaha:D

maybe sat afternoon we go k .. i lose your contact .. send me again ok

Ya I want. Hahah. Any time! Damn free now

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

hi guys. just got my rx-k. how do i mod? im such a newbie.

but i tot... you are skinny terminator.....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
btw guys ive checked out the carpark!! it's nice and empty! and it's rather spacious!! feel free to use it!!

It's directly next to northbrooks secondary

so when u free want to project ur bike?

but i tot... you are skinny terminator.....

baik!! hahahahahahah just look at aiz's FB pic... so macho.. so sexy...

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

go search see what u want to achieve. than buy the obvious things first.. headlight , signal light, handle bar etc..

than paint , seat wrap .. than slowly see what u want to change lo ?

any way , anyone got round,oval brakelight for sale? as well as flatbars. or should i go for clipons?

Long time no massive meet-up. See alot of people in the forum. Wat abt a meet-up guys?

So bear? when and where? Long time nvr have mass meet up

thats not very nice. i only wanted some help. :c

Sorry SGT!!! hahahahahaha

BTW tmr Mods May Day. Other gig at Home CLub, they got major scoots meet up at Istana Kampong Glam, Malay Heritage Centre. Near Arab Street tmr ar 3pm. Wanna come down just look² see² =)

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

go search see what u want to achieve. than buy the obvious things first.. headlight , signal light, handle bar etc..

than paint , seat wrap .. than slowly see what u want to change lo ?

any way , anyone got round,oval brakelight for sale? as well as flatbars. or should i go for clipons?

Go Ah Hee. Hamilton Rd. Remember to buy kopi to any modded RXK u see on the rd. Stop the K rider n pass him the kopi money.

I noe who u r, i c yr bike before n i m sure u r skinny young Malay Chap. Maybe the skinny Terminator is related to u.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Go Ah Hee. Hamilton Rd. Remember to buy kopi to any modded RXK u see on the rd. Stop the K rider n pass him the kopi money.

I noe who u r, i c yr bike before n i m sure u r skinny young Malay Chap. Maybe the skinny Terminator is related to u.

im mixed not malay. haha.. ah hee at hamilton road. shall go on tuesday!

Sos...got this transparent rubber tube fell off my bike. Dunno where to fix back sia. Anyone??

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

Hello gentlemen,

I'm a proud new owner of a RXK bought from a fellow SBF-er. Being a first-time rider, I'm obviously not as experienced as the rest of you.

Any maintenance tips (2T oil, etc) from the 'lao jiaos'?

Sos...got this transparent rubber tube fell off my bike. Dunno where to fix back sia. Anyone??

ive a feeling it's from your carb.. take a picture of the tube and your carb easier to tell like that.

mine got a modded transparent tube also.. its for 2t .. to carb.. so becareful..

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

I don't know where to take the pics lol. My 2t reservoir got one hanging hose from the top, one at the bottom going to the engine. Then my battery is water kind but no hole to poke leh. Here are some photos. Thanks guys.

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a78/teraboi/DSC00032.jpg

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a78/teraboi/DSC00033.jpg

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a78/teraboi/DSC00034.jpg

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

the 2t reservoir, top hose is to drain overflow,( anyway, urs soo clean ah?? mine yello2 already..hehe)

ur water batt should have tube, if not wrong on top of it. also to drain overflow

just side track...ask u..u take out ur airbox cover ehk??

I don't know where to take the pics lol. My 2t reservoir got one hanging hose from the top, one at the bottom going to the engine. Then my battery is water kind but no hole to poke leh. Here are some photos. Thanks guys.

:) cooling off day

welcome to the club,

well, u may want to invest in a good 2t, to prevent paying $70 to the GOVT...hehehz..i use shell adv vsx, previously use mobil those $6, gt a lot of smoke.

make sure u prevent water from going into ur tank, thru ur tank cab when it rains. ( good to invest a tank cap wif cover)

use fuel filter to preven rust frm going into the engine

hmm..i tink tat is the very basic maintenance needed to prevent costly unnessary expenses...

Hello gentlemen,

I'm a proud new owner of a RXK bought from a fellow SBF-er. Being a first-time rider, I'm obviously not as experienced as the rest of you.

Any maintenance tips (2T oil, etc) from the 'lao jiaos'?

:) cooling off day

all the tubes that should be there looks like they are there leh.. so i am not sure what tube came off.. 2t pump to carb tube is there check.. carb overflow tube is there check.. 2t reservoir over flow tube there check.. so i also dunno what tube came off..

most tubes are for overflow one la.. so in either case your bike should still be running la.. just that if it overflows it will be a little messy and the tubes are just guides to make sure it overflow onto the road.

yea and how come you got no air box cover? you racer arh? need more air intake arh!! REMPIT BRO!!!

im mixed not malay. haha.. ah hee at hamilton road. shall go on tuesday!

I know Im mixed too but how am I related to him, Lord Bear, Founder of The Kakis and Chairman of the West Chapter?