Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 11 2004, 11:17 PM

or who wants to meet up this sunday 15 feb 04, 8pm at kallang kfc?

ok then i on...maybe we can mit up at there first then go for a ride to national libaray S11 then sit there and tok the nite away...:cheer:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 11 2004, 11:15 PM

my first run in trip was to mersing on average speed of 100kmh, thus achieving 320km till open reserve. my subsequent full tank managed around 300km till open reserve.

like tat then correct i max oso hit 300 hit reserve liao...at last some confirmation liao if nt i thought someting wrong wif my bike.:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 11 2004, 11:17 PM

or who wants to meet up this sunday 15 feb 04, 8pm at kallang kfc?

sorri bro i havent duty on sunday

cant join u guys

if got gathering pls take more photos n post it on this thread

Originally posted by kopvampp@Feb 12 2004, 12:28 AM

ok then i on...maybe we can mit up at there first then go for a ride to national libaray S11 then sit there and tok the nite away...:cheer:

wah only 2 of us so romantic ah?

Originally posted by chee_teck@Feb 9 2004, 10:27 PM

Hehe never noticed ialways look at urs n eddys bike everytime we go out?

(19.4 - 3.6) = 15.8L can go for 320km u mean? now i see how he arrive at 20km/L

remember the trip to Genting?

our first stop at ?????. travelled 210+km. i pump RM14(abt 10+litre)

we were travelling at between 100-120km/h

tat's abt 21-22 L/km.

Originally posted by cheekozer600@Nov 23 2003, 06:41 PM

Test ride & view is maybe like meetup in carpark like kallang kfc, not thrash it on the highway. :p Just like to get a feel of it see what's the difference between the old & new fzs600. I sold off the fzs600 is becos i got the vfr at a good price. :D But calculate back ah, running cost of vfr is much higher every month compare to fzs600. :pity:

HI CHEEKO!

PLEASE ELABORAT MORE why u said that. I am cracking my head within VFR800 ABS and FAzer 04 . Thanks.

i'm back again, anyway for the sunday outing maybe i be going if i can find the time at night.

another isuse is that one day at plaza sing some one left me a note on my bike asking me to come in here. for the info my number is 4369. nice box that guy have.

pls give me a call if there are any outings.

Guest awesome_1
Originally posted by Ernie25@Feb 13 2004, 11:52 AM

i'm back again, anyway for the sunday outing maybe i be going if i can find the time at night.

another isuse is that one day at plaza sing some one left me a note on my bike asking me to come in here. for the info my number is 4369. nice box that guy have.

pls give me a call if there are any outings.

hi, ernie its me (fx3314)who put d note on yer bike..pleasure to c same model together

:cheer: u knw wat,fz6 dnt have any helmet holder/lock...tats y i fix d side pannier..

n looks cool too:lovestruck:

i try to post my bike pic later....

anyway when is d nxt FZ6 meeting guys....

pls call me /sms me 96863568 for d outing thks...:bounce:

so who's joining the sunday(15/02/04) nite gathering at kallang kfc, 8pm?

1) kopvampp

2) pauche

Guest awesome_1
Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 13 2004, 09:31 PM

1) kopvampp

2) pauche

3) awesome1

i try my best....to come:bounce:

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 13 2004, 09:31 PM

1) kopvampp

2) pauche

FZ 1 not invited ar? Same family leh......

Why dun make it a combine outing for all Fazers?

Originally posted by k3nny77@Feb 13 2004, 10:28 PM

all bikes also welcome!

1) kopvampp

2) pauche

3) awesome1

4) |Eddy| - can only make it there ard 9pm

Guest awesome_1
Originally posted by k3nny77@Feb 13 2004, 10:28 PM

FZ1 u r our big fazer bro mah....so join lah.....fazer600 too join in...

Originally posted by awesome_1@Feb 13 2004, 09:26 PM

hi, ernie its me (fx3314)who put d note on yer bike..pleasure to c same model together

:cheer: u knw wat,fz6 dnt have any helmet holder/lock...tats y i fix d side pannier..

Hi awesome_1, wat type of side pannier u fitted? Been looking around for a set since I got the bike, so far only saw the Givi panniers on the website. Could u provide more details on the pannier?

1) kopvampp

2) pauche

3) awesome1

4) |Eddy| - can only make it there ard 9pm

5) JuzMe

Originally posted by awesome_1@Feb 13 2004, 09:26 PM

Hi all, I am posting this on behalf of 'awesome_1'

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 13 2004, 10:57 PM

Hi all, I am posting this on behalf of 'awesome_1'

more pics

Guest awesome_1
Originally posted by JuzMe@Feb 13 2004, 10:47 PM

Hi awesome_1, wat type of side pannier u fitted? Been looking around for a set since I got the bike, so far only saw the Givi panniers on the website. Could u provide more details on the pannier?

hi juzMe...the panniers r frm hepco & becker,mine is 40ltrs can put full face helmet....u can order direct frm shah @dunlop street...but not sure they got anymore stock.....:confused:

mine,been waiting for few mths..at last.:bounce:

pauche upload d pic for me...thks

Originally posted by awesome_1@Feb 13 2004, 11:13 PM

hi juzMe...the panniers r frm hepco & becker,mine is 40ltrs can put full face helmet....u can order direct frm shah @dunlop street...but not sure they got anymore stock.....:confused:

mine,been waiting for few mths..at last.:bounce:

pauche upload d pic for me...thks

Thanx for the info, awesome_1. The panniers look really nice, but kinda wide. Never imagine them to be this wide, think cannot squeeze in traffic liao. How much did u get them for (installation and parts)?