Originally posted by katana777@Feb 27 2004, 05:48 PM

got 03 model one or not

keke

i am sure there is.

just ask for it.

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 29 2004, 03:00 PM

okie

paul u always go malaysia jalan jalan one ar

go buy petrol, makan, jalan, movie, shopping, etc.

y leh? u saw me meh?

Fazer Hunks!

Any info of anyone selling their Fazer600 undseat Exhaust model for a good price.

Please let me know by Pm or reply here. fazer is in my top list of choice.:cheer: . VFR down cos of price and heaviness. I do not want to suffer like what our handsome Cheeko is suffering now..:cheeky:

Invitation to all Fazer owners!~

Mini gathering on 5th March 8.30pm at Marina South old Canto kopitiam.

Pls read the FZ1 - FAZER 1000 thread.

Thank u.

Originally posted by k3nny77@Mar 1 2004, 07:15 PM

Thank u.

at least more 03'fazer go then i go

or else mine only one abit lonely leh

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 1 2004, 08:32 PM

at least more 03'fazer go then i go

or else mine only one abit lonely leh

Then u are the special one mah!~

Originally posted by k3nny77@Mar 1 2004, 07:15 PM

Thank u.

kaoz...i working nite shift...

will call pauche if i can MIA awhile tat day :smile:

hi bros. may i ask y many of u choose the 600 between the 1000 fazer.. considering either the 600 or 1000

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

Originally posted by RS4@Mar 2 2004, 06:22 PM

hi bros. may i ask y many of u choose the 600 between the 1000 fazer.. considering either the 600 or 1000

there are many bros who choose the 1000 over the 600 too.

its up to individual.

600 - cheaper insurance, road tax, fuel consumption, machine price, fully digital speedo/tacho, neat underseat exhaust, lighter dry weight, shorter wheelbase for better handling, efi.

1000 - best all rounder road bike, 120+ rear wheel horsepower, R1 engine.

anyone has anything to add?

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by henRRy@Mar 1 2004, 09:58 AM

Fazer Hunks!

Any info of anyone selling their Fazer600 undseat Exhaust model for a good price.

Please let me know by Pm or reply here. fazer is in my top list of choice.:cheer: . VFR down cos of price and heaviness. I do not want to suffer like what our handsome Cheeko is suffering now..:cheeky:

I no suffering lah....bike is so good, just came back from genting trip, can cruise in comfort even at 180km/hr. think fzs600 & fzs1000 hand already go numb cruising at that speed liao...:cheeky:

Originally posted by cheekozer600@Mar 2 2004, 09:09 PM

I no suffering lah....bike is so good, just came back from genting trip, can cruise in comfort even at 180km/hr. think fzs600 & fzs1000 hand already go numb cruising at that speed liao...:cheeky:

hi bros juz came back frm ipoh nvr go cameroon highlands cos landslide....crusing at 180kmh for the fazers 6 is ok still bearable wif the gloves on....:smile:

the miting on the 5 march i will b there ard 930pm is it possible?:confused:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 3 2004, 01:38 AM

hi bros juz came back frm ipoh nvr go cameroon highlands cos landslide....crusing at 180kmh for the fazers 6 is ok still bearable wif the gloves on....:smile:

think there will still have people around at 930

should i pass u the stuff tat day?

Originally posted by lEddyl@Mar 3 2004, 11:43 AM

should i pass u the stuff tat day?

Eddy: u not working on Friday meh?

then u wan me pass u the stuffs on Friday or Sun?

Do come....there will be someone there.....me confirm there.

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 3 2004, 01:02 PM

Eddy: u not working on Friday meh?

then u wan me pass u the stuffs on Friday or Sun?

i working ah.... cant confirm can go. if no abnormality at work i will be there.

think u pass me on Sunday safer:smile: