Originally posted by Bieffe@Aug 12 2004, 10:19 AM

So much anticipation of the 2005 model but nobody has any picture all here say only.

I hope there will be some picture or some mags will do a preview. Anyway when it hits Sillypore....maybe about 16k machine price pah. Dealers will mark up due to initial chiong.

For the current 04 model u can get from Universal at 14.5k +/-.

Where ur helmet got stolen?

In what box? Did the thieve spoilt ur box in the stealing process?

I reckon he has been eyeing you otherwise why of all bikes stunt urs?

Pls inform us where and what helmet we will try to nab that ass for u.

14.5 brand new for 04 model??how much otr estimated for a 25 yr old??

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

• Replies 2.8k

Guest awesome_1
Originally posted by sunnyday@Aug 12 2004, 10:52 AM

might b machine price only...not otr

otr may b $16+k........

be careful when asking around....

ask for breakdwn price u might c alot of diff.....:smile:

Originally posted by sunnyday@Aug 12 2004, 10:52 AM

i call dexing last week n they quote mi 15k otr with 2nd party insurance under the age group of 30 n above for fazer 600. bike production quoted 14.9k otr but dunno got hidden cost anot. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Hi everyone,

Just bought a fazer 600.... OTR 15500 Minus IU..... Me 25yrs old insurance is 1073....

But muz wait till end of this month then can collect bike.....

I have a few question.... Any way to install a switch for the headlight??? I only wan the small light at the top corner to light up.....

Any other place to install the ERP other than the handle bar???

I have a fren using super 4 filter for his fazer... Any comments ????

Originally posted by wilson66@Aug 12 2004, 08:03 PM

Hi everyone,

Just bought a fazer 600.... OTR 15500 Minus IU..... Me 25yrs old insurance is 1073....

I have a few question.... Any way to install a switch for the headlight??? I only wan the small light at the top corner to light up.....

yo brudder when u get ur bike from n the insurance is under ur name or sub rider?? 1st or 2nd party?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by wilson66@Aug 12 2004, 08:50 PM

I buy from Bike production lor.... Insurance is under my name for 2nd party...

that was a good buy. btw wat is the color u bought? blue?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sunnyday@Aug 12 2004, 09:04 PM

like that better off buying fazer 600 as compared to super 4...only ard 2-3k more nia :cheeky:

Why do you think I'm holding off? :smile:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Aug 12 2004, 10:17 PM

Why do you think I'm holding off? :smile:

dun hold back too long, later sperm gush up ur head and flow out of ur nose then u know!

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 12 2004, 11:33 PM

dun hold back too long, later sperm gush up ur head and flow out of ur nose then u know!

buy 1 fazer 600..then buy a wave for daily communting oso :lol:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Congratulations on u new ride. Why never wait for the 2005 update then buy. For all u know 2005 model is nicer?

Anyway I am sure by then the $$ also nicer.

From the unofficial pictures that we have seen online and heard ard, the 05 model does not come with a front cowling. It has a headlight that looks like the Z1000....

Like all other bikes, there would some who will wanna "mod" the bikes by fixing cowling, bellypan...etc.... in other words, restoring it back to the looks of 04 model... haha... so might as well get the 04 model... right... haha...

Originally posted by wilson66@Aug 13 2004, 12:33 AM

hahahha i guess the sperm already rush to my head hahhahah... I bought a blue colour one MC21

i saw they(bike production) displaying one blue fz600 ard last 2 weeks ago. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Phant@m-str|pe@Aug 11 2004, 05:15 PM

when is the "fazer 600" 2005 model out???

Just wonder whats the difference...

2005 Fazer600? never heard woh...this bike just came out at end of 03...now only mid of 04, got new 2005 Fazer600 already??? then Katana and my 02Fazer600 can trash loh... :cry:

Any pic can offer to me? thanks for kind man~ :thumb:

work is life, no a job.

Hi everyone,

Welcome to Fazer gangs~ :cheeky:

The headlight issue, I thk Pauche can help u~ he really a smart man~ :lovestruck:

ERP? SengKang loh~ Katana know them well...

super4 filter?? oil filter or air filter? are u sure? dun scare me leh...better dun use ur lovely Fazer to test~ it wouldnt help u to save alot... :smile:

work is life, no a job.

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 13 2004, 05:51 PM

anyone have any ideas of shops still have black fazer600 04 for sale?

last week go to Yamaha Show room, still saw a blue one on display...but dunno whether they willing to sell or no :cheeky: try to beg~ahahhah :sweat:

work is life, no a job.

their only have blue ah? i am looking for black leh but dunno whether singapore have shipment for 04 fz6 black anot?

no siggy at the moment

Hi everyone

Just bough a fazer6 naked version.Need some help on running in the bike can anyone offer advice thanks

And where can I fix the bracket for top box and price how much

haiz... sometimes really wonder 'WAT IF' i've got a FZ6 instead of my current bike?.?.?

but i believe mine will come soon.

=D

Hi everyone,

hmm...15500 otr include insurance??

or 15500 plus 1073??

hmm..i checked my insurance..2nd party oso ard 1000..how to afford..even with 20% NCD..oso 800..new bike got NCD??if still insure with ntuc??

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Aug 14 2004, 12:45 AM

hmm...15500 otr include insurance??

or 15500 plus 1073??

hmm..i checked my insurance..2nd party oso ard 1000..how to afford..even with 20% NCD..oso 800..new bike got NCD??if still insure with ntuc??

I checked with a shop ~2 weeks back. $15.1K OTR without ERP, 2nd party insurance for Uncle bracket. My bracket is ~$700+ (5 or 10% NCD) so top another say $400 for insurance and ERP == $15.5K.

Might be able to find better deals around. Anyway I still got 3 months to license, 1 year to money... :cry: