wan higher top speed?

i got solution for u

change to bigger CC bike

• Replies 510

no point modding a cub to the extreme just to go what, 140? 150km/h? why spend so much money on ex mods when a krr/tzm can hit 190+ without trying...

A cub is juz a transport bike afterall, not really safe to go over 120km/h on a cub..

yup.. agreed.. i used to ride a cub and im happy for the fuel economy that it gives me..hence i dun understand a few of my friends that keep discussing on how they can make their cub faster n glorify on the fact that their cubs can tail / bite sp/krr.. wads the point bros.. might as well get a bigger cc bike n whack to one's heart content for the need for speed.. :) cubs arent designed primarily to beat the speed of sound.. lolx

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

my topspeed is 130km/h @ KJE along HomeTeam Academy on CNY eve.

Dun dare go any faster coz scared anything happen to bike later must overhaul or what ****. No money liao.

haiya... if u can already whack n hit 130kmh den jus whack further la...

no worries wan.. its not as if u every now n den u whack ur bike mah...

to whack freely without worries i jus go NSHW n whack.. huat liao.. :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

:pity: Guys, i know you guys will really hate me when i say this. Please dun test your bike maximum speed on public roads even when the road is clear.You will never know if there is oil on the road and you are endangering your ownself and to other road user.

You got only one chance, please dun play with it.

If really want to test bike performance, then go to race track in malaysia, wear full protection gear , use good quality tires and wack there.

:pity: Guys, i know you guys will really hate me when i say this. Please dun test your bike maximum speed on public roads. You are endangering your ownself and to other road user.

If really want to test bike performance, then go to race track in malaysia, wear full protection gear , use good quality tires and wack there.

I AGREE YOUR POINT,BUT NO NEED GO TO RACE TRAC KLAH.YOU CAN TEST YOUR BIKE IN MALAYSIA HIGHWAY.WHO CARE YOU HIT TO 160 ? I ALWAYS TEST MY BIKE IN HIGHWAY EVERY TWO WEEK A TIME.

:faint: Please dun, especially in malaysia roads. Coz there maybe oil leak out from vehicles that are more than 10 years old. . Since their vehicles does not have COE.

WHO SAY THAT ? IS NOT REAL LAH. I'M FROM MALAYSIA,ALSO MANY OF MY FRIEND FROM SINGAPORE SAY,MALAYSIA HIGHWAY CAN HIT AS MUCH AS YOU WANT,LIKE SPORTBIKE CAN HIT 200KM/H,IN LATE NIGHT TIME AROUND 2-3A.M AS THEY ALWAYS DEPART AROUND THIS TIME,BECAUSE NOT MANY VEHICLE IN HIGHWAY,CAN GO FAST FAST FAST.

:pity: Guys, i know you guys will really hate me when i say this. Please dun test your bike maximum speed on public roads even when the road is clear.You will never know if there is oil on the road and you are endangering your ownself and to other road user.

Ane kia si,..if so scared,..don't sit bike la..drive car lo.You r always protected by metal...Not the other way around...:angel: :angel: :angel:

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:
WHO SAY THAT ? IS NOT REAL LAH. I'M FROM MALAYSIA,ALSO MANY OF MY FRIEND FROM SINGAPORE SAY,MALAYSIA HIGHWAY CAN HIT AS MUCH AS YOU WANT,LIKE SPORTBIKE CAN HIT 200KM/H,IN LATE NIGHT TIME AROUND 2-3A.M AS THEY ALWAYS DEPART AROUND THIS TIME,BECAUSE NOT MANY VEHICLE IN HIGHWAY,CAN GO FAST FAST FAST.

My friend even travel at night and whack his hayabusa up 2 350km..Once a while they go 2 KL and whack their bike..

Ane kia si,..if so scared,..don't sit bike la..drive car lo.You r always protected by metal...Not the other way around...:angel: :angel: :angel:

CAN NOT SAY LIKE THAT LAH ! FOR ME RIDING IS FOR FUN AND SAFELY ALSO.IF THERE IS A GOOD PLACE (I THINK)CAN TEST YOUR BIKE WHY DON'T DO IT ? YOU DARE TO REMP IT SURE 100 % GET CONFIDENCE ON YOUR RIDING SKILL,ISN'T IT ?

My friend even travel at night and whack his hayabusa up 2 350km..Once a while they go 2 KL and whack their bike..

THAT WHY I SAY.MALAYSIA HIGHWAY QIUTE SAFELY.WOW ! 350KM SUPERFAST ! CAN HIT LIKE THIS MEH ! MY EXPERIENCE IS 200KM/H SITTING BACK ON MY FRIEND SPORTBIKE.

CAN NOT SAY LIKE THAT LAH ! FOR ME RIDING IS FOR FUN AND SAFELY ALSO.IF THERE IS A GOOD PLACE (I THINK)CAN TEST YOUR BIKE WHY DON'T DO IT ? YOU DARE TO REMP IT SURE 100 % GET CONFIDENCE ON YOUR RIDING SKILL,ISN'T IT ?

But of course,been riding more than 18 years,...in my younger years used 2 race with people a lot,just for the trill of it,...now no more...anyway i still agree when it comes 2 safety it's stiil numuro uno...:cheeky: 1111111:thumb: :thumb:

hey guys... cool down dudes...

don jus flame back at each other due to other people thinking n mindset..

not everyone have the same mindset mah..

u may have ur point n he may have his point..

its true tat we may never know tat there may b oil spill on the road mah..

plus its oso true tat NSHW can whack ur bike like nobody cares..

its still up to ur own discretion mah... so don jus blame others without thinking further... cos no point arguing mah...

its still back to the main point of SAFETY wat...

so peace out guys..

i understant tat u r from malaysia n u jus don like it about oil spill on the road.. but still u always cant assume tat the road is free from oil spill wat... so come on la... u got ur thinking n he got his thinking.. so jus hope tat its no flaming of each other further more...

But of course,been riding more than 18 years,...in my younger years used 2 race with people a lot,just for the trill of it,...now no more...anyway i still agree when it comes 2 safety it's stiil numuro uno...:cheeky: 1111111:thumb: :thumb:

HI MAX8707,ARE YOU RIDING X1R ? THIS BIKE DESIGN AND PERFORMANCE IS SUPER COOL.UNFORTUNATELY MALYSIA DIDN'T LAUNCH THIS MODEL,ONLY 135LC SAME AS SINGAPORE SPARK 135,JUST BUY 6 MONTH AGO,CAN HIT TO 160KM/H IN HIGHWAY WITH ALL ORIGINAL SPEC.CAN I KNOW HOW FAST YOUR BIKE CAN HIT ?

My X1R can only go 140km downhill..but i tested with a few LC135 they smell my smoke:angel: but they r very near behind me...(Mine all original spec too)

SO, WHAT IS THE MAX SPEED IN YOUR BIKE SPEED METER ? MINE MAX SPEED IS 180,BUT LAST YEAR SEPANG MOTO GP I MEET FEW X1R RIDER FROM THAILAND,THEY SAY NO NEED CHANGE OR MODIFY CAN EASILY HIT 160 IN HIGHWAY,I THINK MAY BE THERE IS DIFFERENT POWER OUTPUT FOR SAME MODEL BIKE IN DIFFERENT COUNTRY,AS I KNOW THAILAND SPARK 135 AND X1R HAVE THE MOST STRONG POWER.

WHAT TYPE PETROL YOU PUMP FOR YOUR BIKE ? I PUMP SHELL V-POWER SINCE I BUY IT,EVEN IT COST 20 % HIGHER THAT NORMAL PETROL.

i had tried once in cte 2nd tunnel, my x1 run ups to around 148 veri near to 150km.

but this happens onli wen i ride in tunnel with abit of downslope plus V-power.

i normally pump 92 onli and max can onli reach 140km wen i touch the exit of havelock.

i start to drag once i enter the tunnel so mayb this are the few keys to my top end.

however i tested with my fren tzm, wen my bike is 100, he is onli 90km. with my fren sp, my speed 110,he is onli 100km. tested with super4 spec 3, my bike 120km, his about 100km.

my bike onli mods is the exhaust being tong. but i tink its onli improve in sound but not speed. waste petrol also. the rest of my engine parts are stock.i'm 70kg and my bike is with givi box.

o ya! and my bike spocket size is change to size 35( for distance)

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

ooookk.. whack whack just b careful ah... whack whack skid skid cry cry.. whack whack tp tahan, also cry cry.. bye bye license..

but seriously, do u guys seeeeriosly get the thrill when whacking ur bike dat hard? i pity ur bike seh.. its like the bike is sooo light.. going at high speed, bike trembling, headwind in ur face.. wargh... cubs meant for transport braders.. mod all u want... when u going at ur top speed, there's bound to be a bigger bike blowing past u, without breaking a sweat... then suddenly u will realise dat there's no point whacking dat cub of urs.. (dis happened to me.. hehehe..)

maybe go track ok.. u learn skills of negotiating corners @ high speed.. dat 1 ok.. but got sponsor can ah..

anyway, i clocked 150 only for my spark.. changed exhaust n cdi only.. wif box.. the rest stock.. i find dat my bike can attain dat 150 only if i have my box behind me.. like more stable with box ah..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

u can go faster without the box dude. less weight. less wind drag. and depending on how you seat while ur speeding. more aerodynamic. :)

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

cannot ah bro.. dunno wats wrong.. worst still without box only abt 135.. hahaha.. maybe my box got toyol ah.. kekeke..

anyway i'm not gona do dat again.. gua dah rilek... pipe jer bising..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...