[PK - Oversea Trip Discussion Thread]

Going alone always not as safe as going in a group.

If you must, just pump, pay and go. Don't stop. It's like surfing. You can go 100 times and nothing happens but you never know when you will meet a great white shark.

• Replies 683

Going alone always not as safe as going in a group.

If you must, just pump, pay and go. Don't stop. It's like surfing. You can go 100 times and nothing happens but you never know when you will meet a great white shark.

ok will heed ur advise bro..

btw anyone wanna do a class 2b speed up to malacca? :cheeky:

Live to ride :cheers:

btw is it safe to travel alone + my GF?? like what should i observe? ride and dun stop?

saw many reports ppl kena rob @ petrol kiosk..

if you are a new rider, I would recommend you not to pillion... you must be experienced enough before you should carry a pillion...

robbery at petrol kiosk... yes it does happen... and the likelihood is greatly reduced when you are travelling in a sizable group (especially with very fsat bikes that thieves cannot outrun)

be careful ok... :cheers:

if you are a new rider, I would recommend you not to pillion... you must be experienced enough before you should carry a pillion...

robbery at petrol kiosk... yes it does happen... and the likelihood is greatly reduced when you are travelling in a sizable group (especially with very fsat bikes that thieves cannot outrun)

be careful ok... :cheers:

ok den.. will try look out for grp that are going..

Live to ride :cheers:

ok den.. will try look out for grp that are going..

join the 3M ride.. this coming month!

looks like another long hauler on a phantom, i guess vidak and u can hold hands together and join the i went thailand on phantom in 2009....

psssst alot of us are envy of u 2.....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

looks like another long hauler on a phantom, i guess vidak and u can hold hands together and join the i went thailand on phantom in 2009....

psssst alot of us are envy of u 2.....

ha just chatted with him at lavender last night... by now he should be on his way to thailand already... :cheeky:

he just came back.. now goagain? steady sia