woi, mana bikin stiks?

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

• Replies 2.4k

wats this thing abt...? I knoe it anniversary....any details bout it...

it the annual sbf anniversary..basically juz a gather of all the bikers in the forum..

wish to gather more scooters to go to the anniversary :D

woooo, all the boyz are back...hahah! yea, let's ride again man someday....

Bang nak join leh tak :cheeky:

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

gilera bros, my bike got problem.. start engine onli the back wheel goes spinning like hell, much much more faster den idling, anybody can help me? den today morning start bike cannot start... aiyo headache...

woi, mana bikin stiks?

woi!!!! anjing laut pun ada nama tau, THOR!! :cheeky:

kindda diy stuff... lk cut n paste.. haha... dun go missing den u will noe wats goin on.....

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

gilera bros, my bike got problem.. start engine onli the back wheel goes spinning like hell, much much more faster den idling, anybody can help me? den today morning start bike cannot start... aiyo headache...

either ur throttLe is jammed tight or somethin is stuck on ur throttLe cabLe. check the fLow of ur cabLe. if it feeLs tight means its stuck somewhere. make sure the cabLe is free fLowing. from the carb side.. give the cabLe housing a sLight tug to see of there's a bit of freepLay..

chances are.. cos of the first prob.. ur carb has overfLown petroL.. thats y hard to start.. i think.

happened to me one day while washing my bike den realised one of the screws for this housing cap on the carb connected to throttle cable was missing.. so i itchy hand open the cap to see wat's inside den a spring pop out.. i scared so i close n screw back den wen i on ignition bike full throttle.. scary **** sia.. den i tried to tink b wat mech do wen after tuning or cleaning carb.. so i realised before on the bike n before screwing back the cap, u on full throttle, den u on bike.. smtin like that i did then ok oreadi.. im not sure its the correct way but lucky it worked for me..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

woi!!!! anjing laut pun ada nama tau, THOR!! :cheeky:

kindda diy stuff... lk cut n paste.. haha... dun go missing den u will noe wats goin on.....

k lah ..ape nama anjing laut tu...??hehehe

yelah, aku kan sibok keje, then cmner... alah kau aper kurang nyer, christmas nak sampai, santa naik kapal hanta prez...haha

maut lah talent kau.

ni mcm aku ada projek untuk kau lah...

amcm?

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

k lah ..ape nama anjing laut tu...??hehehe

yelah, aku kan sibok keje, then cmner... alah kau aper kurang nyer, christmas nak sampai, santa naik kapal hanta prez...haha

maut lah talent kau.

ni mcm aku ada projek untuk kau lah...

amcm?

Jgn always duduk hutan je!

Skali2 keluar campur ngan kita!

heheheheheheh:cheeky:

1995 - KAWASAKI KDX 200

1997 - SUZUKI DR 350

1999 - VESPA EXCEL 150

2006 - GILERA 06 VXR 200

TO BE OLD AND WISE.. ONE HAS TO BE YOUNG & STUPID!

hi all i getting my runner next week.Still new to this bike hope you guys can teach me more about this bike =) :angel:

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

hi all i getting my runner next week.Still new to this bike hope you guys can teach me more about this bike =) :angel:

weLcome to the auto scoot worLd. untiL ur bike comes next week.. do take the time to read back on the previous posts of the runner threads avaiLabLe in the scooter community. there's Lotsa info bein posted out here.

i warn u first tho. some of the guys here dont entertain ppL who dont wanna read back on previous posts.. eventuaLLy they keep asking the same questions which have been asked a miLLion times before. so if u ask a question n no one answers.. its not that the guys here r stuck up.. its just that they're too tired to answer the same qns over n over again.

aLL u gotta do is cLick VS them typing the same thing over = go figure. heh.

for starters u can read up this Link to have an idea of how the scooter transmission works.

http://www.futurescootering.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=32

other than that.. ride safe n enjoy Twist N Go!

u always with in MUSC what ... correct rite

any program for chrismas

chrismas program?not at the moment laa..

jalan jalan carik durian..haha..

thanks bro TS1 and hors3m3n, got my bike working already.. thanks for e advice appreciate it :thumb:

weLcome to the auto scoot worLd. untiL ur bike comes next week.. do take the time to read back on the previous posts of the runner threads avaiLabLe in the scooter community. there's Lotsa info bein posted out here.

i warn u first tho. some of the guys here dont entertain ppL who dont wanna read back on previous posts.. eventuaLLy they keep asking the same questions which have been asked a miLLion times before. so if u ask a question n no one answers.. its not that the guys here r stuck up.. its just that they're too tired to answer the same qns over n over again.

aLL u gotta do is cLick VS them typing the same thing over = go figure. heh.

for starters u can read up this Link to have an idea of how the scooter transmission works.

http://www.futurescootering.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=32

other than that.. ride safe n enjoy Twist N Go!

icic, thanks bro. i get what you mean. is the same in tzm thread whereby we keep answering the same question over and over again till nobody reply =X :cheeky:

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

watzup peepz~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

hey bros is there any diff btwn a gpr pipe and leo vince? performance wise which one better? izit jus diff on the brand onli? anyone can share their view cos interested in getting one.. thanks

this is wat i heard from a mech.

if u intend u mod the internal of the bike, go for gpr.

if u intend to just get a pipe for style, no internal moddings, take LV (4road)

correct me if im wrong.