• Replies 31

bro...u forget abt me...i always praying for rain in spore for u but it neber happen....:cheeky: hope i can make it back on the bike by next yr season...

EVENTFUL experience race year for me...!!!

Can't believe i actually finish a season of MSS..Getting to the podiums are juz bonus for me..

1 half year back i was still riding my old CBR600F3..juz getting to know how track riding is like..

Came March 2007 buy a YAMAHA 2007 R6...& GGggOOoooo...RACE!!

Never would have i imagine in the position i am now..:faint:

I had good guidance from many riders...

Some are Excellent..some are utter rubbish..!!

BUT all are lessons and eye opener for me..

Many thanks to all the PPL involved...ESP

Sherry(redressme)The managress

Yanz(bratz)

Dol(The DoctorDol 46)

Unity Motor(Ah Xiong & Co..)

To Luca,Cloudio,Max..Gmax Boys(leo vince's)

Pirelli (Hodaka Motoworld James)

Ateng(sportXridOr)

BOON LAY POWER NASIK LEMAK!!!

To all that i miss..thank U so much for making this 2007 season a memorable one for me..

TO those thinking or considering for next yr event..Go for it..its a hell or an event for all track riders..& definately will improve ur track riding 1 way or another!!!

BUT

Be prepared to contribute financially/mentally/physically..if ur not ready u be shock on how much u gonna need for each race..Get a sponsor if possible..!!

To all the Singapore Boys Riders that Participated..U are all winners to me..!!!

Congratulations to the Podium finishes!! :thumb:

AND congrats ta yr personal best lap time on a stock R6 as well.. 1.11s on North Track is indeed ta me, as a learner, very impressive on a stock bike! :thumb: :thumb:

Keep it up! :)

You will need ta do a 1.09 at least ta match up wit tha boyz next year in Open Class.. Hope ta see ya along tha frt runners!! :angel:

Thanks hunny..

Ur one tough momma pushing me to get faster..cause i hate to see ur disappointed face if i don do well plus the eye ball and naggin that's gonna come wit it..hehe..

Abt next year i've to improve my riding further cause this year i'm juz learning..

Oso i'm looking forward to RxZee...oppps salah DrZee or maybe the KtM..

Good luck and safe journey for ur bisnes trip k..:cool:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Rein....superb timing man...looks like i need to double my efforts just to able to keep up with u.....see u next yr man

Pls lah bro my riding and exposure to race is not at par wit u lah..

that timing i got is juz lucky lah..probably its a fluke lah..hehe.

But yes i look forward riding along ya next season or during track days..

maybe u can teach me a few things..:thumb:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

bro...u forget abt me...i always praying for rain in spore for u but it neber happen....:cheeky: hope i can make it back on the bike by next yr season...

Alamak bro..so sorry..

Yes..how i wish ur there too to end the season wit me cause i know ur one of the contender for the championship and u were improving every race..

Get better bro then slowly progress ok..

Juz beep me if u need to get back to racing momentum..we go train together k..:thumb:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

----deleted-----

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)