Guest motofreak

Yah need to collect money from those confimed for Mersing trip. $$$...

1) Motofreak

2) Nurlitz - Freak's WAG

3) Dinie

4) icecoolT ( *update: going SOLO for this trip - will pass u ka-ching this friday )

5) Testement ( *update: going SOLO for this trip - will pass u ka-ching this friday )

6) Yan (Yan's WAG pending though. Honestly quite lazy to chio her cos cannot play catching with

Dinie on highway with a pillion onboard.) Just jio her lah!! No straight roads. We

need more WAGS so we can get nicer pics.

7) Helmy (already apply leave - so 90% going :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: )

11)

12)Airwolf and WAG??

13)NazAdidas??? Dude. Bro... Thailand a bit **** up at the moment man. Join us for

the trip instead. Bring your girlfriend if necessary.

14)

15)

Hey dudes, just got back from sarawak and sabah. Been MIA for outstation just for 10 days and like got so many things happened liao.

Anyways, I appreciate and love my bike so so much more. Couldn't resist just taking it out for a spin just now, less than 2 hours after touching down. The smoothness, the power, bear in mind I rented a bike in Kuching just for kicks, some old 2 stroke suzuki cupchai, with vibrations equivalent to a dildo on manic mode, as annoying peh peh pehhhhh sound as ever, with smoke emissions able to polute simei for the next 100 years. Such an experience makes you love your GSR even more.

In any case, to motofreak, i'll pass you the cash on the next meetup yeah? Still not too sure whether I'll be coming alone or with GF1/GF2. Lol. Will be free from next Monday onwards! See ya!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
Hey dudes, just got back from sarawak and sabah

I appreciate and love my bike so so much more.

Still not too sure whether I'll be coming alone or with GF1/GF2.

welcome back bro,

brokerback mountain is just another mountain w/o you around. just aint he same.

but of cos, you are an esteemed member of the Grand Stealth Riders. duh!!!

stil need to ask? of cos, GF2 la. we oredi seen GF1. lol.

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

welcome back bro,

Wah seen mostly Grand Stealth Rider no gf..gd2 I also dun hav one..hope my leave confirm soon..50% going

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

OUTING!!!

Venue: Kallang KFC

Date: 12 December 2008

Time: 2000 hrs

Itinerary: Owe Money Pay Money, Tok Kok, Planning, & other Gundoos activities.

List

----

1. IvikaRazI

2. Testiment (He ask to organise one).

6 ~ 20: All Stealth Fighters

21:

22:

23:

24:

25:

Guest motofreak

Whoa dude... Total loss?? Wat happen man.. Wait wait.. total loss?? Then u how?? Still ok??

Hey dudes, just got back from sarawak and sabah. Been MIA for outstation just for 10 days and like got so many things happened liao.

Anyways, I appreciate and love my bike so so much more. Couldn't resist just taking it out for a spin just now, less than 2 hours after touching down. The smoothness, the power, bear in mind I rented a bike in Kuching just for kicks, some old 2 stroke suzuki cupchai, with vibrations equivalent to a dildo on manic mode, as annoying peh peh pehhhhh sound as ever, with smoke emissions able to polute simei for the next 100 years. Such an experience makes you love your GSR even more.

In any case, to motofreak, i'll pass you the cash on the next meetup yeah? Still not too sure whether I'll be coming alone or with GF1/GF2. Lol. Will be free from next Monday onwards! See ya!

welcome back bro!

welcome back bro,

great minds think alike huh.. brokeback mountain returns...

Hi all GSR members,

i have met an accident on Sat and have a total lost of my baby~...

will contact u guys again after i have settle this case~...

^^

omg bro. what happened?

OUTING!!!

List

----

1. IvikaRazI

21:

22:

23:

24:

25:

will try to drop by. cos gonna watch Kumar later in the night..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Hi all GSR members,

^^

My deepest condolences to your total lost of your baby... it's sad to hear such tragic accident happens...

I'm glad to know that you are well ... since you're able to type in here. I am sure all bros here are more concern over your well-being first than your baby. Hope you have a speedy recovery and hopefully you will able to salvage your baby back to shape.

All the best and good luck!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Guest motofreak
My deepest condolences to your total lost of your baby... it's sad to hear such tragic accident happens...

I'm glad to know that you are well ... since you're able to type in here. I am sure all bros here are more concern over your well-being first than your baby. Hope you have a speedy recovery and hopefully you will able to salvage your baby back to shape.

All the best and good luck!

Bro.. he said total loss. Dun think can recover. Hope its sum1 bang into him and not him self skid like me. That was a super heart pain moment....

Not sure if this is off topic, but since the shop name, Guan Hoe was mentioned in this thread perhaps I would like to share my little experience.

It was the first time I called up Guan Hoe to check for the price of Front sproket shaft for my Suzuki bike (plan to get it and let workshop fix), the first question they asked was whether I was mechanic from a workshop or end user, so plainly I replied, consumer. He then told me around 180++ (got plus plus some more.. lol), for the same part I checked with EverSuccess, it's only $120 (but this shop they don't stock, so need to wait for 2-3wks). Just for an added info for you guys, I checked with KS too, and quoted me at $145 with stock available.

Truly cannot be lazy to check on prices, else kana slash oso dono. HiaZ

Not sure if this is off topic, but since the shop name, Guan Hoe was mentioned in this thread perhaps I would like to share my little experience.

It was the first time I called up Guan Hoe to check for the price of Front sproket shaft for my Suzuki bike (plan to get it and let workshop fix), the first question they asked was whether I was mechanic from a workshop or end user, so plainly I replied, consumer. He then told me around 180++ (got plus plus some more.. lol), for the same part I checked with EverSuccess, it's only $120 (but this shop they don't stock, so need to wait for 2-3wks). Just for an added info for you guys, I checked with KS too, and quoted me at $145 with stock available.

Truly cannot be lazy to check on prices, else kana slash oso dono. HiaZ

Upss 4 u...

Thnks for the info bro...

It's a valuable lesson learnt...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Dinie> Are you at SSDC yesterday? I say a bike that is similar to you with your name too. :p

And Helmy> thanks for saying hi to me. Was not looking when i zoom pass you.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Guest motofreak
Dinie> Are you at SSDC yesterday? I say a bike that is similar to you with your name too. :p

Wahhh... Dinie go for class 2 liao..... FWEEEE WEEEET!!!! Soon no longer with us liao... Off to the V stromers...

And flareon zooming past sum1? That only means he is not wearing full armour. Khehehe... :thumb:

OUTING!!!

List

----

1. IvikaRazI

21:

22:

23:

24:

25:

Are you guys going to the dam later. If yes please drop a sms to me ok. will want to go relax there today.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

lol i knew it was you. givi side boxes with reflective stickers. so obvious sia. lol.. but then the radiator cover was stated as GSR600. that's why i was a bit shy. couldnt find u inside SSDC tho.

Wahhh... Dinie go for class 2 liao..... FWEEEE WEEEET!!!! Soon no longer with us liao... Off to the V stromers...

And flareon zooming past sum1? That only means he is not wearing full armour. Khehehe... :thumb:

no lar... the bike i get will depend on what's available when i get my license.

Hey Dinie what lesson are you now at?

Haha i got the jacket with me. But lazy to wear. as it is wet lah.

i only went to register yest. cos pay just came in. but the lessons availability is like sh*t man.

Dinie you wanna get a V strom when u get ur class 2? If possible lets go together want? Project underway once i get class 2 haha
not sure dude. but i dont mind going for lessons together!
Guest motofreak
hey ppl mind know if intending in getting a new GSR400 which shops to go ?

now wats the OTR price for one brand new one?

thx

U mite wanna check up with Unique Motors on this. Market up down up down... Now its really down. Exchange rates mite differ also.. So we can't give u a price... Gotta do your own homework bro.

Hi all GSR members,

^^

Alamak bro, sorry to hear that... but I hope u re ok... can move around to settle ur case...

Anyway bro, sure total lost? I believe GSR main frame not that fragile

Hmmm

I'm really wondering how ur bike look like right now...

Wish u all the best... need help just let us know...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Alamak bro, sorry to hear that... but I hope u re ok... can move around to settle ur case...

Anyway bro, sure total lost? I believe GSR main frame not that fragile

Hmmm

I'm really wondering how ur bike look like right now...

Wish u all the best... need help just let us know...

Spoke to him, he is ok except for some abrasion & back injuries. For his back he need to monitor closely. A taxi was responsible for the accident.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

U mite wanna check up with Unique Motors on this. Market up down up down... Now its really down. Exchange rates mite differ also.. So we can't give u a price... Gotta do your own homework bro.

i noe this is really on the long shot... unique @ where huh?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Spoke to him, he is ok except for some abrasion & back injuries. For his back he need to monitor closely. A taxi was responsible for the accident.
ahhhh... our beloved taxi drivers.