I was walking home when i saw a fellow lady rider riding a Gsr turn into the carpark. So i ran after her but she was gone when i reached her bike It was a red Gsr, FBB5_5_Y with a Givi windshield. I left her a note. I'm wondering whether your friend is the same lady rider that i saw.

Stalker....no wonder the lady run quickly off her bike and go under the block and into the lift/stairs. ahahahah

hi, is it ok if i join u guys for dinner only??? as i hav something on in the morning..

Cheers!!

It is a whole day affair. Juz join any time you feel you can make it. Its good if you got something to DIY.

hi, can i check, how much is this bike new otr? very keen to upgrade.

would u advise getting new or 2nd hand? have seen alot .. but the price really varies. and i'm not sure if i shd get it new or 2nd hand. my intention is to ride it for at least 3-5yrs.

If you ask me, mine is around $13.5k all in....ops....thne again that was 2 years ago. hahahhaha. We are not bikeshop so we do not know the current prices now. Do your own homework and visit a few shops and I DO mean a few.

Pros for new bike: Condition and history you decide.

Cons for new bike: Expensive.

For 2nd hand, you just have to reverse the above comments.

Putting up my Pearl white GSR 400 on sale. Any of ur friend interested please feel free to PM me or call me at 93659085.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6033258&posted=1#post6033258

Reason for selling seldom use do not wish to waste this beauty's talent. Cheers

Edited by kiraguyver84

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Putting up my Pearl white GSR 400 on sale. Any of ur friend interested please feel free to PM me or call me at 93659085.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6033258&posted=1#post6033258

Reason for selling seldom use do not wish to waste this beauty's talent. Cheers

Bro your bike is really really nice man. *Envy*

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

Bro your bike is really really nice man. *Envy*

Thank you Brother BigDogs for ur kind words. :thumb: :cheers:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Guest motofreak

Chingay bike... No wonder kampher long time MIA liao... Bugger changed to R6.

Yeah Brother Motofreak, this bike is like a Chingay performer where both morning and nitzz it's a head turner. Too much attention makes me :shy:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

If anyone out there's interested in a 2nd Link -> Bukit Indah -> Old Town white coffee ride tonight, hit me up.

i'll be with 2 other social riders. 945pm jurong bird park carpark.

whoosh.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg

Eh, I never MIA... I check the gsr forums almost daily lei.. haha.. My school finals just over la.. previously busy like crap d=.. Once a gsr rider always gsr rider man.. If got time outing I sure will come down de.. Less led lights :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg
Eh, I never MIA... I check the gsr forums almost daily lei.. haha.. My school finals just over la.. previously busy like crap d=.. Once a gsr rider always gsr rider man.. If got time outing I sure will come down de.. Less led lights :cheeky:

Bro, you got your class 2 already?? Tp test was 2 weeks ago and you got yourself a new bike..damn fast..hahaha

Hi all. I have decided to sell my maroon GSR400 bike. It is a ABS model and it comes with a set of GIVI V35 Panniers. If anyone is interested in getting this wonderful bike, please feel free to contact me. Number can be found on my signature. Selling price is at 12k and negotiable. It comes with Ermax belly pan and windscreen. Speedohealer installed and 2 way alarm.

Thanks for your interest. Have a good day.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Hi all. I have decided to sell my maroon GSR400 bike. It is a ABS model and it comes with a set of GIVI V35 Panniers. If anyone is interested in getting this wonderful bike, please feel free to contact me. Number can be found on my signature. Selling price is at 12k and negotiable. It comes with Ermax belly pan and windscreen. Speedohealer installed and 2 way alarm.

Thanks for your interest. Have a good day.

:angel:waH aLL UpGraDe bIke LiaO..InsTeresTeD Ur V35 Panniers.. :slapforehead: KaNa poiSon LiaO..MusT aVoiD forUm aLreaDy :faint:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

Ladies & Gentleman of GSR's...

- It's that time of the Week -

D.I.Y SESSION

by: Bone-EticZ

1) Servicing replacement of Engine oil + oil filter

2) Replacement of Secondary Mid-Pipe (Arrow)

3) Replacement of Radiator Coolants

4) Replacement of HeadLamp Sockets

5) Replacement of Horn + Wirings

6) Hang Loose & Chill Out to funky Music with Fellow GSRen's

7) Getting to know the few Newbies that willing to come on a Sunday

8) Getting to know the Up's & Down's Of the GSR 400/600

9) Share Knowledge with Fellow GSRen's or Just simple Chit-Chat

10) Clean Or Wash Bike after that Dinner as Follow...

Now That 10 Reason not to be Missed...

So Come on Down Join the Fun u Might never Know what cha Gonna Missed..:p

Date: 13-Dec-2009 Sunday

Time: 9am Onwards - I will start first cause got alot to do...

On Time on Target Carry on 9am - till afternoon dinner will be @1930hrs

Locations: Blk 426A Muilti-Strorey CarPark Level 4B

1) - Bone-Eticz ..

:sian:CaN't JoIn U GuY..LittLe PriNceSs NoBoDy LoOk aFteR..C Ya NeXt TiMe aRd:dozed:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Ladies & Gentleman of GSR's...

- It's that time of the Week -

D.I.Y SESSION

by: Bone-EticZ

1) Servicing replacement of Engine oil + oil filter

2) Replacement of Secondary Mid-Pipe (Arrow)

3) Replacement of Radiator Coolants

4) Replacement of HeadLamp Sockets

5) Replacement of Horn + Wirings

6) Hang Loose & Chill Out to funky Music with Fellow GSRen's

7) Getting to know the few Newbies that willing to come on a Sunday

8) Getting to know the Up's & Down's Of the GSR 400/600

9) Share Knowledge with Fellow GSRen's or Just simple Chit-Chat

10) Clean Or Wash Bike after that Dinner as Follow...

Now That 10 Reason not to be Missed...

So Come on Down Join the Fun u Might never Know what cha Gonna Missed..:p

Date: 13-Dec-2009 Sunday

Time: 9am Onwards - I will start first cause got alot to do...

On Time on Target Carry on 9am - till afternoon dinner will be @1930hrs

Locations: Blk 426A Muilti-Strorey CarPark Level 4B

1) - Bone-Eticz ..

:sian:CaN't JoIn U GuY..LittLe PriNceSs NoBoDy LoOk aFteR..C Ya NeXt TiMe aRd:dozed:

got a malay wedding to go leh, if not can come sia haha. cos wan to hear the yoshi pipe how it sounds

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

My bike kanna knock down in Jalan Kayu...

Need people to help to look out for the car SJT 1361 C...

If know/seen the owner ask him to call my no. @ 98266139...

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

Bro, you got your class 2 already?? Tp test was 2 weeks ago and you got yourself a new bike..damn fast..hahaha

Yeah :cheeky:, stand-by for quite awhile le before I pass my tp.. haha.. But you were right bro, GSR is a really good bike, after change bike le I miss my gsr like hell.. haha.. But que sera sera, I needed a sport bike for pg..:cry:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg
If anyone out there's interested in a 2nd Link -> Bukit Indah -> Old Town white coffee ride tonight, hit me up.

i'll be with 2 other social riders. 945pm jurong bird park carpark.

whoosh.

ah...i saw u at OLD Town White coffee that nite...sorry didnt have time to stop by...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

any second hand gsr parts/accs for sale? hnb rack, air filter etc...

Yes carbon fiber parts:

1) Belly Pan. ($260 for a new one, second hand going for $198)

2) Chain Guard. ($70 for a new one, second hand going for $50)

Both going for $ 238

Touring accessories:

3) Givi Rack for back box ($250 for new one, second hand going for $178)

4) Givi Box Simply (Forgot the price, second hand going for $50)

94787700 James

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

My bike kanna knock down in Jalan Kayu...

Need people to help to look out for the car SJT 1361 C...

If know/seen the owner ask him to call my no. @ 98266139...

its wiser for u to juz lodge e report bro...

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
:angel:waH aLL UpGraDe bIke LiaO..InsTeresTeD Ur V35 Panniers.. :slapforehead: KaNa poiSon LiaO..MusT aVoiD forUm aLreaDy :faint:

No I not upgrading. I giving up riding. Working at raffles does not help as well. Cars dun kill me, the ERP will. Haha

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Yes carbon fiber parts:

1) Belly Pan. ($260 for a new one, second hand going for $198)

2) Chain Guard. ($70 for a new one, second hand going for $50)

Both going for $ 238

Touring accessories:

3) Givi Rack for back box ($250 for new one, second hand going for $178)

4) Givi Box Simply (Forgot the price, second hand going for $50)

94787700 James

Other accessories That are going on sale are:

Some accessories are being let go at a reasonable price, pls feel free to contact me for the accessories as name:

1) Suzuki Gsr Crash Bar

2) Orginal Gsr Balancer.

3) Carbon fiber looks mirror

Pictures of the items for sales are at this link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6039112&posted=1#post6039112

Crash bar I have yet taken out yet, will update any photos soon if I have the chance. Cheers

Edited by kiraguyver84

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

anyone interested in buying hyperpro rear shock spring - $200, matrix fork spring kit - $200, carbon fibre side panier - $150, carbon fibre front mudguard - $250 just leave a pm