Have the following up for sale.

Posting here first before I post in Garage Sales to give GSReans here first dibs.

1. That famous Giannelli..... mid-pipe. Sorry, end cans staying with bike and new owner. - Tentatively reserved and to be collected by today

Stainless steel mid-pipes with minimal bends and none of that stupid catalytic converter that only breaks down after 1-2 years and blocks your exhaust flow while having adverse effects on your headers. With factory-drilled hole for O2 sensor on 600cc bikes.

Selling for $180 cash and carry. Please install at your local / favorite neighbourhood mech or at the next DIY session.

2. Power Commander 3 USB a.k.a PC3usb a.k.a PCIIIusb or that magical tuning device thingy.

Complete set with box but no stickers. Comes with O2 sensor bypass for 600cc. 400cc no need to use it.

Simply, the thing to have when you're ready for your new aftermarket end cans.

Selling at $300 cash and carry. BNWT costs ard $500.

3. SW-Motech side racks for GSR (only GSR).

Geman engineering at its finest. What seperates this rack from other brands is you can fit several brands of sideboxes, panniers, lockable softcases and even a small fuel container on it. Plus it can be quick-removed to preserve that weekend streetfighter look and just as quickly remounted for the weekday luggage-bearing function.

Almost complete set with all the bolts, screws and nuts required.

Currently with Givi adaptors for use with Givi sidecases.

Only thing missing is 2 length of wires needed to extend your rear signal light further to the rear as required.

Selling at $300. You can get brand new at the shop but be prepared for a 6-month waiting period.

4. K&N air filter. - SOLD

Pretty much speaks for itself.

Used for under 2000km before reverting back to stock.

Obviously it can be cleaned and 'recharged' to make it as good as new.

Selling for $40 cash and carry.

5. Stock 400cc endcans and protective heat shield.

Its the stock 400cc endcans. Useful for 'projects' and such.

Name me your price for self-collect.

Any offers, negotiations, interest and such, please freely call / SMS me at 9-4-3-7-6-9-6-4 or PM me.

All items at Jurong.

Can view on weekday evenings and weekends but please make an appt, especially Saturday as I tend to be out whole day.

sILENCE iS Golden....

Yaaa But Your Pipe isn't i nOeeee.91Db:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Still trying to find out more info on the side panniers... anyone got any comments? such as brands?models?mainly recommendations on whether would it do anything to the overall look of the bike and stuff?

5754148525469412242?authkey=CLLe3u-Xo_WULQ
Guest motofreak

Still trying to find out more info on the side panniers... anyone got any comments? such as brands?models?mainly recommendations on whether would it do anything to the overall look of the bike and stuff?

Possible racks are GIVI , HnB and SW MOTECH.

GIVI fits its own panniers. So does Hnb. SW is kinda universal.

Overall look?

Some would say it sucks.

Those that use it would say it would look nice.

Those that dun give a (&*#$^ wun give a &*@#@... :cheeky:

Yesterday's Sugar RUSH was the best! hahahahah

Not to mention fairy tale themed. hahah.

In the end still got happy ending..............[to be continued]

Edited by IvikaRazI

Yesterday's Sugar RUSH was the best! hahahahah

Not to mention fairy tale themed. hahah.

In the end still got happy ending..............[to be continued]

Hope That Fairytale dosen't include Diabetes.Haha:angel:Dman and i Missed it!!!!!!!!!:(

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Morning guys!

Hope u all doing great.

Quite sometimes I have not post or follow this thread :(

Anyway I'm in the mid of selling off my bike, so there are few items that I will sell separately...

Please visit these links if u are interested to reserve for the items.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6126756#post6126756

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=273941

Ride safely guys :)

Many thanks

guys im looking for a used GSR 600 , black color .

pls send info ,

thank u

Good AfterNoon Mate....Click On the Link Above...

Cheerio....:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Ladies & gentleman

It's that time of the Week

Wednesday Dinner @ :hungry:

the Usual Spot with the Usual Suspects

Time: 1945hrs - Onwards till 2200hrs

Date: Wednesday 27-01-2010

Purpose: Dinner & Sight Seein' -

1. Bone-eticz - Yours Truly :hungry:

Cheerio mATES....:p

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Guest motofreak

Ladies & gentleman

• Bone-eticz - Yours Truly :hungry:
  • Motofreak - Hope the thaipusam preparation havent start.

Ladies & gentleman

2. Motofreak - Hope the thaipusam preparation havent start.
  3. IvikaRazI - Depends.......depends.......

the Usual Spot with the Usual Suspects[/center]

4. Azee - bone bring the shirt i order... thanks...

Edited by esperados
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/complicated89/moto/LVSBK56.jpg
anybody kw hw much do rack and box will cost??

anybody selling??

Which type of box u looking for brO?

i'm on survey..eithier to get H&B or GiVi..My MiNd EyeIng foR H&B GreY BoX..Looi's pRiCe aBt $4++..:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Guest motofreak

i'm on survey..eithier to get H&B or GiVi..My MiNd EyeIng foR H&B GreY BoX..Looi's pRiCe aBt $4++..:angel:

And that is just the box.. not the rack..

Wanted to Post this Last Afternoon But the Supervisor was Breathing Behind My Neck......

I Just Came Back From Class...Sorry For the Late Reply's...

Anyways.....

To All My GSR Homies, I Would Like to Take This Opportunities to Thank You all For Setting up the Well Orgy-nise Burthday Surprise Party For Me & Siti...-Two Thumbs Up..!!:thumb::thumb:-Maties...

I was Really Surprised & Speechless U guys Had Plan out this & had the patience to wait up for me - Persuade me to Convey Along to the Party without me knowing it was also a Surprised Burthday for me....Hehehee:P

I Love the Gifts :bouncefire:U Guys have Showered with & Appreciate the Patience & Efforts U Guys Have Done on a Good SUnday, With Good Friends & Good Food & A Great Celebrations....:cheeky:

Heres Cheers to:

Adam

Sri

Pie

Nurtee

Freak

Hidah

Firery

Eka

NaZ

Siti

Gifts & Contributions:

( That I Know Off) ...

AirWolf

Helmy23

IvikaRazi

Putra

Testiment

Princess Lin

Master planner:

Dind - a.k.a Dinah Izzati

Guest Star:

MisBs7

So Far This are the Few That I know Of That Was at the Party & Contributions I ApoloGize if i Forget to mentions Others...

P.S

....It's Good To know That u Have Good Company Amongs "GSRens">...

Cheerios Mates...:p

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

P.S - Will Distrubute the Tee's At the Same Time So Please Standby the Moola'sss....

It's $28 Cash to the Following...

Thank You....

1. AirWolf / XL / 1
  2. Warrior 83 / 2XL / 1

3. Porridge87 / M / 1

4. Azee / 3XL / 1

5. Fizza / L / 1

6. Testamant / M / 1

7. Dzal / L / 1

8. Hanz Wilder / M / 1

9. Diana / S / 1

10. Zeus / XL / 3

11. AhGui / 3XL / 1

12. Kampfer/ L/ 1

13. Kampfer's Friend (Ryu)/ S /1

14. Spyke - M / 1 + Fieldsheer Helmat Bag..

15. LWFC

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

wah $4++

i just looking for givi...

ask my bike shop...

its $190 rack and box...

can get cheaper??

any other place??

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/complicated89/moto/LVSBK56.jpg
Good AfterNoon Mate....Click On the Link Above...

Cheerio....:p

Thanks bro :thumb:

Wanted to Post this Last Afternoon But the Supervisor was Breathing Behind My Neck......

Anyways.....

To All My GSR Homies, I Would Like to Take This Opportunities to Thank You all For Setting up the Well Orgy-nise Burthday Surprise Party For Me & Siti...-Two Thumbs Up..!!:thumb::thumb:-Maties...

I was Really Surprised & Speechless U guys Had Plan out this & had the patience to wait up for me - Persuade me to Convey Along to the Party without me knowing it was also a Surprised Burthday for me....Hehehee:P

I Love the Gifts :bouncefire:U Guys have Showered with & Appreciate the Patience & Efforts U Guys Have Done on a Good SUnday, With Good Friends & Good Food & A Great Celebrations....:cheeky:

Heres Cheers to:

Adam

Sri

Pie

Nurtee

Freak

Hidah

Firery

Eka

NaZ

Siti

Gifts & Contributions:

( That I Know Off) ...

AirWolf

Helmy23

IvikaRazi

Putra

Testiment

Princess Lin

Master planner:

Guest Star:

MisBs7

So Far This are the Few That I know Of That Was at the Party & Contributions I ApoloGize if i Forget to mentions Others...

P.S

Alamak bro dont say Guest Star lah... Paisey!

Last to arrive, first to leave :faint:

Anyway thank you guys for invited & welcomed me to the occasion..

Sorry I cant stay too long... Got another appointment at 8..

Btw You all are great friendly people!

Ride safely guys... see u guys on the road.

Edited by Misbs7

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Anyways.....

Heres Cheers to:

Adam

Sri

Pie

Nurtee

Freak

Hidah

Firery

Eka

NaZ

Siti

Gifts & Contributions:

( That I Know Off) ...

AirWolf

Helmy23

IvikaRazi

Putra

Testiment

Princess Lin

Master planner:

Guest Star:

MisBs7

P.S

Sorry bro, could not make it or even contribute.... been tight this month... But wish u a great bday nonetheless... and siti too :)

P.S - Will Distrubute the Tee's At the Same Time So Please Standby the Moola'sss....

It's $28 Cash to the Following...

Thank You....

1. AirWolf / XL / 1
  2. Warrior 83 / 2XL / 1

3. Porridge87 / M / 1

4. Azee / 3XL / 1

5. Fizza / L / 1

6. Testamant / M / 1

7. Dzal / L / 1

8. Hanz Wilder / M / 1

9. Diana / S / 1

10. Zeus / XL / 3

11. AhGui / 3XL / 1

12. Kampfer/ L/ 1

13. Kampfer's Friend (Ryu)/ S /1

14. Spyke - M / 1 + Fieldsheer Helmat Bag..

15. LWFC

Bone, the money 1st week of feb i pass u boleh?

Who what where when?

Veho Muvi Micro DV Camcorder

http://www.hardwarezone.com/img/data/nnews/2010/15548/Image/muvi-dv-camcorder.jpg;pvf668d1a5b4559768

Product Specifications

• Megapixels: 2MP
  • Video Resolution: 640 x 480, 25-30fps
  • Dimensions: 55 x 28 x 20mm
  • Weight: 50g
  • Sound: Built-in mic
  • Memory: microSD card
  • Ports: Mini-USB
  • Video Format: AVI
  • Min. Illumination: 1 lux
  • Battery Capacity: 260mAh

It costs ard $190 at my workplace.

And that is just the box.. not the rack..

YeaP ThT NoT IncLuDe RaCk YeT..

wah $4++

i just looking for givi...

ask my bike shop...

its $190 rack and box...

can get cheaper??

any other place??

Oh I See If GiVi I aIminG LiKe BrO fLaReOn..

aNyOnE nOe wHErE tO gEt iT..iZZiT jLn beSaR 7eleVeN thEre??

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1