• Replies 3.3k

mayb u can pm sesshou, but not too sure whther his is a stock 1.

can try...

his one not fully..

the fork change to cbr1000..

using a micron exhaust..

eh btw is grasscutter still having his 954 ?

yeah bro... still having it, it juz finish done top overhaul 3 weeks ago. now can really feel the difference in performance.

but my fuel consumption is 9km/L - 11km/L when i whack it hard n if go easy on it can oni get abt 13-15km/L oni. very high FC lor... :sian:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

eh btw is grasscutter still having his 954 ?

eh takala, u received my PM??

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

yeah bro... still having it, it juz finish done top overhaul 3 weeks ago. now can really feel the difference in performance.

but my fuel consumption is 9km/L - 11km/L when i whack it hard n if go easy on it can oni get abt 13-15km/L oni. very high FC lor... :sian:

wa u must hav spend alot of him wor... see when got time we meet out for chit chat session

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/CIMG1458.jpg[/img

04-05> Honda TA150

05-06> Honda Shadow400, Suzuki Bergman400

06-07> Honda Blackbird1100

07-09> Honda Super4 Spec2, Honda CBR954RR

09-13> Yamaha RC135, Yamaha YZF R6 09

13-??> Honda Silverwing

wa u must hav spend alot of him wor... see when got time we meet out for chit chat session

yalor oredi spent quite much on it liau... :sian:

btw i'll be comin during christmas time, can meet up around dat time bah :cool:

btw anybody here have a 2nd hand ohlins rear shock for 954 that they wanna sell... n also lookin for a used aftermarket bubbble screen to keep as spare too... :deal:

yalor oredi spent quite much on it liau... :sian:

btw i'll be comin during christmas time, can meet up around dat time bah :cool:

btw anybody here have a 2nd hand ohlins rear shock for 954 that they wanna sell... n also lookin for a used aftermarket bubbble screen to keep as spare too... :deal:

ohlim no hav but bubble screen still having.

Apparently i`m having 2 of them.

-MRS original size slight tinted

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/DSC01314.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/DSC01319.jpg

-BRONZE double bubble dark smoke

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/DSC01300.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/DSC01357.jpg

put at home too long liao

ma room becoming warehouse babe

LoLx

04-05> Honda TA150

13-??> Honda Silverwing

jus finish paying instalment at i motoring,

saw tis yellow 954 looks like jason 1 leh.

Plate no. rather unique FC****

issit urs jason ?

04-05> Honda TA150

13-??> Honda Silverwing

jus finish paying instalment at i motoring,

saw tis yellow 954 looks like jason 1 leh.

Plate no. rather unique FC****

issit urs jason ?

nope. mine in malacca now. lol

eh takala... so can sell the bronze bubble unit to me boh ? :D

btw saw ur using BT014, how is it... cos i dint have good experience with bridgestone tyres.. hehe

nope. mine in malacca now. lol

eh i really dint see ur 954 around in malacca leh... ask my buddies who ride around there, also bo news abt it wor... or maybe the owner fr malacca but working other state n he take away with him ? :sweat:

nope, he stay in malacca, works in malacca. but usually he drives, he said he is pretty well to do. he has 6 cars parked in the front poach.

eh takala... so can sell the bronze bubble unit to me boh ? :D

btw saw ur using BT014, how is it... cos i dint have good experience with bridgestone tyres.. hehe

no prob babe...

finally tat bronze bubble is back in action again... haha

cutter u arrange a time ba den we meet k...

as for the price dun code too low can liao.

i didn't ride long with it, my front tyre is Bt014 back is dunlop. it's from the Ex owner...

cant really giv u a good review cos only used for few months den change to michelle 2CT

all i can say is ,

at least tat day go track with BT014 during nvr buang,

04-05> Honda TA150

13-??> Honda Silverwing

nope, he stay in malacca, works in malacca. but usually he drives, he said he is pretty well to do. he has 6 cars parked in the front poach.

no wonder he buy ur 954 la

he got no space for his 7th car rite ?

hehe jking

how much u let go ?

04-05> Honda TA150

13-??> Honda Silverwing

no wonder he buy ur 954 la

he got no space for his 7th car rite ?

hehe jking

how much u let go ?

near 13k. he paid up in cash...........

wa seh

IN CASH babe ...

tat's farking rich babe !!!

with 13k, which bike u planning to down ?

04-05> Honda TA150

13-??> Honda Silverwing

wa seh

IN CASH babe ...

tat's farking rich babe !!!

with 13k, which bike u planning to down ?

Still thinking man. maybe PGM4 or ZX 10.....

See how lor. I also dun print money....

non other then mr jason dream bike zx10r...ahhaha power dah.. ur lucky he bought ur bike at high value and cash. i wud have down a car instead... hehehe

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

non other then mr jason dream bike zx10r...ahhaha power dah.. ur lucky he bought ur bike at high value and cash. i wud have down a car instead... hehehe

Hmmmm, the bike is already track ready lor. suspension setup done, full system done, tunning done. the person to buy only needs to bring it to track thats all. Y cannot buy? anyway he's rich so i also dun care.

wah wad he work as sia... indian/malay/chinese ? if he's indian n previous owner of a ducati 748 then i might know who he is... :sweat:

no prob babe...

finally tat bronze bubble is back in action again... haha

cutter u arrange a time ba den we meet k...

as for the price dun code too low can liao.

i didn't ride long with it, my front tyre is Bt014 back is dunlop. it's from the Ex owner...

cant really giv u a good review cos only used for few months den change to michelle 2CT

all i can say is ,

at least tat day go track with BT014 during nvr buang,

ahah yalor might change the MRA i'm using now cos it got abit scratches when my mech crashed it into the bushes last yr.. btw wad brand is dat bubble screen ?

i now using metzeler z6, it bloody good mileage tyre except feels abit bumpy with 33F 39R.. but can expect easily 12,000km with hard trashing on it ;)

oni thing i feeling not so comfy with the bike is the rear end feels quite high when i brake hard... wanna adjust to lower ride height also canot unless change to ohlin. summore ohlin not cheap... :sian:

will inform u when i'm comin sg end of the yr to do some shopping n meetup for kopi... if got enuf budget then i can make it to sg 1 extra time before christmas :pray: