Originally posted by Aalex82@Sep 28 2006, 12:00 PM

even fjt oso dun hav?

cos i bought something from fjt and the price is 40bucks cheaper compare to boon siew..

u could try asking fjt if they dun have then only boon siew lor

• Replies 3.3k

no lah..

if FJT dun hav, can ask Chong Aik..

if Chong Aik dun hav, can ask Eversucess..

so many shop to ask around..

Originally posted by Aalex82@Oct 2 2006, 12:11 PM

no lah..

if FJT dun hav, can ask Chong Aik..

if Chong Aik dun hav, can ask Eversucess..

so many shop to ask around..

Dunno abt FJT, but the Eversuccess guy (Ah Kuan i think) will call up the rest of the shops including Boon Siew if they do not have the part in stock. So to me, Eversuccess is basically a 1-stop-shop.

Past: KDX200, LC4 400, LC4 620, GSXR750WR

Present: CBR900RRY, Gas Gas EC250, XR250L, XR250RV, XR400 (motard-ed), NX650 Dominator

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Sep 29 2006, 07:37 PM

Nope.. In fact alot of 954 riders during 2002... But all changed to the powerful Busa or the fiercer K series/ Yummies... :sian:

Really? Wonder where are the bikes now... Or maybe all those that are still keeping the 954 ain't selling.

There's one in Classifieds going for $14.5K....fwah...

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Originally posted by snowparang@Oct 2 2006, 01:45 PM

Really? Wonder where are the bikes now... Or maybe all those that are still keeping the 954 ain't selling.

$14.5k?!!?, two yrs ago the bike was with this price.....:faint:

Originally posted by ulysses_sc@Oct 2 2006, 01:30 PM

Dunno abt FJT, but the Eversuccess guy (Ah Kuan i think) will call up the rest of the shops including Boon Siew if they do not have the part in stock. So to me, Eversuccess is basically a 1-stop-shop.

u must ask the auntie..

that time i ask her, then she say no stock..

hav to wait.. the price still ok..

but i cannot wait anymore so go source for others..

Originally posted by snowparang@Oct 2 2006, 01:45 PM

Hav leh.... I constantly see quite a lot on the rd.... :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 3 2006, 10:11 AM

Hav leh.... I constantly see quite a lot on the rd.... :cheeky:

i dun see alot of 954s and 929s on the road leh

Originally posted by CBR_Rider@Oct 3 2006, 10:30 PM

i dun see alot of 954s and 929s on the road leh

u station yrself along the PIE everyday..

u will see alot of 929/954 including a black 929 riding plus..

Originally posted by Aalex82@Oct 4 2006, 01:33 PM

u station yrself along the PIE everyday..

u will see alot of 929/954 including a black 929 riding plus..

black/silver 929 with micron and ah boy yoshi rearsets????

Originally posted by CBR_Rider@Oct 5 2006, 07:15 PM

black/silver 929 with micron and ah boy yoshi rearsets????

nope..

is wif arrow exhaust..

using step up oem footrest..

Originally posted by Aalex82@Oct 5 2006, 08:18 PM

nope..

is wif arrow exhaust..

is yr arrow exhaust full system?

how did u step up oem footrest? mind to share...

Originally posted by Aalex82@Oct 5 2006, 08:18 PM

nope..

is wif arrow exhaust..

full system?? with which brand step up plates?

ya.. full system..

u saw mi b4??

the step up footrest works like a bracket that raise up the OEM footrest..

move yr mounting point of the footrest up..

brand i not so sure..

u can ask biketech21..

Originally posted by Aalex82@Oct 6 2006, 04:47 PM

ya.. full system..

u saw mi b4??

the step up footrest works like a bracket that raise up the OEM footrest..

move yr mounting point of the footrest up..

brand i not so sure..

u can ask biketech21..

not bad. so done dyno run yet? how much horses yr bike putting out now??:cheer: :cheer:

147 horse..

u noe wat is the horse for a stock??

Originally posted by Aalex82@Oct 6 2006, 06:00 PM

147 horse..

u noe wat is the horse for a stock??

wah where u did the dyno? SAE drum rate got 1.01? cause some shops like to over rate it.

Originally posted by CBR_Rider@Oct 7 2006, 04:02 PM

wah where u did the dyno? SAE drum rate got 1.01? cause some shops like to over rate it.

at meng tong..

dun noe accurate or not..

that y i ask around for the stock horse..

magazine state is 125..

dun noe is it over rated??

i hav a pc3, aftermkt filter, full system..

Originally posted by daijiro_honda@Oct 8 2006, 08:34 AM

just like to check with you guys riding the 954.... my current 03 model does not have 2 t10 pilot light at the side of the head like is it normal..... saw some 954 got ?:confused:

mine also dun have. 03 models all dun have only 02 model have. which model is yr bike?

Originally posted by Aalex82@Oct 8 2006, 02:05 PM

at meng tong..

dun noe accurate or not..

that y i ask around for the stock horse..

magazine state is 125..

dun noe is it over rated??

i hav a pc3, aftermkt filter, full system..

meng tong should be acurrate la cause factory pro dyno mah.i also dunno hahahaha

hey blade bros....

any lobang frenz wana sell their 954 or any shop?

am lookin for 1....sick of touring bikes...

btw wads the avg litre per km and the max avg km it can travel berofre reserve?

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Originally posted by CBR_Rider@Oct 8 2006, 05:52 PM

mine also dun have. 03 models all dun have only 02 model have. which model is yr bike?

not to worry .i just check out the manual and ours without the t10 pilot light is the U model (australia & N.Z ) the rest of the model comes with it

Originally posted by FunkyChicken@Oct 9 2006, 02:55 AM

hey blade bros....

any lobang frenz wana sell their 954 or any shop?

am lookin for 1....sick of touring bikes...

btw wads the avg litre per km and the max avg km it can travel berofre reserve?

My 954 consumption rate is 17 - 18 km per litre..... Mine is fitted wif a full system aftermarket exhaust and a PC3....

Ard 240+ km enter reserve liaoz.... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg