I have been to kukup before..... road condition is very BAD especially at the small roads, lots of potholes, stones waiting for u.... seafood there is FRESH but its not CHEAP.......

u wan go bo ???

call u dont answer my call hor...

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Trip Kukup

Time : 1.30pm

Meet : GP ESSO

1. Encik pat

2. Garry Ong

3. DVD

4. Osfar

Hello Encik, when U fellas are there, try to ask around and find out where you can rent those apartments or chalet? whereby some M'sians will come around and sell fireworks........a Kukup apartment cum fireworks trip would be fun for chap goh meh! :angel:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Hello Encik, when U fellas are there, try to ask around and find out where you can rent those apartments or chalet? whereby some M'sians will come around and sell fireworks........a Kukup apartment cum fireworks trip would be fun for chap goh meh! :angel:

i think chalets are widely avaliable in kukup. :D

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

o ya hor....

very good idea....

go there play fire works hor...

will do.. thank Q

oh ya i heard about that tooo... rent a apartment at Kukup and play fireworks..

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

u wan go bo ???

call u dont answer my call hor...

sorry lah just now went pang sai lah.... will not be joining you all today.....

wah, Encik is sibei eng lor!! :faint:

ride safe hor, remember to look at the road and dun stare at ur GPS too long!! :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

ride safe hor, remember to look at the road and dun stare at ur GPS too long!! :smile:

of cox Eng lah... if not he would not be called CSM....

ok ok..... u still bo eng one hor

ya lor, wat to do? now suddenly many more families to visit. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Happy New Year Everybody!!! Wishing all health, wealth and happiness :-)

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

btw anyone knows where can i get a reasonable pair of sunglasses for riding?

don't need those expensive ones like Oakley, Police, Ray-ban etc.

what is Adidas price range for their shades? :confused:

haha not gg for high range, just gg for branded range :cheeky: :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

can't make it.

will join you another time.

no problem,,,, ride with u some other time

ya lor, wat to do? now suddenly many more families to visit. :faint:

wow song hor....

go many place siew lui hor.....

haha not gg for high range, just gg for branded range :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha. don't need these high-end expensive types.

but at least a reasonable good pair mah, at least provide protection for the eyes and can last long long.

buy those chiong/cheap one. don't know got UV protection anot.

then later sunglasses's paint faded/drop off, lens' coating come off.

waste $$$ liao. :D

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

Good afternoon all.

Btw 219 got sell some sunglassess. My frd just bought it lst week for 8 dollars. Got a few quite nice. Go take a look.

Yamaha WR 200 - feb 2003 - FQ3550

Honda RVF 400 - mar 2004 - FP6276B

Suzuki Burgman 400 - Apr 2005 FV3986Z

Kawa 636 04 - Mar 2006 FZ2107E

Yamaha FZ 1 S 07 Blue - Mar 2007 FG9888M

Yamaha X1 2006 - Feb 2008 FBAxxx

Yamaha FZ 1 S 08 - Mar 2008 FGxxxx (Now)

i wearing Rudy's project sunglasses, highly recommended. :cheer:

haha. don't need these high-end expensive types.

but at least a reasonable good pair mah, at least provide protection for the eyes and can last long long.

buy those chiong/cheap one. don't know got UV protection anot.

then later sunglasses's paint faded/drop off, lens' coating come off.

waste $$$ liao. :D

then i wont suggest adidas, its not a sunglasses brand so it might not be as good.

no lah, yesterday my Encik Pat refused to gimme ang bao, i bring oranges wish him lor. :sian:

wow song hor....

go many place siew lui hor.....

can lend me for a few months? i try try k.

no oakley lar!!! wo bo lui !!! :giddy:

bo lui still wan buy glass......

take 2 pic of dark blind and stick it on your eyes lar.....

no lah, yesterday my Encik Pat refused to gimme ang bao, i bring oranges wish him lor. :sian:

that be_cos i'm not married how to give ang bao.......