I understand la.. No worry man.. :thumb:

But we still going la... After I go Koh Samui ok...

sure ,,, if only i got more time and money ....

i sure go with you every where you wan to go ...

but i got a family lor ... so can not wan go jus go lor .....

i cant do it in short time ... but one of this day i will go go go to all place one

encik bring ur wife lo :cheeky:

1st .... bo lui x 2 (low income worker and still have to bring wife go)

2nd bo leave (use up a lots already)

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

how about krabi?

hmm can consider :) but from betong to krabi abit out right...

1st ..... you wan me to bring wife go (bo lui)

2nd ...... leave us up a lots liao (bo leave)

3rd ........ can not play corner (bo song)

than you still wan go krabi :giddy: :giddy:

Guest Mr.Black
hmm can consider :) but from betong to krabi abit out right...

Yes it is.. but hey what are our bike for? let's go gogogogo...:angel:

then Samm b wat Teacher??????

AH LONG samm of course is teach accounting lor. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

1st ..... you wan me to bring wife go (bo lui)

2nd ...... leave us up a lots liao (bo leave)

3rd ........ can not play corner (bo song)

than you still wan go krabi :giddy: :giddy:

haha krabi got neh neh mah wahahahah

then u song song lo

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Yes it is.. but hey what are our bike for? let's go gogogogo...:angel:

haha kk will plan my leave... still got 3ncr...

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

no difference, the sound quality of some more expensive ones (other brands) can be much better than that of ipod's..

i see, so it's the standard 3.5mm jack. i using senheisser earphones and audio technica headphones. both has very good sound quality in terms of clarity and balance. can feel the difference from those 30 plus 40 plus earpieces. :thumb:

Ipod ones i dunno man, never use before. :sweat: how much does ipod ones cost?

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

i see, so it's the standard 3.5mm jack. i using senheisser earphones and audio technica headphones. both has very good sound quality in terms of clarity and balance. can feel the difference from those 30 plus 40 plus earpieces. :thumb:

Ipod ones i dunno man, never use before. :sweat: how much does ipod ones cost?

no point getting ipod's cos the sound quality may not be as good as your senheisser's.. i straight away use a sony's and never use the ipod provided one when i got my ipod last time..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

hi guys we r back ...we finally found the new east west highway to lake kenyir

must be swee swee right? do show us the pictures after u all have a good rest ya? :thumb: :thumb:

i going around 330pm to change new tyre for car 2moro. u noe any good shop? if not then go to one that i did balancing last time.

Uncle Dave, remember to make sure they balance the tires for u. the last time me and friend went in to change tires for his Lancer, getting out of malaysia still ok, once we hit SG highway the steering wheel feels wobbly. end up we had to go into malaysia again to get the balancing done. :giddy: :giddy:

no point getting ipod's cos the sound quality may not be as good as your senheisser's.. i straight away use a sony's and never use the ipod provided one when i got my ipod last time..

alright man, thanks for the advice. :smile: :smile:

must be swee swee right? do show us the pictures after u all have a good rest ya? :thumb: :thumb:

onnn ....the view was breath taking and the terrain is a bikers dream:thumb: :thumb: now it's time to koon liao btw wayne did well during this trip:thumb: :cheeky:

hello ... Ger8 that you are back .......

how the others ... .... all ok ? ?

how far lake kenyir .... and near where

it's in Terengganu, East Coast Malaysia. very far. :giddy: :giddy:

hello ... Ger8 that you are back .......

how the others ... .... all ok ? ?

how far lake kenyir .... and near where

all ok except for the usual bikers stationery drop :cheeky:

lake kenyir is about Km 200 from simpang pulai or 89 km from the nearest shell petrol liosk..at the entrance of taman negra kuala koh:thumb:

they are still finishing the route but for bike it is passable and a new experience...had to go slow for a certain portion.

bike like gs would also enjoy some off road session while streets bike can do the 100 metre gravel and serious porthole challenge:faint: :faint:

btw the way there is no 'decent' makan around except inside the taman negara reserve.

i got to koon liao :doze:

Guest Mr.Black

Halo welcome back man....

Guest Mr.Black

lake kenyir is about Km 200 from simpang pulai or 89 km from the nearest shell petrol liosk..at the entrance of taman negra kuala koh:thumb:

they are still finishing the route but for bike it is passable and a new experience...had to go slow for a certain portion.

bike like gs would also enjoy some off road session while streets bike can do the 100 metre gravel and serious porthole challenge:faint: :faint:

btw the way there is no 'decent' makan around except inside the taman negara reserve.

Cool so you can lead us there next trip...

:angel: Who willing to pillion me there and back I cook and da bao the food for the two of us!!!

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

:angel: Who willing to pillion me there and back I cook and da bao the food for the two of us!!!

cook at the lake?

sounds.. romantic..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

You can ride your pocket bike there :angel:

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 - 20++ Riders + Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 - 14 Riders + 3 Pillions - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillions - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 - 35 Riders + 8 Pillions - Completed

Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08 - 7 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 - 9 Riders & 1 Pillion - Completed

Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08 - 12Risers & 2 Pillion (1 Female one hor) - Completed

Trip Pengerang - 24.Feb.08 - 10 Riders & 1 Pillion (1 female Rider) - Completed

Trip Cherating - 1.March.08 - 14 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 - 24 Riders & 5 Pillions (4 Female Riders) Completed

Trip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08 - 16 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip Pulai Falls - 30.March.08 - 13 Riders and 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip NANAS Animal Farm - 6.April.08 - 17 Riders & 6 Pillions _ Complerted

Trip Phuket Bike Week And Songkran - 9 to 14 April - 10 Riders And 5 Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca & Muar Hot Spring - 20.April.08 - 22 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip Genting - 3 May 08 - 8 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip KL and many More - 17 to 19 May 08 - 9 Riders & 4 Pillion - Completed

Trip Msering 2 - 1 Jun 08 - 25 Riders & 6 Pillion - Complete

Trip A&W & Go Kart - 7 Jun 08 - 12 Riders & 4 Pillions - COmpleted

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://cstay66.multiply.com/video/item/21/cameron_highlands_2008.wmv

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Ant do take down this numer too 0167016358

Koh Samui Cum 3NCR(Surat Thani)

Date : 19th October 08 to 25th October 08

Please Refer TO This Thread

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192510

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

Hi MC !! what time you guys reach GP Esso ? we had KFC at GP before heading home. reach home around 1140pm last night..

glad that you guys finally found lake kenyir after your third attempt ??? :angel: