Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 23 2006, 04:48 PM

last outing our "pa" was there also loh. :cheeky:

The one who cannot "stand" ??? :help:

The money collector old man whenever the bill comes??:help:

• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by Julian.T@Mar 23 2006, 04:23 PM

KNN~!

lychee ice cream is nice :thumb:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 23 2006, 04:48 PM

last outing our "pa" was there also loh. :cheeky:

ah pa still haven give me allowance leh........ si ah-pa!!!! :mad:

Originally posted by Julian.T@Mar 23 2006, 04:58 PM

The one who cannot "stand" ??? :help:

The money collector old man whenever the bill comes??:help:

if ah-pa cannot stand, u wouldnt be riding that LJ bike today....

knn.... si gee-nah.... no big no small, curse ah pa cannot stand!!!! :mad:

Buay Tahhan u all wor....

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 23 2006, 05:15 PM

Buay Tahhan u all wor....

lao da!!!

hoe seh bo? :D

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 23 2006, 05:00 PM

lychee ice cream is nice

if ah-pa cannot stand, u wouldnt be riding that LJ bike today....

knn.... si gee-nah.... no big no small, curse ah pa cannot stand!!!!

NB... Lychee :sian:

Don't know who on that day laugh the loudest when heard of the news that he cannot "stand"....

You also won't be here, riding your that 600 LJ bike that cannot switch on...

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 23 2006, 12:18 PM

who is interested? http://recentrunes.typepad.com/firstplace/..._specialit.html

I am interested~ but how muchthe food there? u ate there b4?

Palmer: go else where and post la... this is for ice cream outing ONLY

wah lao~

a Smile a Day Keeps the Day Going, Keep Smiling!!!

When one door of happiness closes, another opens;

but often we look so long at the closed door

that we do not see the one which has opened for us.

Originally posted by redname@Mar 24 2006, 02:05 PM

dnt geh siao lah, craving for BJs more like it

fridae, wat r u waiting for?

pple asking for BJ liao, arent you ready to give?

Hello, those guys just now say wanna come over my bf's house watch moto gp one pls confirm with me, i will PM you the address.

Those at home no ESPN wanna join in and watch one also welcome. I also dunno how this will go, i think no more then 10 ppl lah, else no place to sit. I've checked, the plasma tv is 42 inch one. hehe..

Tmrw i'll go buy some chips and salsa sauce plus free flow alcohol for those who might wanna drink. My bf is at work tmrw so the tv is ours!!!! wha hahaha..

Wanna come please PM me. The place is at PASIR RIS. Oh ya, i have two dogs at home, not for the faint hearted. Thanks... :sweat:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 26 2006, 02:13 AM

why change? :confused:

i thought u say u wanna change so that u can see xiaoya?