Photo Of Ex Relationship  

121 members have voted

1. 1. Photo Of Ex Relationship

• Keep
    • Throw

• Replies 120

u sure??? who's tt in yr wallet..... lalala... o_O

:sian: :sian: Told u liao mah. That pic is somehow glue to the film of the wallet. Sian. time to change wallet bahx.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

:sian: :sian: Told u liao mah. That pic is somehow glue to the film of the wallet. Sian. time to change wallet bahx.

Excuses.. Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.... :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

http://r1.fodey.com/1b9d3810c337b483e9d00f593a7cd7524.1.gif

oh... ic ic... reali ah? :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

LOL~ hermann got spotted~!

army_ncc: aiya. cannot be bothered la. even if free also dowan to waste my time. i rather sleep. haha.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

but u seriously need to change wallet le la.. very chui liao.. dun put so much rubbish inside :angel:

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

No chance to keep any or throw any....:angel:

Coz... my gf is also now my wife which is my 1st n only.:cool:

I dun usually take pics wit bf coz i dun wan my parents to accidentally bump into it. My parents stil dun approve me of havin a relationship. Haha. So wat i do is take pic using hp most of d time. Once its over, i wil delete it or d special ones dat i can nv forget , i wil jus transfer d pic to d laptop n keep inside a folder. ahakz.

My ex pics are sitting in a shoe box ... somewhere in a corner of the room..

Wanted to throw them away, but felt bad to burn or tear ppl's picture...

Wonder wat to do with it also...

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

As for me I put them all in a big box. Every year spring cleaning I will think of throwing it away and it's so dusty. End up still put it back.

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

So wat i do is take pic using hp most of d time. Once its over, i wil delete it or d special ones dat i can nv forget , i wil jus transfer d pic to d laptop n keep inside a folder. ahakz.

So any 3GPP videos of you and your BF??? :angel:

As for me I put them all in a big box. Every year spring cleaning I will think of throwing it away and it's so dusty. End up still put it back.

haha... me oso left in a big

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

My ex pics are sitting in a shoe box ... somewhere in a corner of the room..

Wanted to throw them away, but felt bad to burn or tear ppl's picture...

Wonder wat to do with it also...

try glueing it onto ur room window outside.. save up space. good suggestion not??? lol... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i live life to the fullest... with my babe n blade

i will safe keep them.. memories ma.. bad or good.. we can't juz erase them that way. move on with life.. but keep the photo as that once part of my growing up life.. luckily my gf soon to be wife quite understanding.. even look tru the photo with her..haha

Once A Biker..Always A Biker

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/33323932416639s.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/888510956m.jpg

Curiosity Kills The Cat, Ignorance Kills You!!

2003-2003 Cagiva mito7 FM7837*

2003-2007 WR200 FP8814*

2005-2007 Super 4 Vetec FR5088*

2007-2008 K1 750 FZ2880*

even show off my love letters to my boi... hohoho...

try glueing it onto ur room window outside.. save up space. good suggestion not??? lol... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahahah

prob is my room is along the corridor leh.

If i were to paste on my windows, people can see all the pic right?!?!

hw i wish i kept mine. :weep:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

cos tt time my gf dun wan me 2 keep it. :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

hmmm

Even if you keep the pictures, how often will you look at them?

I had mine kept in the shoe box for the past 6 yrs. I think i only look at it once or twice with my bf few years back. In this case, does it really matter if one threw it away??

hmmm

Even if you keep the pictures, how often will you look at them?

I had mine kept in the shoe box for the past 6 yrs. I think i only look at it once or twice with my bf few years back. In this case, does it really matter if one threw it away??

Haha.... u r pretty true .... i still look at my exs ... but in person instead of pic... hehehe... :D

I like ur siggy... Nice ... :thumb:

Haha.... u r pretty true .... i still look at my exs ... but in person instead of pic... hehehe... :D

I like ur siggy... Nice ... :thumb:

Hmmm how to look at ur ex in person?!?!

i have not met any of my exs so far ever since we broke off!! o_O

How come u get to see ah?

hmm wonder seeing them is good or bad?!?! :faint:

Delete, format. Burn, throw. Curse, swear, spit !!

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg