• Replies 10k

you like any diff design fairing? I can order it form you from Japan, contact to Alvin for it

have any website to see what you can get? :D

haiz.. guys..

my revo this morning ride 1/2 way suddenly the PGM-FI light(orange light) suddenly on then my idle drop to from the factory default to 1rpm.. then my whole bike feel powerless..

don know what happen!

anyone ever encounter this b4?

Pardon me if I'm asking a question which has already been asked..I'm intending to get a first hand REVO. How much is OTR?..any recommendation?..ANyway I'm 27 with 8 yrs of riding experience..tks..

haiz.. guys..

my revo this morning ride 1/2 way suddenly the PGM-FI light(orange light) suddenly on then my idle drop to from the factory default to 1rpm.. then my whole bike feel powerless..

don know what happen!

anyone ever encounter this b4?

hyssnemesis can it be ur PC?

NSR 150

Super4 Spec2

Super4 Revo

http://bp3.blogger.com/_TO9Sh3u5Vzk/RlLq5GS_F9I/AAAAAAAAAFU/IsyInHRbfcQ/s400/Traffic+Police+GTR.jpg

lolz.. solve already.. coz of some stupid things..

is not my bike fault, is external cause.. don wanna flame things up.. but is really ridiculous..

waited 4hours plus of fixing in a shop and can't solve,

then went to unique and problem solve in less then 15mins..

really is :dot:

cheers for unique!:cheers:

Edited by hyssnemesis
lolz.. solve already.. coz of some stupid things..

is not my bike fault, is external cause.. don wanna flame things up.. but is really ridiculous..

waited 4hours plus of fixing in a shop and can't solve,

then went to unique and problem solve in less then 15mins..

really is :dot:

cheers for unique!:cheers:

hyssnemesis can tell us more? so next time we know what to look in to if some thing same... :cheeky:

NSR 150

Super4 Spec2

Super4 Revo

http://bp3.blogger.com/_TO9Sh3u5Vzk/RlLq5GS_F9I/AAAAAAAAAFU/IsyInHRbfcQ/s400/Traffic+Police+GTR.jpg

lolz for my case is the cable of my PC, when installation of my PC they lay straight across to my tail mah.. then bike seat press on the cable, then PC go crazy.

after unique take out and put in the cargo compartment then ok le..

heng ar! PC still in good condition haha

btw i'm 75KG LOLZ!!

but only for my case lah..

maybe other ppl PC de cable also kena press but no problem lah.. i not sure also..

my bike returned again, with fork riser + oil cooler + bazzaz control map switch

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2550/4049588738_03c084439c_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2529/4049588566_1d96efe477_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3513/4048841543_600e1bc423_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2500/4049587328_5a11424f78_o.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2790/4049589064_aab0d1d0d1_o.jpg

wat is a bazzaz control map switch?

Daelim 125 : Dec'05 ~ June'08:

SuperFour ReVo : June'08

bo liu liao lei! sell to louis liao!

Dun bluff lah...wan try something else issit ? Next month wan go for a 1 day Ayer keroh A&W trip boh ? :D

So now ur pipe wif louis liao ar ? :D

wat that ah..got picture?

unique got sell:cheers:

they selling normal ones.

i wanna sell mine:(

that time got 1 bro here using leo vince rite? i can't find the post..

how must the leo vince cost and where can get? helping a friend ask :)

i wanna sell off my exhaust sliders.

one used unique exhaust slider $5 and one brand new APA exhuast slider $60.

that time got 1 bro here using leo vince rite? i can't find the post..

how must the leo vince cost and where can get? helping a friend ask :)

im on leo vince. =)

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

any pics on how your exhaust slider look like? can pm me? :cheers:

ya got pic show a not?

any pics on how your exhaust slider look like? can pm me? :cheers:

ya got pic show a not?

pics?

aiyo, no need pics de.

nobody seen it on S4 before meh:sian:

i seen quite a few OTR wif them liao