PC5 is wat u need to fine tune the A/F ratio for best performance at minimal FC.

for gd FC, dun be too harsh on ur throttle :D

• Replies 10k

Hi fellow revoians ! My revo wif yoshi full system hits reserve at 180+ km !! There is definitely something very wrong wif my fuel consumption. My engine oil have nt even exceed 3000km , sparkplug just changed to a normal denso brand. new Knn filter nt even a month old. What can be the possible reasons for this ridiculous fuel efficiency? issit tuning problem? jetkit problem? Experts pls help me out .. Thanks a million in advance !

How much did u top up for the 180km traveled? is it sensor problem?

hey bro, actually mine had that kind of problem when i first collected my bike. I think it's how fast you ride and how you move off from a traffic light. Also see where you usually ride. If most of the time in expressway then consumption will be better. Mine so fast the best i clock is 332km before reserve. This one is with 50% of the time with v-tec and normal crusing speed is within 80km/h-100km/h. Hope this helps. ^^

PC5 is wat u need to fine tune the A/F ratio for best performance at minimal FC.

The thing is I ride safety , very gently on throttle , most probably once in a blue moon then vitec on.

14Litres which i can sae is like full tank man. Definitely not sensor problem.

Besides PC5, are there any other aternatives ? PC5 plus tuning is too expensive for me zzzz

The thing is I ride safety , very gently on throttle , most probably once in a blue moon then vitec on.

14Litres which i can sae is like full tank man. Definitely not sensor problem.

Cannot be leh... then where did the extra fuel go? out thru the exhaust?

Was told by my mechanic the Throttle Body might be faulty. Gonna have it checked at rackwerk tommorow.

watched green hornet last night. his headlight sibeh cun lor.. where to get green bulb ah?

Lookin good in dem jeans,

Look even better with ME in between

A friends rxz has a green bulb.. But emits white light.. Someting like blue bulb but emits white light

Haiyo.... I drive today rather than riding my beloved Revo... This rain have been pouring since saturday night... hope our fellow motorist could ride safely during these periods... These few weeks I saw quite a few accident and whenever involve bike, I feel so sorry for them as they are so vulnerable...

BROS, RIDE PATIENTLY AND BE CAREFUL... SAFETY FIRST!

guys just wanna ask..if front tyre got air leak surely can hear right?

Provide it emit enough decibel for your human ear at a given distance.

Unless it's a mighty big hole. Small ones emit noise in usual street or even at your car park you cannot hear. Unless you have vulcan hearing abilities... Joking...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
Unless it's a mighty big hole. Small ones emit noise in usual street or even at your car park you cannot hear. Unless you have vulcan hearing abilities... Joking...

Huh? "Thousand miles ear" LOL

guys just wanna ask..if front tyre got air leak surely can hear right?

unless coming out from ur tire valve, tat one can hear slightly

it is rear set K-factory on my bike, you can offer it at Motovation or Unique motor (Kelvin)

http://japan.webike.net/images/catalogue/10946/058MZBR041N.jpg

http://japan.webike.net/images/catalogue/10946/058kabcekg1011.jpg

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5212/5404409104_c9fc02d98a_z.jpg

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5253/5404408080_d8199003fa_z.jpg

Hi Bros,

I was told that in order to maintain the Honda Warranty of my bike.

For every servicing I need to go down to Boon Siew to do and get a chop on my card.

Is it true?

Can somebody advise me.

Thanks in advance.

Happy Chinese New Year!

During your warranty period which is 1 year, yes. You can service there. Not a must if I remember correctly. After your warranty period is over you can service any where you like. :D Not a fan of Honda's service though...

Hey guys, You know where can repair a small dent on the fuel tank back and touch up meaning spray back after fixing the scratch on the fairing of our revos? Although the dent is a small one, It's like an eyesore and I'm a bit "pantang" to see it as it was dropped by previous owner.

If I respray the whole bike, will the HISS stickers remain on the tank? Want it to look as original as possible. My silver revo looks stunning without the dents and scratches.

Thank you and Happy Chinese New Year to all fellow riders. Ride safe...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

anybody know what the torque bolt and diameter for revo bike. would like to change all to a common or more secure torque bolts.

Any webby to refer to or anybody keep a list of sizes of it?

During your warranty period which is 1 year, yes. You can service there. Not a must if I remember correctly. After your warranty period is over you can service any where you like. :D Not a fan of Honda's service though...

Hey guys, You know where can repair a small dent on the fuel tank back and touch up meaning spray back after fixing the scratch on the fairing of our revos? Although the dent is a small one, It's like an eyesore and I'm a bit "pantang" to see it as it was dropped by previous owner.

If I respray the whole bike, will the HISS stickers remain on the tank? Want it to look as original as possible. My silver revo looks stunning without the dents and scratches.

Thank you and Happy Chinese New Year to all fellow riders. Ride safe...

Thanks bro. I better guai guai follow.

I am due for my first 800KM servicing. I wonder when will Boon Siew open for business after Chinese New Year.