[ATTACH]51833[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]51834[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]51835[/ATTACH]

....and more :p

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 10k

[ATTACH]51836[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]51837[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]51838[/ATTACH]

more?...oka lah..

[ATTACH]51839[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]51840[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]51841[/ATTACH]

...more?

[ATTACH]51842[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]51843[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]51844[/ATTACH]

...lot more pics but only full range of thie colours.

hey guys~~!!

wait no more liao

The Revo is out liao. saw it today in i-motoring and southern at alexandra village. according to the shops the machines just arrived on fri.

happy viewing :)

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

it today in i-motoring and southern at alexandra village. according to the shops the machines just arrived on fri.

Got asked how much or not?..what about the multi-colours one?..xtra cost how much?...leave insurance rate out.

its better to ask the machine price cos COE rate is different every wk n insurance different by age n NCD..

got ask, they say 14k. dun noe dat otr price or nt..

I don't have to worry much for insurance lah..Ah Pek liao...heee.x2! But at 14K..for me decision is kind of hard leh! The Suzushi 1250cc(1235cc?) is only 15k leh and Se_Me_Sai also got!...only problem is resales value and sales to majority class....sighhhh.

I saw the 2 Revos as well at Looi today as well, one black and one blue. Both are the round lamp version and comes with ABS. I noticed that the brakes are 6 pots, slightly bigger in dimension than the normal nissin. The exhaust is 1 whole piece from header to muffler, at the belly botton there is a buldge, highly is a catalytic convertor which means power restricted so as to reduce emission. Physical dimension of the muffler is bigger than previous versions. Handlebar controls are exactly the same, but meter got 2 more indicator lamps, can't remember what are the extra 2 but definately not vtec indicator lamp. Other than the colour of the engine block being silver, there rest of the stuff are the same as the spec 3.

the buldge is most prob the ABS modulator.. see the pics.. the console for Boldor version looks very nice..

ABS doesnt really means better.. i think it'll costs more to change to steelbraided lines..

good thing that it comes with non-ABS versions too..

looks like ken only install full sys on the bike..ken forget the endcan stuff huh..

i think can install endcan as it maybe a slip on with a cover.. looks like it when you go thru the pics.. must go Looi's look look liao..

I don't have to worry much for insurance lah..Ah Pek liao...heee.x2! But at 14K..for me decision is kind of hard leh! The Suzushi 1250cc(1235cc?) is only 15k leh and Se_Me_Sai also got!...only problem is resales value and sales to majority class....sighhhh.

which Suzuki 1250cc costs only 15k?? most CL2 bikes costs at least 18K above including a 600cc scooter..

New Suzuki Bandit.

oh.. will go check out.. Suzukis are good these days..

FI means a more precise way to tune your bike using dynojet..

anyway, IMO, if wanna buy Revo, buy the non-ABS, Boldor version.. :angel:

Got asked how much or not?..what about the multi-colours one?..xtra cost how much?...leave insurance rate out.

i was quoted 13+k for the plain one. didnt ask for multi-coloured ones. anyway i was looking for a spec 1, and saw the Revo in a corner. so chatted up with the sales person

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

woww,, d bandit seat height jus perfect for mi..

but d weight is reali like a monster...229kg ...cannot make it la...too heavy liao

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

no inverted fork.. no revo... hehehee

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

Say it in hokkien..."Auntchua_Bouy_Stop".

ABS = Auto Buang System.

I saw 3 Revo at speedways today.was quoted 13.8k. sales guy tols me it needs no maint. since its a fuel injection. I don`t know all these anyway.interested can check it out. I am looking for a spec 2 or 3 2nd hand bike. prefer single owner. pls msg me bros.

The Revo is expensive because we're paying for the EFI and ABS technology.. for a 400cc bike, and at 14K... I wonder how well it do with all the other more attractive options... I'm riding a Vtec3 and absolutely love it, I wouldn't trade it for a Revo... I guess it's the last of the carb breed from Honda now..

i finally saw revo with my own eye. I love Revo's ABS system but i damn hate the fuel tank as look like CBF150. look like i had to lean down somemore in order to ride

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb: