am sure he's the one that kenna kick in the picture right?! :lol: .... (kidding hor, IceX, dun "mao" me ah)

damn.. means i kenna smoke by icex already lah..

• Replies 13.4k

Hi ESRians!

I was away from Sunday to Tuesday afternoon together with my family in Kuantan at my Granny's place. Lo hei twice and watched Underworld 3 liao there, got a few ang baos, probably my last ang baos ever...

Here's my belated but still sincere wishes for all of us here:

1. For those here, Bros and Sis, good health all year long

2. For those on the road, driver or biker alike, better road safety

3. For those trackers, faster lap times acheived

4. For those pursuing their further studies, clear their papers easily

5. For those playing mahjong, good luck in getting the right cards at the right time

6. For those singles, meet new potential life partners and get attached and start looking ahead with new perspectives and plans

7. For those working, get promoted to fill up those people who are retrenched and get a pay raise

9. For those punters, kena 4D, Toto, Bigsweep, buy simi horse kena sime horse... Hehehehe!

10. For those lovers who have not tied the knot yet, this may be a good year to do so since prices will be falling down...

11. For those tourers, journey to new destinations and savour new sceneries

12. For those married, faster make baby bulls! Hehehehehe!

13. For those single ALC members, please faster work hard and get a gf soon! Hehehehe! (You know who you are) :lol:

Gong xi gong xi!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Wow - seems like your experience is very jia laat leh... ... I guess each shop has their "style" ba.

Perhaps, next bike change try another shop or get from private buyer. Or get a new bike instead of used bike.

Anyway, hope you get your tax and insur settle soon. Ride safe and alert!

Thanks bro~!! Yup real bad experience... sway man... haiz...

I settled my roadtax and insurance last saturday liao! :smile:

Ride safe guys~!!

Hi ESRians!

I was away from Sunday to Tuesday afternoon together with my family in Kuantan at my Granny's place. Lo hei twice and watched Underworld 3 liao there, got a few ang baos, probably my last ang baos ever...

Here's my belated but still sincere wishes for all of us here:

1. For those here, Bros and Sis, good health all year long

2. For those on the road, driver or biker alike, better road safety

3. For those trackers, faster lap times acheived

4. For those pursuing their further studies, clear their papers easily

5. For those playing mahjong, good luck in getting the right cards at the right time

6. For those singles, meet new potential life partners and get attached and start looking ahead with new perspectives and plans

7. For those working, get promoted to fill up those people who are retrenched and get a pay raise

9. For those punters, kena 4D, Toto, Bigsweep, buy simi horse kena sime horse... Hehehehe!

10. For those lovers who have not tied the knot yet, this may be a good year to do so since prices will be falling down...

11. For those tourers, journey to new destinations and savour new sceneries

12. For those married, faster make baby bulls! Hehehehehe!

13. For those single ALC members, please faster work hard and get a gf soon! Hehehehe! (You know who you are) :lol:

Gong xi gong xi!

i went kuantan on monday morning.....juz back this evening...heh...din see u lei...keke

Guest chaochao
whahaha

eh ur flower still on ur bike ah?

Yah lor... dun laugh liao la... Wait I pluck out and stick on near your *anty liner then you know...

I'll change after my exams...

Guest chaochao
Basket.. write so much in the end cmi.. Aiyah! :box: (wing chun style)

Mr IceZ, I just have one question. What if there are 20 people going to ur hse.. So you gonna just let 10 pax eat steamboat and the other 10 watch movies in ur cozy room(complete with Emily punchbag!)?

Just to clarify hor cos i think you might have missed our uncle chao's point..

Sssiiiiiiii mi UNCLE!!!! :box: (paai yun Zang!!! *Cloud Palm*)

Guest chaochao
He went on to make the same sticker and sticked on his helmet for matching aesthetics..

You also!! I'll reserve one an stick on your ban-tat!

Guest chaochao
i went kuantan on monday morning.....juz back this evening...heh...din see u lei...keke

Orhh... where did you ACTUALLY go to huh??? kekekeke... Ah-mi-wa-wham Ah-mi-wa-wham Ah-mi-wa-wham

what r u mumbling? what Ah-mi-wa-wham ? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

sorly... juzt came back from off-shore duty... dun get to log on oftne.

To the bros here who have give yr comments and adivse, kam-sia kam-sia... I think I'll consider other options [kam-sia to ChaoChao for yr pm... Ummm! r u an older biker? u sound like my lao-bei in yr pm... :cheeky: ... jok-ing onli ...]

oh - Happy Niu Nian everyone !!

talk male chicken!

What about wave? gt200? drz? sportscity? wave?

but non of em as cocky as me mah...change back to s4...lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wah..no body gng...think i've to eat wif xbox only liao..lolx...

come on guys...show me somehands~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

He went on to make the same sticker and sticked on his helmet for matching aesthetics..

no no... update chao tatoo-ed a matching flower on his arm! :lol:

damn.. means i kenna smoke by icex already lah..

dun listen them... they all ride bike bike like to smoke ppl... last week i just kena... all ride off without me... :(

Yah lor... dun laugh liao la... Wait I pluck out and stick on near your *anty liner then you know...

I'll change after my exams...

cannot *anty liner too small ... :p

Huh? Never tell me, aiyoh!

You drove your car there har???

Got new shopping mall there other than the old one, got check it out bo?

Got go the beach also?

I had fun driving up those winding sloping trunk roads sia! Hehehe!

Averaged a 80km/hr speed over distance and reach KT in 4 hours minus stopping time and jam time at the customs.

Hehehehehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

dun listen them... they all ride bike bike like to smoke ppl... last week i just kena... all ride off without me... :(

wu yia boh.. 1 say have 1 say dont have.. so is have or dont have..

where got ride off without u? u too fast liao lah.....:lol:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Icez, I'm not sure what time I'm done with Sat cos I will be in Simei...I will let u know by tomorrow ok

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Guest chaochao

I can't... one of my hand hold pen, the other hold paper, both for 3 hours. I'll drop by there after.

Guest chaochao

Dear all,

I am organising an open-house for CNY and incorporating a steamboat BBQ at my place...Would like to invite u to my place.

But the max seat for Steamboat is 10pax.

Cost: $10 per person

Inclusive of: Meat,Seafood,veg n drinks.

Kindly add ur name on the list (whether you are having steamboat or no).

Date: 31st Jan (sat)

Time: 7.30pm (for steamboat, plz come on time)

1. xbox

Going but not joining for the steamboat:

1. Chaochao (reach about 1030pm)